Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2021

"Excellent company, very professional and knowledgeable managers, stuff, movers, well trained and very careful with your stuff. If you need packers, we've had the best ones yet this year, very professional! Managers and claim department ,are also very fast about dealing with any problems occurred during moving, like damaged items or property damages due to accidents or unexpected situations. We've been moving with Taylor Moving for the past 20 years, we truly recommend it."

Marines F

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, Ontario June 2021

"Great job ! Very professional outfit !"

Elda C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario June 2021

"Team was friendly and hard working. Made the move easy. Would definitely use again. Thank you"

Tracy S

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Scarborough, Ontario June 2021

"My moves haven't been great experiences - with my move 8 years ago being the absolute worse. I was a bit on edge as I vacated my home for some much needed renovations. From the packers - Kevin and Tony to the crew who efficiently disassembled beds/tables headed by Dave - this was stress and worry free. I have never had such a great experience. I have already recommended Taylor to a friend as she saw how pleased I was. Thank you for your efforts in having everything go smoothly!"

Jessica J

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2021

"Very happy with the move thanks"

Nadia

Move from Taylor Storage to Milton, Ontario June 2021

"Very good and professional"

Danish S

Move from Taylor Storage to Hamilton, June 2021

"Always excellent, professional and mindful of my precious belongings. I will only use Taylor!"

Jim F

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario June 2021

"I though your service was fantastic. The three movers, David, Jason and Chris were friendly, accommodating and extremely efficient. They worked very hard ensuring the move was completed promptly and without any breakage. The truck was clean and and fit everything nicely without over crowding. I would definitely recommend your service to everyone and would use you again without hesitation."

Brenda C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Belleville, Ontario June 2021

"Moving is never fun, however Taylor Moving made it easier. Their people (packers, loaders and office staff). we’re great to work with and very accommodating. If I had to move again, I would call them."

Joan

Move from Burlington, to Hamilton, June 2021

"Great friendly, hard working, competent, professional movers, yes would use again and again!"

Michael T

Move from Arizona to Guelph, Ontario May 2021

"My husband and I sold our US vacation home and hired Taylor Movers to bring our belongings home to Canada. They were great at handling all the packing and customs inventory, as well as making sure we received our belongings in safe condition, and in a timely manner. We did all of this in the midst of the pandemic and quarantine and they were so accommodating, making sure that everything was handled safely and within all the restrictive guidelines. Thank you to everyone involved at Taylor Moving!"

Angel Mitford

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario May 2021

"Adam, Taylor and Tom were very polite and excellent movers, they did a very smooth move. Again Thank you"

Richard & Louise B

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario May 2021

"Team was awesome, would highly recommend"

Tricia R

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Woodstock, Ontario May 2021

"Taylor Moving was recommended to me by a Friend and i have thanked him immensely. These guys were fantastic. They were organized, hard working, polite, clean and protected everything we own. Everything from the estimate to the completed move went off wonderfully. David and his crew moved us and our 2500 sq. ft. of possessions and it was pain free and uneventful. The service was top notch - Thank You"

Michael B

Move from Toronto, Ontario to New York, NY May 2021

"Moving process was very smooth. Great team to work with. Will use again A+. Thank you!"

Andrew J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2021

"Packed our entire 2,000sqft house in 1 day and packed the truck with great care the next day. Great team. Thank you Taylor Moving for a great experience! Steve & Jessica"

Steve Smith

Move from Taylor Storage to Milton, Ontario May 2021

"Great guys ,worked hard. Big challenge with the armoire but they did it. Thanks again. Katy & Paul"

Katy & Paul T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Fenwick, Ontario May 2021

"Vern and crew were fantastic. Professional and caring throughout the whole job."

Steve M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2021

"Job Well Done Super easy to organize and wonderful strong young polite movers. Thanks"

Katie M

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Georgetown, Ontario May 2021

"Thank you so much , a great job."

Rick R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario May 2021

"Very professional crew. Worked quickly and smoothly. Would recommend."

Patricia D

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2021

"Very efficient, very careful with your belongings, polite, and accommodating"

Sylvia P

Move from Powell, Ohio, USA to Alliston, Ontario May 2021

"Excellent service and communication from all employees involved with our move from start to finish. Highly recommend!!"

Darin and Wendy V

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario April 2021

"Easy process from the beginning and incredible crew. They worked really hard and professionally. They even carry walking some stuff that did not feet in the truck. I would strongly recommend them."

