Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Fergus /Belwood, Ontario November 2023

"The three movers were excellent. They were courteous, smiled a lot, were so efficient they did the job in less time than was anticipated, and so saved me money. There was no damage at all. I had 2 antique pieces and they wrapped them extremely well, and ensured they were unwrapped just as carefully. I am comparing them with the Movers I had a few years ago, and they were much more professional and capable."

Patricia O

Move from Carlisle, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2023

"From start to finish, the Taylor team did a superb job. The moving crew went out of their way to ensure I was happy with the end result. Admin team were efficient and helpful. It was all very well done. Thank you so much, Taylor Team!"

Patricia D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario November 2023

"Fantastic job. The movers were incredibly careful moving both in and out, never touched a wall despite having to navigate wet paint. Worked tirelessly and did the job as quick as was possible. Excellent."

Cody C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Arlington, Virginia, USA November 2023

"Everything was seamless. Fantastic job!"

Michael V

Move from Toronto, Ontario to New York City, USA November 2023

"Quick and efficient"

Alex T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Bracebridge, Ontario November 2023

"Very professional and polite. Neat, punctual and incredibly friendly."

Carey L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Apple Hill, Ontario November 2023

"The company made our move from Burlington to Ottawa, seamless. Alex and Eric, the 2 men that loaded and unloaded our furniture and boxes are prime examples of how team members should work. One last thing, For a man of the age of 23, Eric has sure mastered the art of tractor trailer maneuverability. Thank you Alex and Eric."

Dan N

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario November 2023

"Taylor moving was great! I highly recommend them! Friendly service and very professional!"

Jennifer S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2023

"The guys were great. All good. Will recommend Taylor to our friends. Thanks a bunch. Al"

Al S

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Chicago, Illinois, USA November 2023

"Thank you for your help and making the transition so smooth!"

Taran C

Move from Taylor Storage to Grimsby, Ontario November 2023

"Professional service from movers who care! This is my third move with Taylor and I will use them again the next time!"

Thomas B

Move from Oakville, to Oakville, Ontario October 2023

"very polite and helpful driver and helpers."

Micheline C

Move from Barrie, Ontario to Windsor, Ontario October 2023

"Great experience with Taylor moving. The movers were very professional and quick."

Dibya Ranjan P

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2023

"Very courteous and thorough."

Ane L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario October 2023

"The 3 man crew were fantastic. Made our move very enjoyable. Would use Taylor moving again no questions."

Doug W

Move from North York, Ontario to Lancaster, NY October 2023

"We called Taylor Moving to help us with our move from Toronto to upstate NY. Mark was fast to reply to our initial inquiry and he and Holly helped us throughout the whole process. Moving 10 minutes down the road is stressful but cross border is unimaginably rough. They helped us with our paperwork and followed up with us consistently. When it got to be a week away from move day and we realized we needed more help getting our stuff boxed up, they were able to get a team of packers out to us on short notice. I can't say enough how grateful we are to the team at Taylor for being so helpful."

Matt D

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario October 2023

"Perfect ,the movers were both efficient and very pleasant"

Bill & Gerry G

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2023

"Taylor is the best and they do take care of every little details. From the start to the beginning, the transaction is very smooth. When you call, someone always answers the phone and is very pleasant. Mark Taylor is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Their crew of packers and movers were awesome, very pleasant, friendly and hard-working. This was our second major move with them and we loved it! Many thanks! Grace"

Grace D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario October 2023

"Recently hired Taylor moving company to move me from Burlington to Brantford.. They were awsome from start to finish I was very impressed by Alexander B, Enver and Peter.. They showed up on time introduced themselves and went straight to work.. They were very professional, kind and curtious.. Definitely made my move easy as moving is a stressful time.. Great Job Taylor moving company I will definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for a moving company."

Joyce G

Move from Taylor Storage to Hamilton, Ontario October 2023

"The team was very fast, efficient and friendly."

Brian B

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Elmvale, Ontario October 2023

"Their movers are fast, efficient, careful and polite. We moved some items ourselves and Taylor quickly readjusted our final bill to reflect that. Thanks, Taylor Moving!"

Barbara S

Move from Sudbury, Ontario to Timmins, Ontario October 2023

"Great! Robbie and Simon were excellent movers - quick, professional, efficient and most importantly gentle with our belongings. If we need to hire a moving service in the future we will be sure to use you guys again!"

