Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Brantford, Ontario, Canada September 2017

"Debbie was great / three young man are great very move furniture / we from Burlington to Brantford thank you for service great job"

Paul B.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Montreal , Quebec , USA September 2017

"Taylor was great to work with from top to bottom. To be honest we had a slight problem with some furniture damage (an understandable mistake) and Taylor really came through taking care of it. Couldn't recommend them more."

Greg B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada September 2017

"Debbie and Matt were wonderful made the experience stress free and made five stops for our family . Many thanks for your great service. Barb"

Barb E.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Georgetown, Ontario, Canada September 2017

"The team was very professional, quick and took care to ensure everything was protected during the move. We were extremely happy"

Rob H.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Lindsay, Ontario, Canada September 2017

"Debbie was professional and very informative. The packing crew were excellent. Delivery was beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Jack M.

Move from Grimsby, Ontario, Canada to Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada September 2017

"Taylor's made moving so very easy, I actually felt guilty standing around while the Taylor staff did all the work......great job!!!!!"

Sherri M.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada September 2017

"Everyone that I met from the company were very professional and Answered all my questions. The movers went out of the way to accommodate what I ask them to move they were great and also very professional. Thank you again."

Suzanne C.

Move from Halifax , Nova Scotia, Canada to Birmingham, Alabama, USA September 2017

"Good Morning Roxy, I would just like to say thank you to you and the crew that you had deliver my items to my new location. They did a fantastic job protecting everything and placing it just where I wanted it, everything showed up with no damage and in the time line that you predicted. Again thank you so much."

Darren S.

Move from Washington, DC, USA to Toronto Ontario Canada September 2017

"It was very nice. The moving crew were great and everything went smoothly. I appreciate your help for last couple months. You've been so much helpful :)"

Sunjoo K.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage September 2017

"The crew that took care of our move were very polite, professional and efficient. We would gladly recommend them to anyone and hope that they can deliver our furniture when our new home is ready. Thankyou"

Alan H.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage September 2017

"The crew that took care of our move were very polite, professional and efficient. We would gladly recommend them to anyone and hope that they can deliver our furniture when our new home is ready. Thankyou"

Alan H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville September 2017

"Everything went smooth!! The moving crew worked hard and fast. Very courteous and helpful!"

Theresa M.

Move from Saskatoon, Sask., Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada September 2017

"They were good. I didnt have to worry about anything. They took care of everything and it was very smooth. I was very happy."

Ariel G.

Move from Saskatoon, Sask., Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada September 2017

"They were good. I didnt have to worry about anything. They took care of everything and it was very smooth. I was very happy."

Ariel G.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Boston, Mass., USA September 2017

"Yes, it went very well. Thomas and Brandon were fantastic. They did an amazing job. They made it smooth, easy and fun. We are still unpacking as we go. We didn't want to unpack every box, but they helped us with the ones we were sure about. Thumbs up! Thank you,"

Brian G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada September 2017

"Good service and pleasant staff. Would definitely recommend your company in the future."

Ross B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Port Dover, Ontario , Canada August 2017

"Well done...smooth transfer...nice hard working and polite moving crew."

Jane M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada August 2017

"Our movers were awesome! They were all so kind, personable and professional. They definitely made the moving experience painless and we are so grateful."

Lisa K.

Move from Ancaster, Ontario, Canada to Taylor Storage, Burlington August 2017

"Terrific crew and great job. Hope we can have the same crew next month when we finally get the keys to our new home!"

David L.

Move from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada to London, Ontario, Canada August 2017

"That was best company ever I dealt with, they are very care and they following up with every single step . They showe on time very well prepared and they are very professional. You feel that they really want the customer be totally satisfied, they are absolutely awesome honestly."

Sam A.

Move from Taylor Storage, Burlington, Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada August 2017

"Debbie...the deed is done and I cannot thank you enough. The three fellows that delivered Judith's things were just awesome...such professionals! Tell your boss that he is very lucky to have such amazing staff."

