Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada May 2017

"Rick your team was amazing today professional polite and kind. The experience was fantastic."

Lily K.

Move from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada to San Jose, California, USA May 2017

"Taylor was great on packing all my small items and dismantling my large furniture. I was really happy how the items were packed properly and correctly. Taylor showed up early and left in a reasonable time. I would definitely recommend them to someone that is moving."

Patrice A.

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Ottawa, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Best moving service we've ever had. We will always use Taylor for any future moving needs and we will definitely refer Taylor to our friends."

David W.

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Very very pleased and impressed with the service throughout the entire process. thank you"

Sylvia K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"Brad, Daniel & Mic were awesome. The move couldn't have been better. Thank the guys for me. I am extremely satisfied."

Selma P.

Move from Ancaster Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada May 2017

"The move went according to plan. Debbie was always available to answer questions and met our demands. The crew were professional and well mannered. Thanks"

Andrew H.

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Crew was fantastic - they worked so hard!"

Lorraine B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"Second time we used Taylor's and we were totally satisfied with the crew and the quality of the move"

Bruce K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"A great experience from start to finish. From the cold call to Kingsley's visit to the move, we couldn't ask for more. The 5 young men who performed the move were very nice and worked non-stop to get the move done in just 11 hours. They were fantastic."

Ian C.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Guelph Ontario Canada May 2017

"Our move went very smoothly every step of the way thanks to the coordination efforts of Roxy. All of the packing/loading/unloading and unpacking crews were very efficient and respectful. Ralph, Tony, Rob, Kyle, Glen, Tom and Nick (I know I'm missing some guys, sorry!) were all excellent and made our move much easier than expected. We have recommended Taylor Moving in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you!"

Teresa P.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada May 2017

"The crew I had were great and worked so hard and quickly. I was particularly impressed by how well they got along. They were having a good time with each other."

Pat L.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"The entire process of moving of our furniture was a breeze. Throughout the years I guilted family and friends to help us move without professional assistance. It was cheaper but not without problems. This move involved large and valuable pieces. The three respectful and competent movers treated each piece with extreme care. As a result, our things arrived without a scratch/problem. So impressed. We will never move ourselves again. We highly recommend Taylor's Moving Co"

Raymond K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"The team was fantastic. Very polite and genuinely helpful. Andrew was a fantastic team lead. All went well and would certainly use Taylor again; although I hope I'm done moving ;) cheers."

Matt H.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada May 2017

"Always a pleasurable experience having Taylor do our moves."

Joe H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Windsor Ontario Canada May 2017

"he crew worked hard and were very friendly and helpful! The move went very smoothly!!"

Debbie B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage May 2017

"CREWS POLITE, FOCUSED ON JOB, CLEAN . MY EXECUTIVE PACKAGING AND MOVE OUT WAS DONE PERFECT. THANK YOU"

Judy M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada May 2017

"Well done, everyone was professional and VERY accommodating and professional and polite! It is a stressful time so thanks for doing your part to make everything go so smoothly!"

Ted G.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"Drivers were very helpful, friendly & courteous even in the pouring rain!"

Josephina D.

Move from Philadelphia PA USA to London Ontario Canada May 2017

"Moving team was great. Very courteous and took great care of our possessions. Can't say enough good things about the Taylor team and that's why we went with them again."

Gordon B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage May 2017

"Experience with your move coordinator Debbie and the crew - Steve and other 2 gays were amazing. All of them were very helpful, polite and supportive. For sure we will recommend Taylor again."

Frank N.

Move from Buffalo New York USA to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"Excellent service team, very courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend Taylor moving."

Peter C.

Move from London, Ontario, Canada to Toronto, Ontario, Canada April 2017

"I would like to take the time to commend the entire Taylor moving crew, sales, admin packers, un packers and the various moving crews that you all did an amazing job. Seldom do I get to see such engaged employees that worked hard, professional and pleasant to be around. Well done and congratulations. If all companies acted in this fashion the business world would look totally different. Thank you and feel free to call on me for references."

Michael R.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada April 2017

"Hey Roxy, Thanks for the follow up, everything went really well! The crew was great, very helpful and went above and beyond for stuff they really weren't on the hook to help with (i.e. Helping me disassemble a treadmill to fit it downstairs, etc.). Very polite and professional. Overall it was another great experience, you'll be the first (and only) company I'll call for our next move!"

