Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Guys were respectful, clean, organized and quick. Thanks for a job well done!"

Kelly E.

Move from Brampton to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Dave, Spence and Marlin were fantastic - this was just some storage, we want them for the full move to come!"

Scott E.

Move from Grimsby to Waterloo, ON August 2018

"The movers were there on time, worked well as a team and were very professional, on the second day they worked tirelessly to deliver the contents of our previous home into our new one. They again worked well as a team. We used your company almost nine years ago and had great service then, we never hesitated when it came to this latest move. Thank you!"

Deb K.

Move from Burlington to Vernon, British Columbia, Canada August 2018

"All personnel in our move were knowledgeable,efficient and very professional"

David S

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great move - very professional and efficient. Debbie who set up the initial move was so helpful answering all my questions and proactive in following up. Day of the move the guys were great - a special recognition to Corey and Abraham.. who went above and beyond and made sure we were fully satisfied. The driver as well was helpful in taking apart and reassembling beds, book cases etc.. Made the whole process seamless! Thanks to all!"

Kelli L.

Move from Burlington to Tiny Township ON August 2018

"Ricardo and Brandon were amazing! Hard-working, polite, and efficient. We couldn't ask for better service."

James F.

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great service at a great price. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and took great care with our belongings. Would definitely recommend Taylor movers."

Nilanka Liyanage

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2018

"Mouving from Taylor Storage went smouthly because of the leadership of Travis and his two young helper, Colin and Alex. They work hard and always with a smile on a hot day of August 2018. Thanks everyone, you are number one. Anna."

Anna P

Move from Waterdown to Ingersol, ON July 2018

"Dave, Matt and Carter were awesome. They arrived on time and even managed to avoid the traffic jam on the 401 eliminating a potential 1 to 2 hour delay at our new location. Would highly recommend Taylor for your move."

Joe B.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Amazing! So happy with the whole process leading up to the move and moving day! Great job!"

Allison J.

Move from Burlington to Grimsby, ON July 2018

"Fantastic move, the movers were very accommodating and worked hard in making our move happen on time. I would recommend Taylor Moving in a heartbeat. Fantastic experience. S. Rhodes"

Sean R.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"We had a very pleasant move. The workers were polite, hard working and careful with our belongings,"

Jack F.

Move from Hamilton to Dunnville July 2018

"Great crew. Very polite and efficient. Thanks for making a stressful event less stressful!"

Lindsay W.

Move from Burlington to Stoney Creek July 2018

"Shawn and Nick were really good. Your staff are very professional and I would not hesitate to use you again when we move in the next year."

David G

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Everything about the move went smoothly. The crew was fast, professional and courteous"

Alex W

Move from Burlington to Oakville July 2018

"Great movers! The movers were friendly, polite and professional."

Ben F

Move from Niagara Falls Canada to London, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"I will be providing official feedback to Brookfield on my move experience with Taylor Moving, but I wanted to reach out to you and the team and thank-you for the positive experience. The moving crew that supported us from Niagara on the Lake to Union were exceptional. I have moved 8 times over the past few years and Ricardo and his crew were by the far the best move crew I have had the opportunity to work with. As you know moving is somewhat like the dentist visit…..not something people look forward to. I really appreciated the care and concern the crew had for our family. A special thanks to Ricardo for his leadership in managing the move during the 4.5 days."

Allison M.

Move from Saint- Lazare, Quebec, Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"Amazing experience with Taylor! They were efficient, friendly and ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend!!"

Jason B

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Excellent. Movers were great."

Bill C

Move from Ancaster to Ancaster June 2018

"The crew was great. They worked efficiently and with great care for my belongings, especially the antique piano!"

Jen C

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Second move with Taylor. Again the team was enthusiastic, polite and careful. They had some very heavyv pieces to move and did so with great care and attention. Many thoughtful little tasks as well to help me get set up in my new home . Great job!"

Christina D

Move from Burlington to Smithville June 2018

"Very fast yet very careful"

Brian S

Move from Burlington to Stouffville June 2018

"Great service from a great crew. Thank you."

Iris G

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Team arrived on time Professional but fun and friendly Super helpful Very fast packing and amazing unloading in spite of unusual entryway Thank you gents! You are the best!"

