Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Hamilton, to Hamilton, June 2020

"The movers where extremely polite, fast and friendly. Those boys work their butts off and deserve our respect. You get what you pay for and it shows on these young men that it’s a dang hard Job. Thank you deeply for all your help ."

Tracy M

Move from Innisfil, Ontario to New Breman, OHIO, USA June 2020

"This is our second time using Taylor trucking and I cannot say enough good about Carol and the teams that worked with us. Carol is always timely and responsive to us and makes sure we have everything we need to make this difficult transition. With Carol we have one less thing to worry about! The crews Mike, Randy, and our packing crew were terrific! On time and extremely friendly and efficient. They took great care of us and extremely hard working crews! I would not hesitate in recommending Taylor to anyone! Thank you for another great move!!!"

Eric S

Move from Dunnville, Ontario to Kitchener, Ontario June 2020

"Our move was incredible. The team of men that came were kind, courteous, careful with my belongings and they worked REALLY hard. I was very impressed with their integrity and professionalism. I am very grateful for choosing Taylor moving, and I would not hesitate to hire you again as well as recommend you to others."

Julie W

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage June 2020

"Adam and his team were courteous, efficient and took great care of my furniture. I highly recommend Taylor’s."

Dawn S

Move from Taylor Storage to Mississauga, Ontario June 2020

"Excellent movers. Fast and efficient."

Ron L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2020

"Packers and moving crew all hard working, cheerful, obliging and respectful of your home and belongings. Will highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Bonnie D

Move from Georgetown, Ontario to Georgetown, Ontario June 2020

"Guys were great and quick. Head guy was very organized and took good care of our belongings. Great guy. Thanks again"

Russel D

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2020

"We had a great experience with Taylor Moving. Cory, Gene and Shane were amazing. They were fast, friendly and professional. They were very respectful of our belongings and took the time to ensure that delicate items were carefully packed. They made the move smooth in spite of some complications and completed the work on-time. I would definitely recommend Taylor to friends and family."

Vicki M

Move from oakville to Burlington, Ontario June 2020

"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They took the stress out of moving, and helped me at every level. I would highly recommend Taylor Moving"

Linda L

Move from Belleville, Ontario to Paris, Ontario June 2020

"Excellent!"

Michael O

Move from Chicago, Illinois to North York, Ontario May 2020

"From start to finish, Taylor was accommodating on every level. Everyone that I interacted with was extremely friendly and reassuring (something that is so necessary during a stressful move). On moving day the team arrived exactly when they said they would, and same for drop off day (which was exactly one week from when the things were picked up). I moved from the USA to Canada, and I was very worried about the cross-border move, but Taylor handled everything with absolutely no issues. All of my belongings were taken care of during the move, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much for a seamless transition. I would definitely hire Taylor for any future moves that I might have."

Hannah Marie C

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"Excellent company! Very efficient system and the staff are friendly and always accommodating. The movers were amazing - friendly, respectful and very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again myself."

Renate M

Move from Milton, Ontario to Niagara The Lake,, Ontario May 2020

"The Taylor people were the greatest, a well oiled machine .There was never a time when NO was an answer, it is not in their vocabulary , they were there at all times to help with the move from the first call, to the clean up after the move .Randy and his team packing and Vern and his team moving us did a real hands on the job with the home owners. From moving out of our previous home and resituating us in our new home they were first class and made sure that everything was in its place. they are the best! Many thanks! Taylor Moving will always be first on the list Donna and John Neal"

John N

Move from Ottawa, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"Amazing team from start to finish! Everyone involved in my moving process was kind, efficient, courteous and extremely helpful. Thank you for making a stressful time feel so easy and smooth. Keep up the great work!"

Cristina V

Move from Burlington,, Ontario to Burlington,, Ontario May 2020

"All crew members were polite,efficient, courteous & careful.I would definitely recommend Taylor moving & would use again. They even picked up & removed a branch that was knocked down by moving truck ( it was a city tree overhanging the road!) Thank you Taylor for a job well done during a difficult time!"