Daryl C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Keswick Ontario Canada April 2017

"Kingsley was personable and knowledgeable which was great since this was our first time using a moving service. Rod, Hernan and Ramon were amazing. They provided excellent service and worked extremely hard. I would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Joe C.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to San Jose California USA April 2017

"Hi Roxy, I just wanted to let you know that me and Tamsin have mostly unpacked and we are very happy with the results of our move. Taylor Moving has done an outstanding job and we are happy to report that it appears as if there was no damage and everything is just fine. This was our first experience moving using professionals and had read many horror stories. However, Gord and his team were very professional and everything went perfectly. We certainly made the right choice choosing Taylor Moving and will undoubtedly use Taylor for any move we have in the future. Tell Gord we said "Thank You!""

Tamsin R.

Move from Barrie Ontario Canada to Orlando Florida USA April 2017

"Amazing services from the sales department to the movers crew. As a new snowbird and knowing very little of what is required to move furniture and personal items to our US vacation home, I was so impressed with the excellent processes provided by Taylor Moving co. This was done without any difficulties. Peace of mind! It delivered on time and on budget. Thanks to a very well organized company,"

Diane M.

Move from Ottawa Ontario Canada to Chicago Illinois USA March 2017

"This was my first time moving internationally, and I have to say that Taylor Moving did an awesome job! The level of communication was impeccable. Ashlee was my coordinator and she went up above and beyond. She was available 7 days a week and made the move seamless. I wasn't available during the packing stage but Ashlee kept me in the loop and walked me through the process! Upon arrival to my final destination, Russ made things easy and was very helpful in answering any questions. I was extremely pleased with Taylor Moving and would recommend them to anyone I know. 5 stars all the way!"

Mohammed A.

Move from Barrie Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada March 2017

"All around everything from start to finish was excellent. A very stress free move. Thank you."

Debi S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada March 2017

"The two fellows who came to pack up the furniture, etc. were lovely - more than polite, respectful of my daughter's property and efficient. They were the same way when the furniture was delivered. It really, really reduces the stress of moving!!! Thanks!!"

Brenda B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Victoria BC Canada March 2017

"Hey Debbie: Just a short note to thank you and all the guys who took such care of my STUFF on the trip to Victoria. They were very professional and caring and I really do appreciate it. Rick leading the pack was very fast and efficient both in Burlington and Victoria. I have just received my car and cannot tell you how happy I am. Being without a car is like being without legs and I have had to walk everywhere. Must say I don't mind the walk but groceries etc. can be a pain in the a.. Please tell Rick how much I appreciate his professionalism and admire the way he handles his staff. Respect is paramount and would use Taylor or Allied for any move in the future. Thank your for your continued correspondence during this tiresome move. It was greatly appreciated."

Dawn D.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada March 2017

"Very pleased with the service overall. Would recommend to friend."

Brad M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada March 2017

"The whole experience was great from the first call until the last item was unloaded. Matt C. was very helpful & friendly on the phone. His crew doing the double move were friendly and very quick. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Bonnie C.

Move from Detroit Michigan USA to Ottawa Ontario Canada February 2017

"I had a great experience and really enjoyed working with Carol Gracie and Sean, who was my lead driver."

Jennifer L.

Move from Ancaster Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada February 2017

"The young men that arrived to help us with our move were fantastic. They worked extremely hard and deserve every penny they are paid. They even went over and above. At the end of the day on a Friday when they were extremely tired they re-positioned the television for us. They were extremely courteous and very pleasant people. What a fantastic team!"

Diane A.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada February 2017

"Debbie Didero was excellent at coordinating our move and quoting appropriately, she was constantly striving to do what was best for our move and looking to make it as smooth as possible -- we really appreciate it. Rod & Randy were the two gentleman that unloaded the truck and moved us into our new house and they were very accommodating, friendly and again just eager to please in order to ensure we were happy and content before they wrapped up for the day. Yes, we would use Taylor again. Thanks very much."

Kim M.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Wiarton Ontario Canada February 2017

"We moved from Waterdown to just north of Wiarton and Taylor made our move painless and easy. Everything was on time and the movers were great."

June M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Naples Florida USA February 2017

"Roxy, You continue to exceed our already high expectations! Thank you for following up on our shipment. It all arrived in great shape and the delivery team here in Sarasota was super. They were on time, careful and very professional. Once again we are very pleased with the Taylor team. And, as before, your skills, expertise and customer service have been outstanding. Thank you. The installer from Midland was here last weekend and it all went together well. One small nick in one of the larger pieces that we quickly touched up. He was very complimentary about the shipping process. Below you will find a snapshot of part of the installed bunk bed. We still have some work to do before putting in mattresses and bedding. It was a wise decision to use you (a U-Haul would have been a disaster in so many ways). We will enjoy these beds for many years, as will our many visitors. Thanks to you once again for representing Taylor so well and please pass along our thanks to the whole Taylor team."