Peggy R

Move from Oakville to Welland June 2018

"good group of young men. Worked hard and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend them and Taylor"

Jack H

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage June 2018

"Great service as always"

Bradley R

Move from Burlington to Caledon May 2018

"Excellent. Professional crew, careful and efficient, recommended."

Drew W

Move from Burlington to Burlington May 2018

"we were very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of our movers. Daryl, David and Jack were our movers, and they made short work of moving my elderly mother into her new home. I will be using Taylor for my moving needs from now on."

Drew D

Move from Brampton to Brampton May 2018

"The 3 gentleman who assisted me with the move were very professional and time efficient. I received lots of additional help with items for disposal being brought to the curb, placing items upstairs and downstairs as needed, and really taking care not to damage floors and walls when moving in tight spaces. Would highly recommend Matt who set things up for me and the company for any future needs. As a Realtor, I was impressed and will recommend them to my own clientele"

Milind J

Move from Burlington to Ancaster May 2018

"The guys were very easy to get along with. They did the very best they could to accommodate. And nothing was damaged! Very impressed."

Bob C

Move from Burlington to Cleveland Ohio May 2018

"First move out of 2 was an international move. Debbie was knowledgeable and efficient while being friendly and enthusiastic. Team of movers was polite, careful and so eager to be on the job!"

Taylor D

Move from Waterdown to Oakville May 2018

"Trevon Dave and Carter were great. Very accommodating and nice guys. Doug and I thank them!!!!"

Gail F

Move from Oakville to Burlington May 2018

"Awesome service from start to finish. However, I am missing an item or two and have one item slightly damaged. This could happen with any moving company. So all in all, they did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Lana K

Move from Burlington to Burlington May 2018

"Timely move, friendly staff, took good care of our belongings. Thank you'"

Kim P

Move from Stoney Creek to Burlington May 2018

"This is the second time we used Taylor and it is the second team that the move team was actually quite awesome. I was also pleased in the final bill :-)"

Don H

Move from Virginia, USA to Taylor Storage then Toronto May 2018

"Excellent service!"

Oliver Branch

Move from Burlington to Freelton May 2018

"The four guys were absolutely great and very professional. They also worked very well together and they were really efficient, clean and careful to not damage anything.....well done!"

Denis G

Move from Burlington to Freelton May 2018

"very good people working for your company. we are very satisfied abd you will be contacted when the damage to our condo is repaired to move us back again thanks Ned and Joyce D"

Ned Davis

Move from Burlington to Hamilton May 2018

"We had a very good move. The guys were very cooperative, friendly and helpful and this made all the difference."

Simon & Wendy C

Move from Burlington to Saint- Sauveur QC May 2018

"Packers were polite, clean, careful and courteous. The shippers were polite and took great care. Delivery was on-time, clean and thoughtful. 3 good crews, I would use them again."

Martin D

Move from Whitby, Ontario, Canada to Taylor Storage May 2018

"We had an excellent experience with both the packing and moving crews. They were very professional, friendly and courteous and worked carefully, quickly and efficiently."

Brian H

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Excellent moving company"

Aaron Hong

Move from Oakville to Oakville April 2018

"The team was very good. Always tough moving into a building with an elevator - in this case just 1. Also difficult when moving into a space where there are other things happening - contractors. The team were very accommodating and I was pleased with the work done and their flexibility."

Dan C

Move from Toronto, Ontario, Canada to Bentonville, Arkansas, USA April 2018

"On-time, in & out very fast. Packed the items well and made sure not to damage anything."

Richard P

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Matt,Steve and Jack did an awesome job"

Rob P

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"Smooth move no issues."

Douglas F

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"I will recommend Taylor to anyone i know has a move to to make . They were organized , fast , efficient, respectful ,and friendly from the consultation all the way through the move ."

Caroline S

Move from Port Perry, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Our somewhat complex move went much better than expected. The movers were all experienced and personable, and did an excellent job with both packing and moving. Everything happened according to plan, and the price turned out to be even less than expected. Thanks so much."

Marilyn B

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"Move went very well. Movers were on time, courteous and professional. Move time was fully in line with estimate; so no surprises."

Geoff S

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Hamilton, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Great guys, treating our homes like their home! Thanks so much."

Alina J.

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville April 2018

"A great team and a smooth move. Thank you"

Lesley M

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Moving crew was on time and very efficient."