Judith H.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada August 2017

"Brian and his crew of Colin and Mike did an excellent job"

Bill H.

Move from Hamilton Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada August 2017

"Debbie D was outstanding and the crew was efficient and top notch. Our next move will be with Taylor."

Joe D.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada August 2017

"The three men who did our move were fantastic! Very professional, friendly and helpful...worked so hard to give us a good day. Many thanks."

Ann S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Wolf Island , Ontario, Canada August 2017

"Everyone was great! The packers, the loaders, and the movers were all fantastic and extremely professional. Thank you so much!"

Shannon W.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Boston, Mass., USA August 2017

"Very courtesy and professional crew- start to finish!"

Meaghan C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada August 2017

"Debbie was a great salesperson. She answered all of our question. A very friendly and efficient lady. Thanks for the reminder phone call about time of arrival on move out day. Moving crew were fantastic both on the move out and move in. With the heavy moving and lifting they were always very polite a pleasant to talk with. Always asked if there was anything else that needed to go and if anything needed to be moved in the new house."

David G.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada August 2017

"Moving crew was great. It felt like it was family members doing our move with us."

Wayne J

Move from Taylor Storage to Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada August 2017

"Excellent crew. They did everything they could to Help us settle in. Please be sure to recognize the three individuals. They worked extremely hard and had a long day."

John D.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to London, Ontario, Canada August 2017

"Very professional and helpful throughout the process."

Alden S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada August 2017

"Excellent loading and unloading crew. Very diligent, very thorough"

Wayne B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Grimsby , Ontario, Canada July 2017

"Once again, we were please with our Taylor Moving experience. The movers were very polite and took care moving our belongings. We would have no problem recommending your company to any of our friends or family."

Steve R.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada July 2017

"he team we had from the packers to the movers were outstanding. they did a great job. I would highly recommend them."

Bill S.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada July 2017

"It was great move .You have people working for. You have great company. Thank you very much.."

Basil A.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Ridgeway Ontario Canada July 2017

"Brian and his crew were exceptional . On time and no request was a problem, even though we arranged some pieces a number of times to get a better fit in our new home. No problem and smiles were the response. Super Job John"

John S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada July 2017

"I have used Taylors 4 times & my daughter I believe twice. Would recommmend Taylors to everyone when asked about moving..... Make the day!"

Susan J.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Baden , Ontario , Canada July 2017

"A wonderful, polite, helpful and good crew. They were efficient and thorough. Nothing fazed them. They were quick and handled everything with care and diligence. High recommendation for them."

George R.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Guelph Ontario Canada July 2017

"Best moving experience we have ever had. First class staff, fair prices, and high standards of professionalism throughout. Will use again and will refer friends and family. Could not be happier"

Donald G.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada July 2017

"everyone works so hard - we had an amazing crew - Matt, Dave, Carter, the Robs, Kevin, and the guy who came at the end of the day to help unpack thank-you!"

Lisa S.

Move from Oakville , Ontario, Canada to Port Elgin, Ontario, Canada July 2017

"Great job! Move went surprisingly smooth - the gentlemen who drove and moved our belonging were professional, friendly and patient. The staff at Taylor were on the ball, true to their word - a truly exceptional company to deal with - I would HIGHLY recommend Taylor to anyone looking to move with a highly regarded and proven group of professionals."

Karen M.

Move from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada to London, Ontario, Canada July 2017

"Great service and friendly staff!"

Dan B.

Move from Oakville , Ontario, Canada to Franklin, Michigan, USA July 2017

"Great job, appreciate Taylor being able to accommodate my move on short notice."

Frank S.

Move from Oakville , Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"Awesome crew. They did a wonderful job! Could not have asked for better. Through the whole experience everyone was helpful, understanding and calming. Please acknowledge these people for their great work."

Rita G.