Diane B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2020

"This my third time using Taylor, and they were professional in every way. The drivers were courteous, on time with the pick up and delivery, and moreover, very helpful with setting my goods in place. Thanks!"

Mike F

Move from Mississauga, to Mississauga, May 2020

"The crew showed up early, worked hard and finished on time. They did a great job in tough times. Thanks for the professional work ethic."

Tony B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario May 2020

"Great Job!"

Ana B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario May 2020

"Hi very happy with the move and we will use your company again in year. Thank you Joe & Ascension"

Joe San M

Move from Taylor Storage to Cranberry, PA May 2020

"These guys work hard! We just had a big move from Canada to the Pittsburgh area and were very impressed with the employees of Taylor Moving. Honestly, a very hard working group!! They were also very professional and respectful throughout the process. Thanks!!"

Victoria N

Move from Burlington to St. Catharines May 2020

"Great service from the packers to the movers!!! Highly recommended"

Joe S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario May 2020

"On time, easy to communicate with, generally quite careful"

Ronish G

Move from Oakville,, Ontario to Welland,, Ontario May 2020

"Dear Taylor Moving, Thanks to you our move was a wonderful and ‘easy day’! From the beginning we met with Kingsley and this went smoothly and efficiently. Kingsley is wonderful to work and chat with. His estimate was really accurate, if we hadn’t removed a lot out of the house prior to the move. Kimberly touched base with us as well prior to the move to make sure all is still scheduled as planned. Due to the lack of furniture and boxes and clothing etc, we were able to do a two stage move and deliver some furniture to our daughter a few minutes away from our new home and keep the move to under an 8 hour day. Although we were well prepared for the movers, they were exceptional! Tyler, Adam and Gary were fast, efficient and very personable. Their friendly and fun attitude carried on throughout the move and they didn’t stop! I watched them stop for perhaps five minutes. Their smiles put a smile on all our faces. They appeared to really enjoy working with each other. We were all dreading the move due to past experiences in other moves but your team has changed our own attitudes. We will definitely use your team again and highly recommend you to others. A big thank you to Kingsley, Tyler, Adam and Gary! A wonderful company! Thank you for helping us in a very professional and personable manner. Arnold and Nancy"

Nancy P

Move from Shepherdstown, West Virginia to Bellville, Ontario May 2020

"Was great! Roxy and the crew were great to deal with"

Mark W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Callander, Ontario May 2020

"Taylor Moving has taken great care of our personal and business needs for a very long time !"

Greg M

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"From planning stage to execution Taylor Moving provided excellent care and professional service without a single hassle or issue. I have never worked with such a great moving company. Highly recommended to all."

Kelly S

Move from St Catharines, Ontario to Scarborough,/ Scarborough,, Ontario May 2020

"awesome work guys!"

Lucy P

Move from Caledonia, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario April 2020

"The fellas did a great job very pleasant too and helpful great team"

John W

Move from Caledonia, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario April 2020

"The fellas did a great job very pleasant too and helpful great team"

John W

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Welland, Ontario April 2020

"The staff were extremely professional and our move was completed on time with absolutely no issues! Thank you so much"

Bob H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington ,, Ontario April 2020

"The team knew exactly what to do. A few items required dismantling to move. At least one of the pieces was a bit of a challenge to rebuild but everything was nicely rebuilt and put in place. These are difficult times and your packing and moving teams (I used both services) made it unexpectedly smooth. Thank you. :)"

Kathryn C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"The crew we had was great"

Derek T

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, April 2020

"Very organized and professional. This is the 3rd time I've used them and I highly recommend them for all if your moving needs."

Dave B

Move from Dunnville, Ontario to Dunnville, Ontario April 2020

"The guys were great in every way. Many thanks. Marion"

Marion Chapman

Move from Taylor Storage to Aldershot, Ontario April 2020

"I have hired several different moving companies over the years. Taylor was responsive to my needs and offered practical solutions that kept my overall costs down. I would definitely recommend them."

John De Grosbois

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario April 2020

"Punctual, professional movers. Took great care handling all items in a courteous, and helpful manner."