Matthew P

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2023

"Excellent service, the 3 young men that moved our furniture were friendly never complained moving items up 2 flights of stairs and not one item damaged. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Lynn M

Move from Beamsville, Ontario to Grimsby, Ontario September 2023

"Taylor moving did a great job. Movers arrived on time, were ready to go, and were very efficient! Very happy with the service."

Monica V

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2023

"You staff were very professional, efficient and did a fabulous job in moving my parents items to their new retirement home. Thank you for a job well done."

Diana W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Brights Grove, Ontario September 2023

"Would definitely use Taylor again. The 3 movers provided were courteous, careful and experienced. The cost of moving was higher than anticipated and you usually get what you pay for, but we believe we received good value for our trust in Taylor Moving."

Doug C

Move from Belleville, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario September 2023

"Great service and very professional staff :)"

Jason Z

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Morristown, NJ September 2023

"Professional with regard to packing, loading and delivering the items."

Venkat R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2023

"I have used Taylor moving several times, and every time, the movers are polite, professional and extremely accommodating. Hard working and very thorough! Well worth it!"

Darren S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage September 2023

"Highly recommend Taylor Moving. Have used them multiple times and always a perfect move."

Iain L

Move from Lexington, Massachusettes to Ottawa, Ontario September 2023

"Excellent relocation service"

Evgueni I

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Taylor Storage September 2023

"The movers did a great job. They took very good care of my belongings and made sure they were well wrapped and crated. I was very pleased with how the move went.""

Maria Ashley S

Move from Cayuga, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario September 2023

"Who says that young people today don't want to work hard today. On Fri Sept 8th,2023 your staffers Steve, Nick, Peter, Robert and two others who arrived to help off-load in Ancaster worked tirelessly form 8:45 am until well after dark. They got along so well, I was actually surprised. Excellent young men. Keep these guys, they are a credit to your organization. JBG."

John Brian G

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2023

"Excellent service! Made 2 moves into a new house go smoothly and the team was great!"

Drazen T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Taylor Storage September 2023

"Taylor movers were fast, friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

Barbara S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2023

"The crew handling my move were great! Efficient, professional, and friendly, which I found even more impressive given the heat & humidity they worked through. They took care with everything. I'd happily recommend them to anyone."

Ann F

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Pembroke, Ontario September 2023

"You made this long distance move as stress-free as it could have been. Your punctuality is to commended. You were there when you said you were going to be there and did exactly what we needed you to do just as you said you would do. No surprises along the way at all. A big shout out to Erik and Alex, our movers on the ground. The two of you were fantastic!"

Judith & Michael F

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2023

"Your staff were very efficient and did a marvelous job. I received an itemized list of what was put into storage in your commercial space. I would highly recommend your company to anyone asking for a suggestion on what company to use for moving. Thank you for a great job!!"

Karen and John H

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Detroit Michigan August 2023

"The team is professional and good at what they do. No issues packing our house on time and with no damages."

Amir Zolfaghari MI

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Beamsville, Ontario August 2023

"Excellent service, we are really pleased. The moving cru and assembly specialist were fantastic. Exceeded my expecations. I would definitely call Taylor again."

Emilia Z

Move from Thamesford, Ontario to Lucan, Ontario August 2023

"GREAT TEAM with Taylor this is my Second Moved with them I would highly recommend them"

Tim N

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, August 2023

"Punctual, helpful, tidy, enjoyable."

AngelaG

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2023

"Couldn’t ask for better service. June"

June S

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2023

"There was a problem with having our stuff delivered on the moving day.. Your company is professional and came up with a solution"

Nina N

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Houghton, NY August 2023

"Fantastic service, with courteous staff and good prices. I highly recommend."

Benjamin W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2023

"Very professional, efficient and very friendly. Great crew"

Brian B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2023

"Very smooth move no complaints."

Gerrard B

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Boston, MA August 2023

"Had a great experience! They were very professional and extremely efficient. Highly recommend."

Alejandro M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2023

"very professional and thorough"

Derek L

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Brookline, MA August 2023

"Incredible service and easy to use. Far less expensive than the competition. The movers were professional and great. Would highly recommend."