Ken O

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington April 2018

"Punctual, Neat, Accurate Quote, Friendly and Efficient"

Patrick J

Move from Scarborough, Ontario, Canada to Wayne New Jersey, USA April 2018

"Everything went smoothly. I was impressed with everyone I dealt with. I expect to use them again."

Chris M

Move from Welland to Port Elgin April 2018

"I used a mover for the first time. Best decision ever made. Taylor Moving was fantastic! I would choose them again for my next move too!"

Susan L

Move from Montreal, Quebec, Canada to Wayne, New Jersey, USA April 2018

"Awesome service... really professional end to end good service!"

Emanuel dos R.

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Millgrove, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Taylor moving has been (and likely always will be) great. They are friendly, professional and respectful. This was my second move with them and if I ever move again will definitely be using them."

Taylor J

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Your guys were great! Polite, neat, speedy, helpful - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company!"

Joan L

Move from Waterdown to Waterdown April 2018

"Fantastic experience . Fast and efficient . Highly recommend ."

Erica G

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Toronto, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Great service!"

Suzy M

Move from Burlington to Fort Eire April 2018

"Your crew that moved us from Burlington to Fort Erie were the best. This is the second time we have used your services and if we ever move again(I hope we don"t), we will call on you in a heart beat."

Andrew W

Move from Oakville to Rockwood April 2018

"Excellent. One time.. did it faster than we thought.. less cost... took care... definate rehire."

Peter C,

Move from Hamilton to Hamilton March 2018

"Great moving experience! Polite and hard-working crew!"

Melissa B.

Move from Oakville to Oakville March 2018

"The 3 guys that did my move were absolutely fantastic! They were strong, careful, and just excellent. This is the second time in a row I’ve moved homes with Taylor and I wouldn’t go with anyone else."

Nathaniel B

Move from Waterdown to Burlington March 2018

"The crew was amazing. Quick, careful, and great communication with us throughout the entire move! Thank you!"

Jessica M

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2018

"Your service was exceptional. The three fellows were most accommodating and did a very best job in loading and placing our equipment. We will certainly recommend your company Thanks for a job well done !! Best regards, Abe and Henny Hartman"

Abe H.

Move from Oakville to Burlington March 2018

"Great service"

Tim O.

Move from New York City, New York, USA to Toronto, Ontario, Canada March 2018

"Yet again, we were very satisfied with our move with Taylor. Kimberly Barrette is superb and was very patient in answering all of my questions; she is excellent with ensuring we were informed of the timelines, etc. She definitely went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. The movers were also great and very efficient in getting things packed and moved. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!"

Vincent L.

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada March 2018

"I was totally satisfied with my move. The crew was fast, courteous, efficient, very friendly, careful with my belongings and the home to not damage walls etc. They were very accommodating and helpful with last minute packing/items. I will definitely recommend Taylor as they made the traditionally stressful MOVING DAY a lot easier. Thank you so much."

Marty S.

Move from Waterdown to Toronto March 2018

"An excellent move. Your movers were very efficient: Businesslike yet respectful, kind, polite and pleasant. I was very pleased. Thank you."

Beryl J.

Move from SIT to Oakville March 2018

"Great Service!"

Timo O.

Move from Vernon Hills IL/SIT/Minnetonka MN to Oakville/Edina MN/Toronto March 2018

"Actual cost came in under the estimate, great communication, everything arrived on time and in excellent shape, unloading was efficient. No problems with any part of the process from initial contact to final delivery."

Shaun B.

Move from Boston MA/NY NY/Providence RI to Markham/Toronto/SIT March 2018

"Yet again, we were very satisfied with our move with Taylor. Kimberly Barrette is superb and was very patient in answering all of my questions; she is excellent with ensuring we were informed of the timelines, etc. She definitely went above and beyond to accommodate our needs. The movers were also great and very efficient in getting things packed and moved. Thanks again for the wonderful experience!"

Vincent L.

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2018

"I was totally satisfied with my move. The crew was fast, courteous, efficient, very friendly, careful with my belongings and the home to not damage walls etc. They were very accommodating and helpful with last minute packing/items. I will definitely recommend Taylor as they made the traditionally stressful MOVING DAY a lot easier. Thank you so much. Marty Slobodnik"

Marty S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada February 2018

"Taylor has been and will continue to be my choice of movers that I recommend to my clients. Thank you once again for looking after my client."