Move from Boston, Mass., USA to Ottawa, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"Our movers were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable. Questions about the international move from the US to Canada were answered quickly."

Dave E.

Move from Taylor Storage, Ontario, Canada to Port Dover, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"Moving is a very stressful time. Both crews and sales man to office staff were absolutely amazing. Very helpful. I hope I don't have to move any time soon. But Taylor would be my first call. THANK YOU"

Brenda T.

Move from Freelton, Ontario, Canada to Brampton, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"The guys were very friendly and efficient at their job. They made our move a pleasant one. Thank you."

Ingrid B.

Move from Taylor Storage, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"I could not have asked for better service"

Dave S.

Move from Oakville, Ontario, Canada to Stratford, Ontario, Canada June 2017

"The move itself was amazing. Sean, Randy and Daniel were the best. We could not have been happier with the expertise, care and thoughtfulness they showed. Our move was seamless and we are so grateful. Thank you and please let the boys know we totally appreciated everything. Awesome job"

Dorothy C.

Move from Windsor, Ontario, Canada to Chicago, Illinois, USA June 2017

"Both the guys who packed and moved our things were friendly, helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. The whole process was great. Much easier than with moves we've had with other companies."

Anthony H.

Move from Oakville , Ontario, Canada to Niagara , Ontario, Canada June 2017

"The crew at Taylor were phenomenal. Taylor handled our move from Toronto To Niagara Region without any issues. The crews Worked tirelessly to ensure that all of our possessions were taken care of and loaded property as well as unloading at the new location. Totally thrilled with the service and would recommend Taylor highly."

Ann T.

Move from Washington , DC, USA to Toronto , Ontario, Canada June 2017

"I sent this in an e-mail, but just in case it doesn't get to the right place: My unpacking is now complete (although there's quite a bit still to put away), and I just wanted to let you know that there is not a single item in my shipment that is chipped, damaged, etc., in any way, shape, or form. I have done many moves, including 4 cross-border moves, and this has never, ever happened. I treat it as a given that some items will be losses, as even with companies that seem careful, there is usually a broken glass, a scratched shelf, something. I'm so incredibly impressed with the care that was taken to ensure my items' safe delivery. I'm also impressed with the patience and courteousness of everyone I encountered at Taylor Moving & Storage, despite my multitude of questions. I sincerely hope you are aware of what an exceptional job you do, from making all of the logistics as seamless as possible to today's revelation of a damage-free move. Thank you once again."

Michael F.

Move from Newmarket, Ontario, Canada to Windsor , Ontario, Canada June 2017

"Kyle and Hernandez who loaded and also unloaded and unpacked were a pleasure to work with. Very hard working and very polite. They could not do enough for us."

Jim B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada June 2017

"The coordinator was delightful and explained everything thoroughly. The team of movers were excellent, fast, helpful & efficient."

Cindy M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada June 2017

"Moving is stressful but the best decision I made was to hire Taylor moving to make the move manageable and as stress free as possible. Russ was amazing in providing a realistic assessment of costs and practical tips in making the move as economical as possible. Kim was readily available to answer questions in a timely fashion to provide whatever I needed. Lastly and most important, the moving crew (Mitchell, Brad and Matt) were absolutely fantastic. The work ethic and professionalism they exhibited was simply exemplary. Thank you for a great move."

Ron M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada June 2017

"This is our 4th time using Taylor and never a disappointed. Minor damage on a table this time around but not a huge issue, easily repairable. The crew that came was awesome. They were fast and efficient. Great crew!"

Franca T.

Move from Belleville Ontario Canada to Windsor Ontario Canada June 2017

"This is our second move with Taylor . Workers were excellent and pleasant."

