Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Burlington, to Hamilton, February 2021

"Great moving experience"

Stephen C

Move from Woodbridge, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario February 2021

"Friendly and professional"

Lina Y

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton,, Ontario January 2021

"Yes. Vern and the crew where excellent. They took away any stress we had with their hard work and help. Thanks again to the guys and we will definitely recommend Taylor. Dan and Marjory"

Marjory S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Birmingham, Alabama January 2021

"Excellent, professional and courteous"

Jay S

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2021

"I have no hesitation in recommending Taylor Moving and Storage for domestic or long distance move. Our recent move from Mississauga to St.Catherines went on without a hitch. All the personnel (sales,packers,loaders and unloaders were friendly, very professional and took extra care in handling our China, Paintings and Furniture. The actual billing was within $50.00 of the quote. All in all if you can clasify a move as a perfect move our move would be in that category. Bill Thurber"

Bill T

Move from Burlington, to Burlington January 2021

"I would absolutely use Taylor movers again! The three men that came to do the job were fantastic! I wouldn’t hesitate to refer them to anyone I know that is looking to move."

Bobbie M

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, January 2021

"Friendly and great service!"

Bill C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Woodstock, Ontario January 2021

"Very efficient, fast, not all that expensive. Staff is very helpful and cordial. Thanks Taylor Movers."

Dennis B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario January 2021

"Excellent service. Very professional. Courteous and helpful staff."

Jackie O

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Niagara Falls, Ontario January 2021

"We have used Taylor Movers three times now, the movers themselves were very efficient, polite & hard workers. Their representative Ami was exceptional! Completely happy with their service."

Doreen And Al B

Move from Kitchener, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Perfect move."

Brian K

Move from Burlington, to Oakville, January 2021

"Perfect service. Nolan and his team were courteous, professional and a pleasure to work with."

Laughton S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Great move!"

Ellen C

Move from Markham, Ontario to Niagara Falls, Ontario January 2021

"I was very pleased with the quality of the team that moved us. Very professional, polite and knowledgeable. Thank you."

Raymond S

Move from Orillia, Ontario to Burlington January 2021

"Very nice movers! Very accommodating and never a complaint about switching around heavy pieces of furniture. Would certainly use them again! Barb"

Barb And Bill D

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario January 2021

"The move team was on time, worked quickly and took great care of our belongings! thank you"

Patti C

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage January 2021

"Very positive experience with our recent move! Friendly crew that took great care in the handling of our household items."

Glen G

Move from Hamilton, to Brantford, Ontario January 2021

"Could not have sent 3 better young men to move us. Troy Jean and Tyler fast efficient and had great personalities. They where fun as well. There manners impeccable thank we thank the 3 of you very much for a safe and pleasant day and men like this help keep your business above board and where it is today. So thank you very much guys for a very safe pleasant day. Sandra and Thadd."

Sandra S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2021

"Great move , the guys showed up early and it came in under the estimate !"

James B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2021

"Excellent job!"

Carolyn Salmon

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dunnville, Ontario December 2020

"Awesome experience! Would def use again and recommend Professional, friendly and fast !!"

Laurie B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2020

"Thank you Taylor Moving. Your crew lead by Adam arrived on time, wrapped my furniture very well, delivered and put every furniture piece in place as well as set up the bed & headboard. Taylor was recommended to me and I would definitely pass on the recommendation."

Flo D

Move from Hamilton, to Hamilton, December 2020

"The crew was very helpful., professional and accommodating. They worked very efficiently and were very cordial."

Carol N

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Mono, Ontario December 2020

"Great crew really happy with the job"

Tim G

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, December 2020

"Ricardo and team were the best crew I have ever employed and we have moved 13 times over the past 40 years!"

Bruce K

Move from Peterborough, Ontario to Taylor Storage December 2020

"Great planing, nice people, good communication and very transparent and fair pricing model."

Uwe D

Move from Acton, Ontario to Waterloo, Ontario December 2020

"Excellent service. The guys were very professional and did an amazing job. Would recommend this company and will use you again"

Heather A

Move from Burlington, to Burlingto, December 2020

"The crew were great. On time, handled my belongings with care and got everything exactly where it needed to be."

Debra E

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hagersville, Ontario December 2020

"Great quick move by the crew of Tyler; Jene & Corey. Came on time and were very fast in moving us out and in at the new place. Very nice guys to deal with. Thanks again everyone. The Rosamond's"

Brian and Joan R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2020

"I had a good experience on my one bedroom apartment move. The driver who was the guy in charge showed up at my door on time with a smile and a greeting and his two partners are very good. They move swiftly and got the job done as fast as they possibly could. I was very happy with the way they handle things and how they made me feel in a stressful time. I would recommend Taylor’s to friends and family."

Stephen T

Move from Fonthill, Ontario to Tonawanda, New York December 2020

"So far so good. Movers pack my furniture in storage. Hope no damage. Movers were courteous and hard workers. I absolutely would recommend your company. Price also reasonable compared to others."