Mike A.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Paris Ontario Canada February 2017

"George and I can't thank you enough for a difficult move made so easy by the professionalism of your employees. Your 4 employees; Ricard, Cory,Brad,Derek were the best. They were very polite,funny,were there all the time to meet our needs. RICARDO is a good leader of his team. Works hard and keeps his team motivated to accomplish their job. Living in this house for 32 years, there was a lot to move. Please take the time to compliment these employee's on a job well done. This would be appreciated by our family. We're loving our new home. Yes, if someone asks for a referral, we will definitely put Taylor out front and centre"

George G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada February 2017

"Best moving service I have ever used!"

Janelle D.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage February 2017

"Rid Eric and nick were absolutely amazing!!! Polite, considerate, very helpful. I would love to have the same team on my move to Port Dover. A good experience at a very stressful time. Thank you"

Eric T

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada February 2017

"Hello Siobhan, Move is all done. Big congrats to Kyle and his crew. They had to deal with the boss, my wife, and exceeded all our expectations. Smart young men as they had to deal with some unusual furnitures, and corners! I think this is my third Taylor move, and I hope I have many more. Please make sure Kyle and crew, is aware of our great satisfaction. Best and thank you Taylor team"

Gil L.

Move from Markham Ontario Canada to Boston Mass. USA February 2017

"All the staff have gone above and beyond and provided exceptional service. We have been thoroughly impressed. We will definitely be using you again and recommending to all of our family and friends."

Vincent L.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Beamsville Ontario Canada January 2017

"The crew I had of Rod, Charles, Dan and Tom worked hard and were excellent in looking after our belongings. Thank you!"

Veronica B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2017

"The crew was very helpful for the entire move. Best moving experience I've ever had. Thanks."

Claire P.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington/Muskoka January 2017

"This is our third move in 2 months. We moved half of our furniture to our cottage in December. The rest we moved to our Condo in January. We then asked you to move my parents to their retirement home. Your teams are respectful kind and experts in their field. We will continue to recommend your services."

Kristen H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2017

"One word - amazing! The crew were punctual, polite , helpful and really went above and beyond to ensure that our move went smoothly. We would not hesitate to recommend Taylor to friends and family."

Mark S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2017

"Hi Siobhan, Alan and I want to pass on our thanks to Taylor for a wonderful move. First, thank you so much for your help with the organization of it all and for remaining flexible when we did not know our move in dates etc. Your packers did a great job of crating our art - everything arrived in perfect condition. The fellows - Brad, Dan and Jimmy did an amazing job of moving us out of Burlington and into Toronto. My apologies but I’m forgetting the driver’s name that helped us move out of Burlington - he was wonderful as well! Everyone was considerate, very careful and helpful. I can’t thank them all enough. All the best,"

Sue T.

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2017

"My experience dealing with Taylor Moving was absolutely great, from the beginning to the end of the process. The storage portion of this move was also handled with care and professionalism. Thanks for making this an easy process."

Arlene S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2017

"Sean, Roger and Nolan were extremely efficient and worked hard to make the move as stress-free as possible for us. An excellent job done by them."

Jenny H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2017

"Very professional, pleasant and fast. No damage, no mess."

Fayzeh A.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada January 2017

"Ricardo and his crew were excellent. I highly recommend Taylor Moving and the Ricardo team."

Randy F.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Niagara Falls Ontario Canada January 2017

"Done moving for a while...but would highly recommend Taylor...We used your moving service 20 years ago from Mississauga to Burlingon...and now moved us from Burlington to Niagara Falls...Debbie Didero was our salesperson...and Dennis was lead hand with a crew of movers over 4 days...Dennis and crew of Kyle Juan and Nolan were neat, coordinated effort we were able to have Dennis with us all week which put us at ease...Dennis and Mark packed up my parents treasures for part 2 and moved them to Niagara as well...it was a long week but everything was done on time, with great care...Thank you...Would recommend Taylor as our only mover.."

Lori M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2017

"The crew was fantastic! Quick, clean, courteous. I would absolutely recommend Taylor to people I know, hope I never need to use them again (planning on this house being my last stop)."