Mike H

Move from Taylor Storage to Niagara Falls, Ontario August 2023

"Excellent service! This was the 3RD time we used Taylor and would recommend to friends and family."

Glen Graham

Move from London, Ontario to St. Clair, MI July 2023

"I have used Taylor Moving services twice in 2023, both for cross border moves. Both Teams were very professional and careful. I would recommend their services."

Tammy M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Frankford, Ontario July 2023

"Our movers were excellent. The guys took good care of all of our items beyond our expectations. The move came in under budget."

Brad Y

Move from Chicago, IL to Toronto, Ontario July 2023

"Great experience! Both the packing and unpacking went very smoothly. Crews were quick, efficient, and very nice. Highly recommend!"

Bernardo Amaral N

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Myrtle Beach, SC July 2023

"Great moving experience. Very professional movers and helpful. Stress free/"

Jeanette L

Move from London, Ontario to Nepean, Ontario July 2023

"Many thanks to Jessica Vansickle, the manager and my contact person! What a professional!g She knows her job, understands people’s need of assistance and care. She is always accessible, agreable to talk to, she listens. As a customer, you need that kind of attention because their job is all about touching your personal life through your personal stuff. She made me and my family feel safe with the team coming to my house, touching my belongings. Taylor’s team works fast and they were very professional too. I like people entering my house being responsible and respectful. Taylor’s team hits the ball! My move from London Ontario to Ottawa was a sweet and peaceful experience.Taylor Move and Storage, you did an awesome job, thank you very much for your service! Landry"

Landry Mang-B

Move from Vaughan, Ontario to Herndon, VA July 2023

"I used Taylor Moving for my cooperate move to US. The team was efficient, fast and accommodating. They arrived on time and managed to pack all our items within the given time frame. All our items were listed in an inventory form. I would recommend Taylor Moving to everyone."

Sadaf S

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Taylor Storage July 2023

"The crew was on time, very pleasant and efficient. It was a great experience just like it was 12 years ago when we used Taylor for our overseas shipment. Would certainly recommend to others as well. Thank you."

Grace D

Move from North York, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario July 2023

"Good job Ray! Fast and prompt service"

Sharon S

Move from Taylor Storage to Bracebridge, Ontario June 2023

"Thanks to the entire team. All was done really efficiently from quoting to unpacking! We found everyone on the team we worked with to be really friendly, responsive and professional."

Jane M

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario June 2023

"The two men that worked on our job busted themselves to get our move done on time and on budget."

Craig S

Move from Ancaster/Hamilton, Ontario to Brighton, Ontario June 2023

"Great service & hospitality!"

Alec R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Beamsville, Ontario June 2023

"The movers were very professional"

Anderson I

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2023

"Movers were great. It was a stress free move due to them. Thank you. All crew were super good."

Dhara H

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville, Ontario June 2023

"A great moving experience from sales quote to dispatch to all the members of the moving team. In fact all divisions of Taylor were very efficient."

Don V

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage June 2023

"On time, very courteous, efficient"

Shane Florence

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario June 2023

"It’s was a seamless move. The guys were professional friendly and careful. The quote was right on Thank you"

Lyn & John G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2023

"Very professional, polite, and hard working gentlemen. We’re very careful with fragile pieces and checked in with me regularly to make sure I was happy with how things were going. A great experience!"

Norma D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton/Puslinch, Ontario June 2023

"Excellent staff"

Barbara B

Move from Taylor Storage to Waterdown, Ontario June 2023

"Your moving guys were very efficient as it was raining they kept all furniture and boxes dry"

John S

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2023

"Very pleased with move, young men were courteous and very fast at the moving. Thankyou, will recommend Your company. FReda."

Frances H

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2023

"My wife was extremally happy with the move. I am away with work and the guys made the move very easy for her and we appreciate everything they did to ease the pressure of moving. Thanks to Taylor moving and the great crew that was sent to complete our move."

Robert M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2023

"What a great team...I felt very confident in their experience. Efficient, careful and took pride in their work. ...would definitely recommend"

Una M

Move from Smithville, Ontario to Smithville, Ontario May 2023

"Once again Taylor Moving did an excellent job, polite, curtious and very professional. You are the only moving company that we ever consider using, and have never been disappointed. Your box system is fantastic and makes the preparation for moving so much easier. Well done Dennis and his crew. Thank you."