Sharon A

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage December 2020

"Professional & efficient. Your company made a stressful time for us a whole lot better."

Nicole Kirouac

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2020

"Our experience with Taylor moving was great. The moving team was very professional, very careful and efficient."

Ted G

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Amherstview, Ontario December 2020

"Our movers were great! Very professional, efficient, and all around great guys. Thank you for making it an easy move!"

Mariah F

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto, Ontario December 2020

"Organized, prompt and professional service. Thank you"

Shirley S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Fort Erie, Ontario December 2020

"Thank you very much. Our experience with Taylor Moving was excellent. Starting with getting a quote and organizing the move with Mark. To the 3 professional movers who’s work was timely and efficient. We are very please and would use Taylor Movers again."

Fiona B

Move from Toronto to Laurel Hill, North Carolina, USA November 2020

"Great communication throughout the process. Taylor Moving was quick and efficient and handled our items with care."

Eric Von Pfistner

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage November 2020

"I have used Taylors now twice for two large moves. One was to move to Australia and store half of my belongings for over 2 years. I have now used them to move into storage and then to my new house once the renovations are complete. They are very professional and respectful and the teams are always willing to help or answer questions. They help take the stress out of any move. Highly recommended."

Gareth E

Move from Ranson, West Virginia, USA to Belleville, Ontario November 2020

"Friendly helpful and professional"

Jamie D

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario November 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with my moving team! They were all kind, courteous and good natured. They did an expert job! I couldn’t ask for more and I would happily recommend Taylor to others."

Pam F

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"Getting an estimated quote with pictures and doing a move during a pandemic was certainly an experience, but a good experience may I add. I did my research about several companies and Taylor Moving was not only reputable, but also A+ BBB rating. They certainly lived up to their name... three young movers were present for the move, but only two could enter to pack and move due to retirement home regulation. They were all kind, hard working and considerate of other residents. I had never had a moving company do the packing, moving and unpacking before, but I would do it all over again with Taylor Moving. Thank you to everyone involved... truly and sincerely satisfied."

Jeannine S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"They were fast, friendly and overall amazing!"

Caroline D

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"Top shelf service. The team you sent was excellent. They were careful and considerate and treated my furniture like it was their mom’s. Cost came in slightly less than estimate. I will recommend Taylor to anyone planning a move."

Alex K

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oshawa, Ontario November 2020

"Was an easy move from our Condo in Oakville to our new house in Oshawa. For some reason the truck sent was twice the size of what was required but did not create any issues with the move. The two helpers and driver were friendly and courteous. They were helpful in placing furniture where we wanted them."

David V

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"Used Taylor for all our moves and storage. Reasonable pricing and great customer service ... workers are polite and accommodating... Mark Hargraves our consultant provided quick response to all our needs ... will use Taylor in the future for sure"

Bill D

Move from Kilbride (Milton), Ontario to Bluewater (Near Varna), Ontario November 2020

"Thanks to the good folks at Taylor moving for helping my 88 year old father move to his dream property in Varna. Tyler and Jean were exceptional on premise during the move. The staff at Taylor Burlington are very helpful. Love Steve there We would highly recommend Taylor moving having moved my dad as well as my wife and I this past January. Randy Tyler"

Rudy K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Collingwood, Ontario November 2020

"Taylor Moving did a great job moving from Burlington to Collingwood. Robbie and Ken did a super job from start to finish. I cannot speak enough about how professional Taylor Moving is from start to finish."

Bryan V

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"The guys who moved us from Peel Region to Halton were very professional and polite. I would recommend them to anyone who are interested in hiring movers for their next move."

Kevin B

Move from Burlington, to Burlington ,, Ontario November 2020

"Ronnie and his team were fabulous ! They all were very professional ! They went out of their way to make our move go very smoothly ! They were the best !"

Suzy F

Move from Taylor Storage to Peterborough, Ontario November 2020

"Used them a couple of times and they are always polite and very helpful. The guys are more than happy to move items around the new residence and to help setup. Highly recommend."

Dave T

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington, Ontario November 2020

"Nolan, Gary and Alex were awesome, showed up early and worked hard though out the whole day making the move easy for my family."

Armani T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, October 2020

"Our recent move with Taylor Moving during covid-19 was exceptional. The crew was on time, careful with contents, polite and professional and adhered to all cvoid-19 guidelines. I felt safe and well cared for while our contents were moved."

Jillian G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St Catharines, Ontario October 2020

"We moved with Nolan and his team and they were fantastic. They worked quickly and efficiently. They had a great attitude even though they had to wait a long time to unload as the previous owners were very behind moving out. Great job guys."

Marlene T

Move from Beamsville, Ontario to Vineland, Ontario October 2020

"I have contracted Taylor movers 4 times in the past 14 years, each time, they are phenomenal. Crew is friendly and accommodating. No hassle easy payments upon completion of service. I recommend them highly for their value, service, care with personal property and overall service level. Ann Vineland"

Ann T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2020

"Friendly, professional expert movers and packer. Exceeded our expectations!"