Michael M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Collingwood Ontario Canada January 2017

"Hi Siobhan – just to let you know Brad, Kyle & Roger did a fantastic job. They were efficient, hard working & very polite. If we ever need to move again we’ll definitely use Taylor Moving & Storage."

Carol C.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Owen Sound Ontario Canada December 2016

"Ricardo and Nolan were first rate - professional, courteous, helpful and accommodating. Our house outside of Owen Sound was on a road that did not allow the truck to back into the driveway so, as a result, Ricardo and Nolan had to bring our belongings along a gravel driveway - a further journey than they had anticipated. There was not one word of complaint and no negative attitude whatsoever. They just did it and were cheerful the whole time. I can't say enough about what a pleasure they were to deal with."

Lindsay H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada December 2016

"Hi Siobhan I just wanted to let you know the move went very well. The crew was great and I couldn't believe we were off-loading at the new location well ahead of my schedule. My thanks to all of you."

Mary G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to St Catherines Ontario Canada December 2016

"Dennis, Juan and Nolan were courteous, efficient and helpful. Great experience, would definitely use Taylor again"

Gary F.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Victoria British Columbia Canada December 2016

"They did a great and exceeded our expectations we had a great experience."

Irene B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Niagara Falls Ontario Canada December 2016

"Debbie, we are here in Niagara thanks to your Taylor Team...well done!!!! q The guys, Dennis, our lead hand had everything under control, even calmed me down when I was having a moment or two...customer service A+ Would love to have him and his crew tomorrow for Dad's pack then move on Friday. Let me know to put me at ease... Dennis, Kyle, Juan and Nolan were extremely strong and really got the job done..these guys deserve a raise! and yes a gold star...⭐️"

Lori W.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada December 2016

"Jimmy was very helpful and the men Denis, Dave, Steve and Emad were very polite and went out of their way to make sure that our stress level was kept under control. Jimmy is an amazing young man with a lot of potential to advance within your organization. Thank you Russ, and all of you for all your help"

Cecile C.

Move from Chicago Illinois USA to Montreal Quebec Canada December 2016

"The team was very nice and flexible in packing things together as directed or by leaving me a few things to the very last minute."

Suzanne L.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada December 2016

"The crew were amazing!!!! They went above and beyond our expectations. My 5 year old and 6 year old could not stop talking about how nice Brad, Mike and Hernan were! From meeting with Deb prior to the move to picking up boxes and then the final move we were treated with superior customer service from all of your staff! Thank you we will be recommending your company to anyone we know that is moving. You should be very proud of the service you provide!"

Kelly C.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada December 2016

"Excellent service. The team of movers were very kind, helpful and they went over the top for us. Debbie was a person who explained everything to me and made very valid suggestions. We are glad that we went with Taylor!!!"

Carol B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Kitchener Ontario Canada December 2016

"Everything went so amazing! Your crew was so nice and great to have around the last couple days lol I didn't have them unpack cause my dad is bringing some base things this afternoon and to be frank I still don't know where I want everything to go hahaha So they've left and again I can't thank them or praise them enough. Please tell them that; although I think they know since I hugged them all goodbye hahaha If you need anything from me please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you so very much for everything. You really made this more than easy for me. Thank you thank you!!"

Jaclyn S.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Albany New York USA December 2016

"Very friendly and nice staff. Even in bad weather they were very gentle to unload our stuff. Highly recommend their services ."

Jaspreet V.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to St Davids Ontario Canada November 2016

"ingsley...Hello...my wife and I would like to thank-you and say that the young men that handle our move were outstanding gentlemen...they were courteous ,friendly ,polite and extremely hard workers we are more than happy with the service provided please pass on that the lads were so great.....thank you"

Brenda B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Port Dover Ontario Canada November 2016

"Hi Debbie, I just wanted to send this email about our terrific move to Port Dover. We had Jim, Roger and Brad do our move. These guys were more than professional and eager to help and so polite. They were fun to work with and got the job done under the estimated time that was quoted. Please pass this message onto their Managers as they so deserve the credit for a seamless move."

Sharon M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage November 2016

"A very positive and professional experience! Appreciated working with Debbie to plan the move, and the team of 3 men who moved us were an exceptional team (friendly, competent and very hard workers). Everything went very smoothly. We look forward to our move back to our home when our reno is completed, and will be booking with Taylor again (and requesting the same moving team!) Thank you"

Anne K.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Boston Mass USA November 2016

"Thank you Roxy. Everything has gone great. Your guys did a great job and at the border the customs agent ended up referring to your info sheet to figure out how to import a car. It all went smoothly. Thanks again."