Lesley H

Move from Stoney Creek,, Ontario to Waterdown,, Ontario April 2020

"Ricardo and his crew were amazing! Very careful & efficient."

Devon C

Move from Burlington,, Ontario to Alfred, Ontario April 2020

"We had two moves, first my wife then me two months later. Bother moves were professional and the movers were great. Nice guys and we enjoyed working with them. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks."

Jeff L

Move from Burlington to Burlington,, Ontario April 2020

"The moving team, second one we used in 4 months, was as good as the first one. They are right on time, use extreme caution with the goods and house, and are very accommodating. Could not have asked for better moving service. Moving is a lot of work but Taylors crews make it much easier."

Don K

Move from Embrun, Ontario to Verdun, QC April 2020

"In the last 2 years I have move form Toronto to Vancouver to Ottawa and to Montreal with different moving companies....Taylor has been the best experience I had, professional, fast, friendly....in these uncertain times....I was very concerned about moving - Taylor has been the best experience ever"

Cristina Maria W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"Great work Quick On time Nothing was damaged Nice team"

Michelle T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"on time, speedy, efficient, friendly, co-operative, great team workers. Can't say enough good things about the workers and the work."

Mary M

Move from Vineland, Ontario to Peterborough, Ontario April 2020

"Your crew did an exemplary job in moving our household from Vineland to Peterborough during this trying time with Covid-19 and social distancing. We were very pleased with the results and commend your crew for their care and the caution they displayed. Both ends of the move were handled very professionally. Thank you very much."

Brian P

Move from Toronto to April 2020

"Great team!"

Denis B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario April 2020

"They are very friendly and professional."

Robert R

Move from Burlington,, Ontario to Burlington,, Ontario April 2020

"Moving day was a great experience. Hard working movers who were professional and careful. The box loan program was great too."

Sandra Little P

Move from Mississsauga, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2020

"Pleasant, helpful, friendly, EFFICIENT! I already recommended Taylor to a real estate friend."

Nancy Williams

Move from Toronto to Randolph,MA April 2020

"Moved from Ontario to Massachusetts. They did a great job on both ends of my move. Very professional and friendly staff. Everything went smoothly."

Jonathan R

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"On time and on budget. Took great care with our belongings. Highly recommend your firm."

Richard C

Move from Kitchener, Ontario to Red Bay, Ontario April 2020

"A great moving experience from the start. Steve was very informative and thorough when estimating. Adam and Tyler were friendly conscientious and efficient and made the moving day stress free."

Dianne B

Move from Detroit Michigan to Kitchener,, Ontario April 2020

"Had a great team come over. On time and very respectful."

Joel J

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville, Ontario March 2020

"Very good service throughout many years thank you"

Cynthia M

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"We had the best crew..They worked hard and efficiently to make our move safe and secure. Thank you Taylor movers at a crucial time of the COVID 19..Hopefully soon this will be over."

irene C

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Taylor Storage March 2020

"Quick efficient neat and tidy. No problem was too big. Got down to business quickly."

Maryann H

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto, Ontario March 2020

"Corey and team worked really hard and had some great ideas to solve issues as they arose. well done!"

Ayeza A

Move from Jerseyville, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"Excellent service, dedicated crew and hard working guys!"

Bozena J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"The Movers (Tylor, Adam & Ben) were amazing- Very professional and polite -- They did a great job and I was very much at ease working with them -- Good job guys - Hope they had a good rest afterwards, they deserved it -- Again, thank you -- Luisa Cardoso - Core Capital Group --"

Core Capital Group

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"Tyler and his crew arrived on time and completed the load and unload at the storage end point well ahead of the time point that I anticipated. My expensive pieces were shrink wrapped professionally which relieved me of any concerns as to the condition I will find them in down the road when it comes to the next move to my new place next year. Everything went smoothly with no hiccups and I have already recommended Taylor this crew to a couple of friends. Building management were very pleased as well. 5 out of 5 stars and better. I will be looking to Taylors M&S and Tyler and this crew for the next phase of my move. Congrats!!"