Jesus Munoz I

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2021

"Friendly, experienced & efficient."

Mike D’Andrea

Move from Lakefield, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Absolutely fantastic experience, we were extremely pleased."

Grant H

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"I could not have asked for a better team to move me. They took great care with my items. They also were very helpful in setting things up for me - which being on my own, I really appreciated. Would recommend them to anyone considering a move."

Darlene W

Move from Port Dover, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Tyler and his team did a wonderful job and made our move go seamlessly."

Ebbe M

Move from St. Zotique, Quebec to Oakville, Ontario April 2021

"Very professional service in every aspect of this company. The movers, Sean and Randy, provide exceptional service!"

Brenda S

Move from Burlington, to Grimsby, April 2021

"The best crew ever. Careful, considerate and fast. Would recommend anytime. Thanks to Mike"

Georgina B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2021

"Crew was on time and very efficient. Everything was packed and handled very well. Thank you."

James B

Move from Kingston, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2021

"Very fast and clear communication. They sent two movers to tackle our one-bedroom apartment and both were polite, friendly, and hard-working. They went faster than expected, but handled our possessions gently. Would certainly recommend to friends."

Thomas I

Move from Waterdown, to Taylor Storage April 2021

"Great efficient speedy knowledgeable men"

Vicki L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Fast. Efficient. Careful. Polite. The best movers I have ever used. Never seen such hard working people!"

Jennifer K

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2021

"All the crew were very pleasant, efficient, arrived on schedule and everything went as planned."

Jim D

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario April 2021

"Expedient, friendly and respectful. Thanks so much!"

Tasha V

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario April 2021

"Ricardo, Gary and Damon were very accommodating, great attitudes. Did a wonderful job!"

Daniele F

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington/Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Did a great job . Courteous ,on time and moved everything with care . Will use them again"

Bill D

Move from Brantford, Ontario to Ajax, Ontario April 2021

"Our 3 guys from Taylor movers were excellent! Friendly, professional and efficient. Great service transporting goods from Brantford to Ajax Ontario."

Cathy K

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Mississauga, Ontario April 2021

"Hello. We were all impressed and satisfied with the work performed by Troy and the crew. They were friendly, helpful and efficient. This was a great move. Thank you again and we will recommend your company to others. Sincerely, Mike"

Mike P

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"On time. Very careful. Fast and efficient. Took down beds snd furniture and build back together at new house. You couldn’t ask for better movers."

Jennifer K

Move from Fort Erie, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Showed up on time, super helpful and careful and made sure everything was set up before they left."

Kelsi C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"Troy and his crew were helpful, polite & worked hard, did a great job, thanks!"

Keith A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2021

"We had the best experience with Taylor moving from the actual quote to our moving day. We can’t say enough good things. At first we were skeptics about booking movers. We wanted to do it ourselves because of the horror stories we read and heard about. I can tell you that there was nothing to be concerned about with this team. Moving was very emotional for our family and having professional movers made it so much easier on us. They were on time, efficient, and attentive. I’d book them again in a heart beat."

Angie C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario March 2021

"The Taylor moving team of Tyler, Nolan and Alex provided a very professional and efficient experience at a great rate for us! Would definitely recommend or use them again. Cheryl"

Cheryl M

Move from New York City to Toronto, Ontario March 2021

"Very good experience, from estimation to final delivery of our goods. Tawny communicates well and very responsive to questions during the estimating and planning. The pick up crew, Sean and Mallory, were pleasant, professional, and were careful with our belongings. Delivery crew of Sean and Zack also professional and high energy, delivering our goods as expected. A few small scuffs, nicks on our furniture, nothing to be overly concerned about. Our very heavy dining room glass table was delivered damage free. Communication throughout was very good. Really appreciated the speed clear process and guidance on navigating the customs process and forms. Thank you for your professionalism and care."

Conrad C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage March 2021

"Their crew did an excellent job moving an 800 pound safe down three narrow flights of stairs..."

John M

Move from Richmond Hill, Ontario to Carlsbad, California March 2021

"Overall great service. They worked quickly and packed up all my stuff with care. From the boxes to the furniture everything was handled very well, I would recommend Taylor Moving to anyone who has plans to relocate."

Neil T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2021

"This was my third time using Taylor for my move. They are really great to work with - show up on time, pleasant and helpful and very hard working. They took time to fix a table for me that needed minor repair (they didn’t break it) and still finished ahead of schedule. The crew were great for safety also - always kept their masks on and such. I would definitely recommend Taylor Moving."