Duane R.

Move from Stoney Creek Ontario Canada to Stoney Creek Ontario Canada November 2016

"We moved from Maple Avenue to Athenia Ddrive in Stoney Creek. The moving guys were amazing and had our house emptied in no time and well as unloading to our new house. So polite, courteous and pleasant. They were so professional and willing to do whatever. Really very pleasant and would only use Taylors as a mover. Thank you so much for the pleasant experience"

Douglass C.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada November 2016

"We are loyal Taylor fans! You have moved us and some of our family several times, and we will continue to recommend you. In fact, you are moving some of our friends in two weeks. Thank you. Your movers were great as usual. There was nothing that they wouldn't do for us."

Clive A.

Move from Hannon Ontario Canada to Manitoulin Island Ontario Canada November 2016

"Our assigned team was wonderfull. Ricardo, Nolan and Tyler worked very hard and were professional. They work very well together. We have several antique pieces with which they took extreme care. We appreciate the level of service we received. We would recommend your business and staff to anyone searching for a reliable mover with excellent service."

Angie S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Dundas Ontario Canada November 2016

"Very pleased with the service and speed of Brad, Dave and Krystoff. All 3 were very helpful and placed everything exactly where we wanted. I will also be emailing the office when we are all unpacked and ready. Thank you Taylor's I will be passing your name in to people I know"

Hywal L.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Grimsby Ontario Canada November 2016

"It all went so well,from the first meeting at my home with Kingsley to the day we moved in..we had a great crew and they were very efficient.. Taylor did 2 moves for my sister and I was there so help her and saw how good they were.. Considering we haven't moved in 40 yrs,we were very happy with the service from Taylor's.. Thank you ☺️"

Philipa T.

Move from Mississauga Ontario Canada to Mississauga Ontario Canada November 2016

"Great crew. Best move ever. No issues. Very professional. Thanks Taylor for making the move much easier"

Sharin M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada November 2016

"This was our third move with Taylor and one of our best. Your crew (Rod, Kyle Jose and didn't get the final name) were especially good. Very careful with walls, asked were everything went, cheerfully and quickly moved things that were in the wrong spot, asked often for us to confirm things were done or correct. And they worked extremely hard taking only one short break each day. Really pleasant and funny guys. Kingsley was also very good to deal with. He is very calm and capable. Had it been our first move with Taylor, Kingsley demeanour would have instantly put us at ease with your company. Even the people I dealt with for your box program (great idea) were pleasant to deal with. Keep it all up...we have nothing to complain about!"

Ian M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada November 2016

"Rod's crew was the best. They went over and above to please us! They made our move very pleasant! Thank you Rod,"

Annette C.

Move from Taylor Storage to Dundas Ontario Canada November 2016

"Great guys. Did whatever was asked of them."

Howard B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada November 2016

"Sean, Randy, Charles and Billy were extraordinary and Taylor's should be very proud to have such a great crew representing them. Thank you for making a difficult task easier."

Gary R.

Move from Montreal Quebec USA to Raleigh North Carolina USA November 2016

"Your company has great customer service, from beginning to end! Ashley, Gord, Nolan, Steve and Randy were attentive to every detail, every concern from the packing and unpacking process to the administrative details. They were attentive to every concern. I relaxed because I saw they were efficient, careful, courteous and competent. Not just competent--I would rather say superlative. Even though one piece of furniture had a leg broken in the process, I believed Gord when he told me he would have the company's furniture repairman fix it and returned to me. It was such a good repair that I couldn't even tell which leg had been broken! The furniture arrived in as good a shape as it left, to my satisfaction. But your crew were superbly coordinated and efficient, readily available, amiable, and were wonderful customer service reps for your company! Before your company, Santa Fe was the gold standard in moving, in our opinion. But since this move, your company has ec lipsed them and stand alone at the top! I'd gladly recommend your company to any of my friends for your superlative service and attention to detail! THANK YOU, TAYLOR MOVERS!"

Doug B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to New Jersey USA November 2016

"The move coordinator, packing crew and movers were outstanding in their attention and service. We were especially appreciative of the understanding and patience when making last minute changes and with specific instructions. In actual fact, we were ahead of the schedule. Thank you so very much for the great support and reducing the stress in this part of the relocation process."

Don Y.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada November 2016

"5 star service from the crew. They must be the Taylor International VIP crew as I had a Frenchman, Hungarian and a Brit. Rudy must have been ticked off his crew worked a local. Thanks again for the outstanding service."