Brian C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"Used Taylor moving for my move last week and cannot thank them enough! It was very smooth, from the initial assessment (Kingsley), friendly office staff, picking up boxes, to moving day. The team (Cory, Mike and Dave) were incredible. They arrived on time, were professional, polite, and VERY efficient. Handled even difficult items skillfully. I was beyond impressed and very, very thankful!!"

Angela C

Move from Siloam Springs, Arkansas to Limehouse, Ontario March 2020

"Movers (Shaun and Spencer) were outstanding!!!"

Mark and Yvonne W

Move from Hannon, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"The two gentlemen that helped with our furniture and belongings were most accommodating and I would recommend them to others and request their help again for a future move."

Sally B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stayner (Wasaga Beach), Ontario March 2020

"Thank you for friendly, efficient and accurate service."

Ian W

Move from Cambridge, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"Brian and the team who moved us from Cambridge to Burlington were excellent. Friendly, hard working and very professional. This is our second move using Taylor. We will use them next time we move."

Kelly Y

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"Great crew Tyler , little Randy and big Adam."

Kirk G

Move from Taylor Storage to Herndon,Virginia March 2020

"I would definitely recommend Taylor moving! Their crew was very diligent packing all our stuff carefully and loading the same even after harsh weather and snow storm, highly commendable!"

Anjali M

Move from North York, Ontario to Northbrook, IL March 2020

"Very professional crew"

Krystle M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage March 2020

"It is their people that made our moving experience so pleasant. From Randy who finished off the packing, to Randy, Sean and Ben who all arrived with huge smiles on their faces. They all maintained their friendly attitudes the entire time they were there and were extremely professional. Thank you."

Denise W

Move from Burlington to Oakville,, Ontario February 2020

"Good team of guys, came prepared, knowledgeable, good attitude. Didn't waste time, didn't break anything. Will definitely work with you again on my next move."

Chris T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Your guys were amazing, friendly, fast, accommodating!! This was my fathers second time using your company and again extremely happy with the work! Great job done!!!"

William N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"The three men that showed up to move me from one location to another were professional, courteous, and very efficient."

Linda J

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek,, Ontario February 2020

"Moving is usually a stressful experience but the team of Anver, Dave, and Vern were amazing. They were courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend them."

Magda G

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek,, Ontario February 2020

"Moving is usually a stressful experience but the team of Anker, Dave, and Vern were amazing. They were courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend them."

Magda G

Move from Sudbury, Ontario to Walkerton,, Ontario February 2020

"Guys did a great job with pack and unpack. Cory and Gary highly recommend."

Lawrence Boulton

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Great work! Tyler, Adam and Nolan were friendly, well-trained professionals who completed the move with incredible efficiency. I would recommend them to anyone planning a move."

Doreen & Alan S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"The quality of the moving experience always depends on the crew. We had a great one this time."

Ann G

Move from Windsor, Ontario to London, Ontario February 2020

"Excellent experience. Carol, and the crew, Troy and Shane, really took the stress out of the move. They were prepared, courteous and helpful and didn’t ever complain about the amount of stairs in my new home."

Tania O

Move from Carlisle, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario February 2020

"The guys were amazing! Quick and professional. Thank you"

Shan C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage February 2020

"We live in a small townhouse and are planning to do some major (and messy) ceiling and drywall repairs in our living and dining rooms and have no room to shift our furniture to another room(s) while this work is being done, so we needed to move all of the furniture out of our living and dining rooms to put into storage until our work at home is completed. The crew (Rob, Adam & Brendan) that came to pack and move this past Friday (Feb. 14) were very friendly, helpful, thorough and careful, and managed to complete the packing and move out from our home in less than 2 hours. So far, my wife and I are very pleased with the help provided by Taylor Moving and Storage and we look forward to receiving our furniture back when the repair work is completed. So far so good ! Thank you. Bob & Debi T"

Bob Toman

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Shawn, Brandon, and Jean were fantastic! Hard workers and always with a smile on their faces!"

Aldo F

Move from Taylor Storage to Hamilton, Ontario February 2020

"moving was easy men were knowing about there work . All our things were well looked after and returned right where we wanted them and the crew was very helpful."