Krista G.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada June 2017

"First of all I would like anyone reading this to know I was not asked to write this and I only express my appreciation for a job well done. Taylor moving was recommended to me by my bank manager who said her moving experience was very good. I would like to express my sincerest appreciation for your excellent, friendly service, great communication, and dedication to my move to make it stress free. The moving staff were actually early which is unheard of these days. They were friendly, professional, experienced, and did the job like it was their own belongings. I couldn’t have asked for a better job. BRAVO ! Trust that I shall recommended you to many, many friends and family looking to move."

Liz H.

Move from Philadelphia PA USA to London Ontario Canada May 2017

"Moving team was great. Very courteous and took great care of our possessions. Can't say enough good things about the Taylor team and that's why we went with them again."

Gordon B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada May 2017

"Rick your team was amazing today professional polite and kind. The experience was fantastic."

Lily K.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage May 2017

"Experience with your move coordinator Debbie and the crew - Steve and other 2 gays were amazing. All of them were very helpful, polite and supportive. For sure we will recommend Taylor again."

Frank N.

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Very very pleased and impressed with the service throughout the entire process. thank you"

Sylvia K.

Move from Ancaster Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada May 2017

"The move went according to plan. Debbie was always available to answer questions and met our demands. The crew were professional and well mannered. Thanks"

Andrew H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Guelph Ontario Canada May 2017

"Our move went very smoothly every step of the way thanks to the coordination efforts of Roxy. All of the packing/loading/unloading and unpacking crews were very efficient and respectful. Ralph, Tony, Rob, Kyle, Glen, Tom and Nick (I know I'm missing some guys, sorry!) were all excellent and made our move much easier than expected. We have recommended Taylor Moving in the past and will continue to do so. Thank you!"

Teresa P.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Hamilton Ontario Canada May 2017

"The crew I had were great and worked so hard and quickly. I was particularly impressed by how well they got along. They were having a good time with each other."

Pat L.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"The entire process of moving of our furniture was a breeze. Throughout the years I guilted family and friends to help us move without professional assistance. It was cheaper but not without problems. This move involved large and valuable pieces. The three respectful and competent movers treated each piece with extreme care. As a result, our things arrived without a scratch/problem. So impressed. We will never move ourselves again. We highly recommend Taylor's Moving Co"

Raymond K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"The team was fantastic. Very polite and genuinely helpful. Andrew was a fantastic team lead. All went well and would certainly use Taylor again; although I hope I'm done moving ;) cheers."

Matt H.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada May 2017

"Well done, everyone was professional and VERY accommodating and professional and polite! It is a stressful time so thanks for doing your part to make everything go so smoothly!"

Ted G.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"Drivers were very helpful, friendly & courteous even in the pouring rain!"

Josephina D.

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Ottawa, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Best moving service we've ever had. We will always use Taylor for any future moving needs and we will definitely refer Taylor to our friends."

David W.

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada May 2017

"Crew was fantastic - they worked so hard!"

Lorraine B.

Move from Buffalo New York USA to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"Excellent service team, very courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend Taylor moving."

Peter C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada May 2017

"Second time we used Taylor's and we were totally satisfied with the crew and the quality of the move"

Bruce K.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"A great experience from start to finish. From the cold call to Kingsley's visit to the move, we couldn't ask for more. The 5 young men who performed the move were very nice and worked non-stop to get the move done in just 11 hours. They were fantastic."

Ian C.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada May 2017

"Brad, Daniel & Mic were awesome. The move couldn't have been better. Thank the guys for me. I am extremely satisfied."

Selma P.

Move from Ottawa, Ontario, Canada to San Jose, California, USA May 2017

"Taylor was great on packing all my small items and dismantling my large furniture. I was really happy how the items were packed properly and correctly. Taylor showed up early and left in a reasonable time. I would definitely recommend them to someone that is moving."

Patrice A.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada May 2017

"Always a pleasurable experience having Taylor do our moves."

Joe H.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Windsor Ontario Canada May 2017

"he crew worked hard and were very friendly and helpful! The move went very smoothly!!"