Dave F.

Move from Stoney Creek Ontario Canada to Stoney Creek Ontario Canada October 2016

"Sales person was awesome. The three man crew were professional and very hard working. They worked so hard and were actually running at times and we had very heavy furniture and they kept going with only two breaks all day. I would highly recommend this crew! Thanks so much for making a stressful time, less stressful."

Kathryn V.

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville Ontario Canada October 2016

"I have been a customer since 2000 and the service as always been exemplary."

Sheila S.

Move from Mississauga Ontario Canada to Meaford Ontario Canada October 2016

"Russ: We need to tell you that this was the made in heaven! Each and every one of your staff were extremely efficient, careful and courteous. We can't thank you enough for the excellent service and would happily recommend Taylor Moving. You should be proud of your employees. Continued success in the future."

Ginny T.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada October 2016

"Steve and his crew that did the actual move were fabulous !!!!!"

Don R.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Houston Texas USA October 2016

"Hi Roxy, Just a quick note to let you know that Mark and Tony did a great job yesterday. I thanked them but wanted their employer to hear too!"

Mark J.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Atlanta Georgia USA October 2016

"Awesome customer service and quality. Rick, Roxy, and the moving team including Charles the driver continue to be outstanding. Taylor is the best!"

John W.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Rochester New York USA October 2016

"Everything went very smoothly and everyone was very professional. Thank-you!"

Susan C.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada October 2016

"The men who moved us were respectful, courteous and extremely hard working. They tackled obstacles with ease and professionalism. This was part of a temporary move for us and will absolutely be utilizing the services again for our next move."

Akira S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Dundas Ontario Canada October 2016

"The crew that moved us on September 29th from Oakville to Dundas, ON was absolutely outstanding! Friday, September 29th was a day of bad weather as it cycled between light drizzle to periods of heavy downpour throughout the day. In spite of the weather the crew of three movers remained positive, professional, personable hardworking and courteous throughout the entire move. The crew leader, Jimmy, and his two crew members, Kyle and ? truly are a credit to Taylor, and they exemplified the high-level of service and conduct Taylor promotes. We really cannot adequately express how impressed we were with these three young men. I have already referred Taylor to others, and one of those referrals has enlisted your service for her upcoming move. With that said, I hope the management of Taylor will personally recognize and reward these three young men who made our move much more enjoyable and efficient then it could have been under those conditions."

Len C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Brantford Ontario Canada October 2016

"your crew was very helpful and courteous. Thanks to them our move went very well"

Ken K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada October 2016

"Amazing company, great move,"

Sean M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada October 2016

"Loved working with you so much the first time, we used you again 5 weeks later. If things go as planned we'll be using you again in the next couple years. Great service & we had amazing teams both times we moved."

Dawn S.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Brantford Ontario Canada October 2016

"Thanks so much for making our move a great experience. The guys who moved us were professional, curtious and very helpful with our move. Your guys showed up on time, worked fast and efficiently in the time suggested. We would absolutely use Taylor Moving again and refer them to anyone, anytime."

Kathleen M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Tampa Florida USA October 2016

"Great flexibility and top flight service at a reasonable price."

Cary L.

Move from London Ontario Canada to Chicago Illinois USA October 2016

"This was our first international move - there was a ton of things to coordinate and worry about and most didn't go as planned. Luckily Taylor made moving our household goods completely stress/worry free. Roxy is a true master at her job - she clearly understands the process and was a fountain of knowledge and help whenever we needed her. Your packing crew was awesome - We've been unpacking the last couple of days. I've never seen so much packing paper in my life - nothing broken so far though! They took the time and care to ensure everything would get here safely which we appreciate. Both moving crews were impressive! ALL very professional and a pleasure to deal with. They worked quickly and very hard, were all very friendly and punctual. We really can't say enough good things about our experience with your employees"

Deb N.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada October 2016

"While in Burlington since 1972 you have moved us 3 times. Service,crews,sales staff were excellent & gave good advise & service. This last move was excellent & suitable to our needs. We have & will give positive comments on your long time firm.Keep up the good work."

Al F.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Fairfax Virginia USA October 2016

"Very professional. We were very happy with the way they handled the move. Thank you."

Lester L.

Move from Ancaster Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada October 2016

"I was impressed that three young men showed up and introduced themselves, shaking my hand and were very courteous throughout the move. They took care not to damage anything and went beyond what I would have considered the normal boundaries of the move. Thx for a good experience"

John R.

Load more