Allan Q

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, Ontario May 2023

"I have used Taylor movers in the past with great success that’s why I used them for the second time and again great success."

Rudy Van G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario May 2023

"Friendly crew, sll went according to plan. Thanks"

Ernie S

Move from Guelph, Ontario to Temiscaming, Ontario May 2023

"Guys were professional, quick, and careful with our stuff."

Brett S

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario May 2023

"Our move team went above and beyond to move our home quickly and safely."

Jesse T

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario April 2023

"Excellent service, Nolan Lep give me great support during the movement…"

Jose Antonio Rangel B

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Indianapolis, IN April 2023

"Gord and Miles were AMAZING! We have moved at least 12 times in the last 10 years and this was by far THE BEST customer service we have had. Friendly and flexible and caring! They took care of us from the first minute all the way till when they left (after unpacking EVERY box). Thank you so much for providing the ultimate customer experience! The packers on the front end were also exceptional. Thank you to the entire team for a great move. I would recommend you all to any one of my friends or family!!"

Rhonda P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Niagara Falls, Ontario April 2023

"Excellent!"

Pat M

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2023

"We moved in April. Steve, our sales consultant was very knowledgeable, and took care of getting an antique specialist to handle a particular piece of furniture we have. The move went very well. The crew were pleasant to work with, and they loaded a full house, including 170 boxes and delivered it all the next day. Nothing broken. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional company."

Allen H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2023

"Great service, everything went great"

Rick C

Move from Vaughan, Ontario to Long Island, NY April 2023

"Very professional team. A few hiccups on the packing day, but quickly resolved. Nothing broken after opening over 50 boxes. Packed well. No issues moving across the border from Canada to the USA."

John S

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto, Ontario April 2023

"Excellent service, great customer service."

Genny R

Move from Georgetown, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario April 2023

"Excellent service, great drivers."

Jack O

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Toronto\Burlington, Ontario April 2023

"Helpful, flexible in scheduling the move"

David P

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Ottawa, Ontario April 2023

"I had the best moving experience this past weekend with Taylor Moving. I was fairly anxious about relocating 5 hours away but the guys who arrived to load up my condo were so efficient, thorough and kind! They were very reassuring and careful with my items. They picked up my items Monday and delivered them on Friday to my new location and the entire process was so easy. They were quick to unload, very careful and easy to talk to! I will be 100% using Taylor again, highly recommend!"

Fallon V

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2023

"Very professional and reliable!"

Leticia C

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Markham, Ontario March 2023

"Hi Holly, as mentioned earlier this morning, the crew was great and accommodating. They did a fantastic job with our move last week and we are now settling in. Thanks again to the Taylor team. Regards, Andrew"

Andrew K

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2023

"Experienced and fast."

Bill M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2023

"We had minor wall damage and Taylor fixed it within 24 hours"

Gary R

Move from Vanier, Ontario to Washago, Ontario February 2023

"The team was so helpful and pleasant to work with!"

Stacey S

Move from Campbellville, Ontario to Alliston, Ontario February 2023

"Excellent service. Move went very well even in the worst cold weather. Their guys were great."

Linda K

Move from Oakville, to Taylor Storage January 2023

"I was very impressed with the crew led by Rob who did our move. They were very professional, efficient and courteous. Although they were late getting started (vehicle problem), they had everything wrapped up and were ready in under 5 hours. Thanks for a very good job."

Dave S

Move from Caledonia, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2023

"Great guy's very efficient I was very impressed with the way my move went"

John S

Move from Geraldton, Ontario to Timmins, Ontario January 2023

"Great job getting me moved on short notice. Excellent customer service and the 2 guys moving me were awesome. Huge thanks to Nolan, Matti and Matt!!"

Elizabeth H

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario January 2023

"The whole process of moving from intital contact with Sales to end of the actual move was a good experience. Again, the crew that did the move was great to work with! This is my 5th move with Taylor and would highly reccomend!!"

Patrick F

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, January 2023

"The men were friendly and efficient. They came a little early and if I had not been able to get into my apartment right away they would have had to wait. All my expensive stuff was very carefully wrapped. Nothing was broken or damaged. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks. Helena"

Helena S

Move from Leamington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario January 2023

"Dave & Dylan were awesome"

Jordon M

Load more