Debbie B.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage May 2017

"CREWS POLITE, FOCUSED ON JOB, CLEAN . MY EXECUTIVE PACKAGING AND MOVE OUT WAS DONE PERFECT. THANK YOU"

Judy M.

Move from London, Ontario, Canada to Toronto, Ontario, Canada April 2017

"I would like to take the time to commend the entire Taylor moving crew, sales, admin packers, un packers and the various moving crews that you all did an amazing job. Seldom do I get to see such engaged employees that worked hard, professional and pleasant to be around. Well done and congratulations. If all companies acted in this fashion the business world would look totally different. Thank you and feel free to call on me for references."

Michael R.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Keswick Ontario Canada April 2017

"Kingsley was personable and knowledgeable which was great since this was our first time using a moving service. Rod, Hernan and Ramon were amazing. They provided excellent service and worked extremely hard. I would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Joe C.

Move from Barrie Ontario Canada to Orlando Florida USA April 2017

"Amazing services from the sales department to the movers crew. As a new snowbird and knowing very little of what is required to move furniture and personal items to our US vacation home, I was so impressed with the excellent processes provided by Taylor Moving co. This was done without any difficulties. Peace of mind! It delivered on time and on budget. Thanks to a very well organized company,"

Diane M.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to San Jose California USA April 2017

"Hi Roxy, I just wanted to let you know that me and Tamsin have mostly unpacked and we are very happy with the results of our move. Taylor Moving has done an outstanding job and we are happy to report that it appears as if there was no damage and everything is just fine. This was our first experience moving using professionals and had read many horror stories. However, Gord and his team were very professional and everything went perfectly. We certainly made the right choice choosing Taylor Moving and will undoubtedly use Taylor for any move we have in the future. Tell Gord we said "Thank You!""

Tamsin R.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada April 2017

"Hey Roxy, Thanks for the follow up, everything went really well! The crew was great, very helpful and went above and beyond for stuff they really weren't on the hook to help with (i.e. Helping me disassemble a treadmill to fit it downstairs, etc.). Very polite and professional. Overall it was another great experience, you'll be the first (and only) company I'll call for our next move!"

Daryl C.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada March 2017

"The whole experience was great from the first call until the last item was unloaded. Matt C. was very helpful & friendly on the phone. His crew doing the double move were friendly and very quick. I would definitely recommend them to anyone."

Bonnie C.

Move from Ottawa Ontario Canada to Chicago Illinois USA March 2017

"This was my first time moving internationally, and I have to say that Taylor Moving did an awesome job! The level of communication was impeccable. Ashlee was my coordinator and she went up above and beyond. She was available 7 days a week and made the move seamless. I wasn't available during the packing stage but Ashlee kept me in the loop and walked me through the process! Upon arrival to my final destination, Russ made things easy and was very helpful in answering any questions. I was extremely pleased with Taylor Moving and would recommend them to anyone I know. 5 stars all the way!"

Mohammed A.

Move from Barrie Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada March 2017

"All around everything from start to finish was excellent. A very stress free move. Thank you."

Debi S.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada March 2017

"The two fellows who came to pack up the furniture, etc. were lovely - more than polite, respectful of my daughter's property and efficient. They were the same way when the furniture was delivered. It really, really reduces the stress of moving!!! Thanks!!"

Brenda B.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Victoria BC Canada March 2017

"Hey Debbie: Just a short note to thank you and all the guys who took such care of my STUFF on the trip to Victoria. They were very professional and caring and I really do appreciate it. Rick leading the pack was very fast and efficient both in Burlington and Victoria. I have just received my car and cannot tell you how happy I am. Being without a car is like being without legs and I have had to walk everywhere. Must say I don't mind the walk but groceries etc. can be a pain in the a.. Please tell Rick how much I appreciate his professionalism and admire the way he handles his staff. Respect is paramount and would use Taylor or Allied for any move in the future. Thank your for your continued correspondence during this tiresome move. It was greatly appreciated."