Anne W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Simcoe, Ontario March 2021

"Vern and his team were awesome!"

Christine L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington March 2021

"We have moved 4 times in the last 20 years, you guys were without a doubt the best we’ve ever had. Amazing crew, fast, efficient, super polite, moving is always a drag, but you guys made it great. Thank you"

Andy D

Move from Taylor Storage to Hamilton, Ontario March 2021

"Having moved into Taylor storage in late November 2020, I had a seamless experience with Ricardo and his team ! When it was time to move out of storage in March 2021, which I was more anxious about - I requested Ricardo and his team once again. I was able to once again seamlessly move to my new Condo, an off site storage location and certain items to my daughter's house all in one day ! Taylor is a top notch moving and storage company that I will always recommend !!"

Kathleen P

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Fonthill, Ontario March 2021

"Amazing! Gary, Gene and Mike were exceptional! Professional, caring and efficient are just a few ways I would describe them. Highly recommend using Taylor moving!"

Kelsey P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Mississauga, Ontario March 2021

"Thank you to all the Taylor Moving and Storage staff who where involved in our move. Our move went smoothly thanks to all of you who were involved. We will definitely recommend you for moving or moving resources/supplies. Please stay well and stay safe"

Sharon P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2021

"The crew for both shipments were excellent."

Gary R

Move from Fonthill, Ontario to Welland/Hamilton, Ontario March 2021

"We moved furniture and possessions from a studio apartment in a long term care residence to homes in several municipalities. Taylor's people were courteous and efficient completing the job in one afternoon. This is the second time we have used Taylor and would definitely do so again."

Marnie T

Move from Milton, Ontario to Georgetown, Ontario March 2021

"Dave and the boys were amazing! They were very friendly and fun guys. It helps when you are so nervous with moving your house contents. They were professional and knowledgeable and very fast! We haven’t moved for over 30 years and we were impressed with their tricks of the trade. They were quick and did their best to keep our move short on time! Thanks guys"

Penny W

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2021

"Guys were very efficient and very polite."

Zorica P

Move from Taylor Storage to Kemptville, Ontario March 2021

"Good job, on time"

Chris C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage March 2021

"Your crew was on time, and courteous. They worked efficiently, and were very accommodating regarding moving items to different locations, (i.e. garage, basement, truck). They took care to package mattresses and boxsprings, as well as thoroughly wrapped items for storage. I would not hesitate to use Taylor Moving again in the future."

Barry M

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Taylor Storage February 2021

"You did a great job. I would use you guys again. Thank you"

Teresa S

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, February 2021

"Strongly recommend them if you are moving. Everything was done in a professional manner. The move went quickly and smoothly. The guys who moved me were friendly quick and very professional. Thank you guys. Mark"

Mark

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, February 2021

"We had a hard working, friendly team. It was all about us and our property."

Richard Z

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario February 2021

"Courteous, efficient and helped make a stressful day more manageable. Would definitely recommend!"

Jan S

Move from Burlington, to London, Ontario February 2021

"This move went very well. The packing staff was so professional and fast! Everything arrived in great condition. The movers had a flat tire in a snowstorm but took the delay in stride, working late to finish. Shawn was a great leader through all this, directing his two workers to insure placement of furniture and boxes into the correct room. We are so happy with the move."

Gene R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage February 2021

"This was our second time using Taylor Moving. Our moving crew - Spencer, Alex and Mitch -were punctual, polite and very efficient."

Sheri M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2021

"Have use them many times and Mark H their moving consultant is great . Same with the movers . They are polite and do whatever is necessary to assist to make the move worry free. I would recommend them for sure"

Bill D

Move from Burlington, to Hamilton, February 2021

"Great moving experience"

Stephen C

Move from Woodbridge, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario February 2021

"Friendly and professional"

Lina Y

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton,, Ontario January 2021

"Yes. Vern and the crew where excellent. They took away any stress we had with their hard work and help. Thanks again to the guys and we will definitely recommend Taylor. Dan and Marjory"

Marjory S

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton,, Ontario January 2021

"Yes. Vern and the crew where excellent. They took away any stress we had with their hard work and help. Thanks again to the guys and we will definitely recommend Taylor. Dan and Marjory"

Marjory S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Birmingham, Alabama January 2021

"Excellent, professional and courteous"

Jay S

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2021

"I have no hesitation in recommending Taylor Moving and Storage for domestic or long distance move. Our recent move from Mississauga to St.Catherines went on without a hitch. All the personnel (sales,packers,loaders and unloaders were friendly, very professional and took extra care in handling our China, Paintings and Furniture. The actual billing was within $50.00 of the quote. All in all if you can clasify a move as a perfect move our move would be in that category. Bill Thurber"

Bill T

Move from Burlington, to Burlington January 2021

"I would absolutely use Taylor movers again! The three men that came to do the job were fantastic! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them to anyone I know that is looking to move."