Ken & Sheila Cairns

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Saint Andrews West, Ontario February 2020

"We used Taylor Moving for a 2 address move in Toronto to Cornwall, ON. They made the transition to the new home very smooth. We appreciate all the help they provided and the movers that picked up and delivered our goods were extremely friendly. Thank you."

Carlton W

Move from Simcoe, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"The crew were great on both ends of the move - the pickup and the delivery. We were a little concerned because we had to stuff everything for all the rooms into the bedroom and kitchen to allow us to have new flooring put down into the living and dining rooms, but the guys did it! If the legal and financial sides were as quick as the movers, we would have been done in half a day! On behalf of us all, thank-you!"

Ken N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Outstanding service from the staff at Taylor Moving and Storage! Ami was very helpful on the phone answering all of my questions about the quote - she is the reason I chose Taylor. Mark Hargreaves was very knowledgable and professional during the onsite visit and addressed all of my concerns regarding the move. June in Accounting ensured setting up my account for payment was easy and handled efficiently. Robbie, Alex and Brandon did a superb job with the move going the extra mile to help me with garbage removal. Taylor is the Gold Standard in Moving and Storage! I would highly recommend your company. Thank you so much."

Linda A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Thanks, Great job!"

Steve C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Great job to Ricardo ,Alberto and Brendon on Moving day Steve and Craig also very helpful at warehouse Thanks Kingsley for the set up Randy and Colleen"

Randy K

Move from Dallas, TX to Toronto, Ontario January 2020

"Everyone was great to work with - the crews went out of their way to make sure everything was properly packed and unpacked based on my needs. Vern even worked extra hard to get my large couch to fit into my new building and apartment. Really had a great experience!"

Allie R

Move from New York, NY to Markham, Ontario January 2020

"Very professional, would highly recommend!"

Archibald W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario January 2020

"The movers arrived on time, they were extremely polite and friendly. They got the move done quickly and safely. They asked us where we want things placed and were extremely helpful. This whole moving experience was amazing, awesome and stress free. I would highly recommend Taylor moving. The prices are reasonable and the staff absolutely awesome. Thank you to all the staff at Taylor Moving we will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future. Thank you Sandra and Bradley"

Sandra L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario January 2020

"The moving went well like clockwork! The gentleman who loaded the truck and unloaded were precise,hardwoekers, pleasant and cooperative."

Kim W

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"We had an outstanding crew of movers who were thorough professionals. They made the move very easy for us."

Robert W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Arrival times were good and they managed to load and Unload within the time quote. Crew were very accommodating And careful."

Tom B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Good service the guys did a great job fast and efficient"

Andrea Pollard

Move from Oakville/Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"First class service. Very happy with the moving men. They were professional each one introduced themselves they took care to ensure nothing would get damaged."

Martha W

Move from Sudbury, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Cory and Gary were great. Friendly guys, quick pack, job well done."

Lawrence B

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Cory and his crew did a quick and fabulous move for us. Great team Thanks"

Chris C

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, January 2020

"Brian, Corrie, and Zack were friendly, courteous, and very efficient. They were also very careful with our belongings and very accommodating to some last minute requests we had. They made our move much less stressful than we expected. Thanks very much!!!"

Larry C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario January 2020

"Great team and efficient move overall. Having access to free boxes a great benefit."

Scott M

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"The crew arrived on time and efficiently wrapped and loaded all my items in a reasonable time. They were very competent in their job."

John F

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Etobicoke, Ontario January 2020

"Amazing service! Fast, efficient and friendly!"

Fiona B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2020

"The whole team from Taylor was amazing. Debbie, who came through and did the estimate was so friendly and professional. The four guys that came and moved us were top notch. Not only were they good at their job , taking care of all our things....they were so polite and caring. This move was hard for me emotionally and the guys made me feel better and even made me laugh. The best experience I have ever had. Taylor is the only company I would ever use to move me or my family. Thank you for everything. This is my third move with this company and they are simply the best."

Sarah H

Load more