Dawn D.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Montreal Quebec Canada March 2017

"Very pleased with the service overall. Would recommend to friend."

Brad M.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Taylor Storage February 2017

"Rid Eric and nick were absolutely amazing!!! Polite, considerate, very helpful. I would love to have the same team on my move to Port Dover. A good experience at a very stressful time. Thank you"

Eric T

Move from Ancaster Ontario Canada to Ancaster Ontario Canada February 2017

"The young men that arrived to help us with our move were fantastic. They worked extremely hard and deserve every penny they are paid. They even went over and above. At the end of the day on a Friday when they were extremely tired they re-positioned the television for us. They were extremely courteous and very pleasant people. What a fantastic team!"

Diane A.

Move from Markham Ontario Canada to Boston Mass. USA February 2017

"All the staff have gone above and beyond and provided exceptional service. We have been thoroughly impressed. We will definitely be using you again and recommending to all of our family and friends."

Vincent L.

Move from Toronto Ontario Canada to Naples Florida USA February 2017

"Roxy, You continue to exceed our already high expectations! Thank you for following up on our shipment. It all arrived in great shape and the delivery team here in Sarasota was super. They were on time, careful and very professional. Once again we are very pleased with the Taylor team. And, as before, your skills, expertise and customer service have been outstanding. Thank you. The installer from Midland was here last weekend and it all went together well. One small nick in one of the larger pieces that we quickly touched up. He was very complimentary about the shipping process. Below you will find a snapshot of part of the installed bunk bed. We still have some work to do before putting in mattresses and bedding. It was a wise decision to use you (a U-Haul would have been a disaster in so many ways). We will enjoy these beds for many years, as will our many visitors. Thanks to you once again for representing Taylor so well and please pass along our thanks to the whole Taylor team."

Mike A.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Oakville Ontario Canada February 2017

"Best moving service I have ever used!"

Janelle D.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Toronto Ontario Canada February 2017

"Hello Siobhan, Move is all done. Big congrats to Kyle and his crew. They had to deal with the boss, my wife, and exceeded all our expectations. Smart young men as they had to deal with some unusual furnitures, and corners! I think this is my third Taylor move, and I hope I have many more. Please make sure Kyle and crew, is aware of our great satisfaction. Best and thank you Taylor team"

Gil L.

Move from Detroit Michigan USA to Ottawa Ontario Canada February 2017

"I had a great experience and really enjoyed working with Carol Gracie and Sean, who was my lead driver."

Jennifer L.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Burlington Ontario Canada February 2017

"Debbie Didero was excellent at coordinating our move and quoting appropriately, she was constantly striving to do what was best for our move and looking to make it as smooth as possible -- we really appreciate it. Rod & Randy were the two gentleman that unloaded the truck and moved us into our new house and they were very accommodating, friendly and again just eager to please in order to ensure we were happy and content before they wrapped up for the day. Yes, we would use Taylor again. Thanks very much."

Kim M.

Move from Waterdown Ontario Canada to Wiarton Ontario Canada February 2017

"We moved from Waterdown to just north of Wiarton and Taylor made our move painless and easy. Everything was on time and the movers were great."

June M.

Move from Burlington Ontario Canada to Paris Ontario Canada February 2017

"George and I can't thank you enough for a difficult move made so easy by the professionalism of your employees. Your 4 employees; Ricard, Cory,Brad,Derek were the best. They were very polite,funny,were there all the time to meet our needs. RICARDO is a good leader of his team. Works hard and keeps his team motivated to accomplish their job. Living in this house for 32 years, there was a lot to move. Please take the time to compliment these employee's on a job well done. This would be appreciated by our family. We're loving our new home. Yes, if someone asks for a referral, we will definitely put Taylor out front and centre"

George G.

Move from Oakville Ontario Canada to Beamsville Ontario Canada January 2017

"The crew I had of Rod, Charles, Dan and Tom worked hard and were excellent in looking after our belongings. Thank you!"

Veronica B.

Load more