Bobbie M

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, January 2021

"Friendly and great service!"

Bill C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Woodstock, Ontario January 2021

"Very efficient, fast, not all that expensive. Staff is very helpful and cordial. Thanks Taylor Movers."

Dennis B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario January 2021

"Excellent service. Very professional. Courteous and helpful staff."

Jackie O

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Niagara Falls, Ontario January 2021

"We have used Taylor Movers three times now, the movers themselves were very efficient, polite & hard workers. Their representative Ami was exceptional! Completely happy with their service."

Doreen And Al B

Move from Kitchener, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Perfect move."

Brian K

Move from Burlington, to Oakville, January 2021

"Perfect service. Nolan and his team were courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with."

Laughton S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Great move!"

Ellen C

Move from Markham, Ontario to Niagara Falls, Ontario January 2021

"I was very pleased with the quality of the team that moved us. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you."

Raymond S

Move from Orillia, Ontario to Burlington January 2021

"Very nice movers! Very accommodating and never a complaint about switching around heavy pieces of furniture. Would certainly use them again! Barb"

Barb And Bill D

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario January 2021

"The move team was on time, worked quickly and took great care of our belongings! thank you"

Patti C

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage January 2021

"Very positive experience with our recent move! Friendly crew that took great care in the handling of our household items."

Glen G

Move from Hamilton, to Brantford, Ontario January 2021

"Could not have sent 3 better young men to move us. Troy Jean and Tyler fast efficient and had great personalities. They where fun as well. There manners impeccable thank we thank the 3 of you very much for a safe and pleasant day and men like this help keep your business above board and where it is today. So thank you very much guys for a very safe pleasant day. Sandra and Thadd."

Sandra S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Great move , the guys showed up early and it came in under the estimate !"

James B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2021

"Excellent job!"

Carolyn Salmon

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dunnville, Ontario December 2020

"Awesome experience! Would def use again and recommend Professional, friendly and fast !!"

Laurie B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2020

"Thank you Taylor Moving. Your crew lead by Adam arrived on time, wrapped my furniture very well, delivered and put every furniture piece in place as well as set up the bed & headboard. Taylor was recommended to me and I would definitely pass on the recommendation."

Flo D

Move from Hamilton, to Hamilton, December 2020

"The crew was very helpful., professional and accommodating. They worked very efficiently and were very cordial."

Carol N

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Mono, Ontario December 2020

"Great crew really happy with the job"

Tim G

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, December 2020

"Ricardo and team were the best crew I have ever employed and we have moved 13 times over the past 40 years!"

Bruce K

Move from Peterborough, Ontario to Taylor Storage December 2020

"Great planing, nice people, good communication and very transparent and fair pricing model."

Uwe D

Move from Acton, Ontario to Waterloo, Ontario December 2020

"Excellent service. The guys were very professional and did an amazing job. Would recommend this company and will use you again"

Heather A

Move from Burlington, to Burlingto, December 2020

"The crew were great. On time, handled my belongings with care and got everything exactly where it needed to be."

Debra E

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hagersville, Ontario December 2020

"Great quick move by the crew of Tyler; Jene & Corey. Came on time and were very fast in moving us out and in at the new place. Very nice guys to deal with. Thanks again everyone. The Rosamond's"

Brian and Joan R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2020

"I had a good experience on my one bedroom apartment move. The driver who was the guy in charge showed up at my door on time with a smile and a greeting and his two partners are very good. They move swiftly and got the job done as fast as they possibly could. I was very happy with the way they handle things and how they made me feel in a stressful time. I would recommend Taylor’s to friends and family."

Stephen T

Move from Fonthill, Ontario to Tonawanda, New York December 2020

"So far so good. Movers pack my furniture in storage. Hope no damage. Movers were courteous and hard workers. I absolutely would recommend your company. Price also reasonable compared to others."

Sharon A

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage December 2020

"Professional & efficient. Your company made a stressful time for us a whole lot better."

Nicole Kirouac

Load more