Joe I.

Move from Alexandria Virginia USA to Barrie Ontario Canada February 2018

"Cross border move. From start to finish, Taylor Moving has been a "treat" to work with. Your move coordinators were interested and followed up as appropriate. The estimate was accurate. We actually paid a little less than the estimate. Matt and Randy, our movers, arrived on time, demonstrated care for the house we were moving out of and for our furniture. At our new house, they arrived when scheduled, and unloaded efficiently. The furniture arrived in good condition. They showed patience with some slight rearranging of furniture. All told, an excellent interaction with everyone from Taylor. I will happily recommend you to others needing moving services. Much thanks to all of you!"

Gordon G.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada February 2018

"I wanted to let you know how pleased we were with the moving service from Taylor. The three men -Tyler, Dave and Mykos - were timely and professional. They worked hard that day! I have been singing your praises. I will recommend the company to friends who are moving. Thank you Kingsley."

Peggy W.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Simcoe Ontario Canada February 2018

"Given the troubled housing market, my move got delayed. However, your co-ordinator (Debbie) worked with me and was very helpful and understanding. The crew who did the move were very professional, efficient and friendly. Doing a move is always stressful, but your employees made this a smooth transition and a good day. I would not hesitate to recommend your services and should I need to move again at some point in the future, I'll call you without hesitation. PS The price was very fair!"

Vallance P.

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Ingersoll, Ontario, Canada February 2018

"Thanks so much for the great job Ricardo, Dan and Nick did moving us to Ingersoll on Wednesday. We couldn't have done it without them. They were super nice and got the job done very professionally and fast. Great team!!!!!!!!!"

Mary C.

Move from Oakville, Ontario, Canada to Guelph, Ontario, Canada February 2018

"Once again, we are very happy. Your team put us at ease and reduced the stress levels that inevitably accompany a move. Thanks!"

Dave K.

Move from New Jersey USA to Ottawa Ontario Canada January 2018

"We are writing to you to send a sincere and big thank you to you and and the team for the wonderful move from Ridgewood NJ USA to Ottawa ON Canada. It’s during the tricky holiday season of last Christmas, but we made it and made it successfully together. Thank you, too, for stepping in when one of your sales was on leave so the on-line survey was done in time to guarantee our planned move date. The experience working with the Taylors was very smooth, pleasant, and totally care free. We were incredibly impressed by the professionalism the ground team demonstrated, even from the detailed facts like - > the way the packing staff planned where for working area in the rooms and where for packing boxes; > the way the boxes were evenly and robustly packed - to handle the items with great cares like these stuffs are exactly their own treasures; and miratically each box was not too heavy or too light to eliminate potential damage during transportation while guys did this based on estimates from what their hands told them; > the way the team park the super truck - to leave walking space for other in and out, to eliminate the risks to get anybody stumbled or hurt; > the way the team stack up the boxes in our basement after delivery - just to make sure they are easy to be pulled out later when we unpack them; and again, the space left as aisle for us to walk in and out was almost scientifically comfortably and easy! > and more.... People are hard working, on the tough packing and loading days in US and the delivery day in CA when the temperature was something like - 24 degrees. And they are warm, polite and shining brightly for the highest level of professionalism in the industry, Mr. Shawn Proulv, Mr. Nolan Lepine, and Mr. Troy Crowley. Shawn is particularly outstanding for his leadership to lead in the project and arrive a success, working with ease with various colleagues and customs officers. Tons of thanks to them too. We are very happy with this move together with Taylors and will recommend to our friends if any similar move need appears. Thank YOU, Mr. Rick Taylor. And wish you and the company bigger successes in the coming years!"

Raye L.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Brantford Ontario Canada January 2018

"The movers did a fantastic job! Everything went smoothly. I would recommend Taylor Movers to anyone who's looking to move!"

Shannon C.

Move from Brampton, Ontario, Canada to Fergus, Ontario, Canada January 2018

"I would like to take this opportunity to say thank you again Taylor for being so reliable, professional and helpful, and for going above and beyond our wildest expectations. You performed our small move (just 5 pieces ) with all the care and attention that you give your big jobs - we know because you packed, shipped and stored (briefly) all our worldly possessions when we moved from England to Canada two years ago. This time around we were moving a few furniture items from an elderly relative who was anxious to the point of distress, until the lads from Taylor showed up. She was delighted that the guys arrived on time (we'd heard horror stories of other moving companies not showing up!) and politely identified themselves and shook hands at the door. They then set to work straight away laying down carpet to protect her floor. They wrapped everything carefully and when she asked if they would mind moving a piece of furniture to fill the vacant space left by the removal, they quickly and cheerfully did this. Nothing was too much trouble, and they were finished the job quickly and with empathy for my relative. Once at the delivery address, the guys placed everything in exactly the right spot, taking no time to centre the large piece against the wall and to ask if I wanted to dust the top because it would shortly be out of reach... surprisingly thoughtful and I just can't say enough about how professional and respectful these lads were and how much I appreciate the peace of mind that I get when using Taylor. Thank you, thank you, thank you - I can and will absolutely recommend you for any moving jobs, big or small."

Mark H.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2018

"The 3 gentlemen that moved us were a pleasure to deal with! Very helpful and courteous! They made everything almost transparent"

Darryl H.

Move from Guelph Ontario Canada to Pittsburgh PA USA January 2018

"My experience with Taylor moving was fantastic. I would not hesitate to recommend them."

Tracy R.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2018

"Very smooth transition. Very courteous and professional crew Great Job"

Paul C.

Move from Oakville, Ontario, Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada January 2018

"The moving team was efficient, pleasant and helpful on a snowy, otherwise stressful day. My thanks to Kyle's team."

Shirley J.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Grimsby Ontario Canada January 2018

"Excellent crew especially given our move day was incredibly, bone numbingly cold. They worked quickly and efficiently, were polite and helpful - also very careful when having to move larger pieces of furniture upstairs and around corners!"

Sue C.

Move from Brockville Ontario Canada to Belleville Ontario Canada January 2018

"Very pleased with Ricardo, Shane and Kyle. On time every day and no broken items or damage. We chose to slowly unpack most of our boxes and will call in the future to have empty boxes and packing materials picked up."

David F.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada January 2018

"The crew was great. I have used you in the past and will definitely use you again. Thanks."

Diane H.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage December 2017

"Matt and his crew did an exceptional job, we're attentive to our needs and completed our move to storage quickly and efficiently. Great job."

Paolo S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada December 2017

"The crew was key - very helpful through the process to keep the cost (hours) in line. I will be moving again in 4 months and will request the same crew (Raymond)"

Dan C.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada December 2017

"Debbie, Brian, Ricardo and Fabian could not have done enough for us on our moving day. From start to finish they were professional, accommodating, and worked extremely hard going above and beyond each step of the way. Thank you to the entire team start to finish!"

Ashley G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Cambridge Ontario Canada December 2017

"The gentlemen that did our move were great and very professional. Thank you!!!!"

Kathleen S.

Move from Chicago Illinois USA to Toronto Ontario Canada December 2017

"Super happy with how the move has been prepared and executed. The movers were on time, Matt was the most relaxed and nicest person ever and we def. will consider moving with you guys again. Thank you Kimberly for your super fast and helpful responses. Thanks!"

Daniel H.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada December 2017

"We have used Taylor now for three moves and are alwYs very happy and know they will do a good job!"

Janet S.

Move from Milton Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada December 2017

"The move guys were fantastic just so helpful above and beyond Thank you for being so professional"

John W.

Move from Mississauga Ontario Canada to Simcoe Ontario Canada December 2017

"We were very happy with Taylor movers. There was no problem changing dates (due to our delayed closing) and everything went smoothly. Thanks so much."

Carol C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Grimsby, Ontario, Canada December 2017

"Exceptional service right from the very beginning with Debbie through to the end with Russ and his crew. My inlaws are moving in the future and I have already recommended Taylor to them. Best wishes to the entire Taylor team this holiday season."

Michelle B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Elmvale Ontario Canada December 2017

"Hi Arthur; just wanted to let you know that we were very pleased with the two young men you sent for our move. They did a terrific job packaging everything up at Elgin, and delivering it to Tiny early next morning. Polite, hard working, helpful and friendly - you could not ask for better employees and their attitude was tremendous. Please pass this on to them."

Diane R.

Load more