Janet m

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"A few glitches, but they were resolved. Our Saturday team for the main move was great. Due to an oversight on Taylor’s behalf, our marble tables could not be moved until the following Tuesday. Roger, the driver and lead, was great again, as he was on Saturday. Unfortunately, the team Roger had on Tuesday was poor. The two fellows with Roger kept disappearing and Roger would have to go find them. We could see them from our balcony go sit in the back of the truck. Roger somehow kept his cool with them, even though they caused him more work and more time. We are rating a 4 as Roger and the Saturday team were amazing. The oversight re our marble tables (which required a second move date) did cause us time and frustration so that is why we did not rate you a 5."

Evelynn and Larry F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"Best move experience I ever had movers were very polite and friendly especially Alex"

Nancy C

Move from Burlington, to Burlinvgton, Ontario October 2020

"Taylor’s was recommended on the Burlington together fb group , certainly did not disappoint, The guys did a great job, went above and beyond! I will certainly recommend your company to others !"

Jane H

Move from Fort Erie, Ontario to Orchard Park, New York October 2020

"outstanding job by tawny, bob and greg!!"

Alice P

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2020

"Excellent service. The packing and moving team were most professional and efficient. A good team to have around for a major event in your life. Absolutely recommend them."

Anne Dackombe Paines

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario October 2020

"Great team, great service."

George K

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario October 2020

"We used Taylor Movers to move us to our home in the USA and to our new home in Toronto within a week of each other. Have moved several time in our lives, we can say without reservation that Taylor Movers were outstanding. From the moment we contacted them to provide a quote, to the time they movers left our homes, each person we came into contact with was professional, extremely competent, and respectful of how stressful moving can be. Each person was attuned to the key role they played in helping us with our moves in the least stressful manner. They were responsive to our requests and were so efficient in the actual move of our contents. Both moves went smoothly without a hitch. We were particular impressed with the move across the border as during the pandemic we cannot cross the border. Taylor told us exactly what we needed to do so that they could take are of everything to ensure there was no issues with customs and crossing the border. Thank you to the entire team at Taylor. We highly recommend Taylor Movers."

Vaska J

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, October 2020

"I would recommend Taylor moving to anyone who is in the process of moving. The guys were fast and efficient and did a great job. Rob"

Jim W

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario October 2020

"It was very enjoyable to move with Taylor moving. Everything went smoothly and the movers were kind, helpful, fast and effective. I would highly recomment Taylor moving to my friends and would book a move again with them."

Nadja G

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Goderich, Ontario October 2020

"They took extra care in wrapping furniture and rolled out mats to protect the floors and carpet. They were extremely efficient at the move. Good job Tyler and Jamie."

Jeff D

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2020

"Our family has used Taylor moving several times and have always had a great experience from start to finish. The movers that came out for our recent move were amazing. They went above and beyond to ensure that our move went smoothly. We would highly recommend them."

Leslie Quinsay

Move from Stouffville, Ontario to Belleville, Ontario October 2020

"Excellent and professional! Very nice people"

David B

Move from Harrison, NJ, USA to Markham, Ontario October 2020

"nice job so smooth"

Arthur

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"the guys were great, everything was packed so well !We had a good move. Thanks so much. You made hard job much easier."

Stephen C

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario October 2020

"Very good, polite, and helpful"

Diana H

Move from Hamden, CT to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"We have used them several times and they are always on time very professional, careful, pleasant and hard working. Great company to work with."

Amy M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario October 2020

"Professional and courteous operation from packing to moving! Used them several times over the years and recommend Taylor’s to clients!"

Margaret and Bill J

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"My moving team was professional, well-organized & everything arrived in great condition."

Julie J

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Pickering, Ontario October 2020

"Great job! Very friendly!"

Lynn Z

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2020

"Excellent and friendly staff. They came on time and finished the move very quickly ."

Amol J

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, October 2020

"Ricardo and his team were amazing. Very professional and a pleasure to work with. They went above and beyond our expectations."

Jill P

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario September 2020

"Taylor Moving provided excellent services. Everything went smoothly and the movers were very experienced and careful. Mark Hargreaves was in charge for the virtual tour of my house. I had the pleasure to have Ricardo, Alberto and Alex in the moving team. Thank you for your excellent services.. Mauricio"

Mauricio D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario September 2020

"I moved locally in the Burlington Hamilton area, and wanted a local company for my move. Taylor was the right choice. They were all professional and courteous, took care with everything and for the first time in many moving experiences, there were no problems or bad attitudes. So refreshing, I will use the company again and would recommend to others."

Stuart B

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario September 2020

"Very friendly, professional, helpful and efficient. Even took $s off at the end for materials not used! I am super impressed and would recommend to everyone."

Ritu B

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2020

"Staff was fast, efficient and friendly. Bill came in slightly less than the estimate. Everything you could ask for. No major issues. Would definitely recommend Taylor again."

Bob C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2020

"Second time moving with Taylor and will definitely use it on the next one. They are extremely professional (on time, provide moving materials, etc.)"

Miguel B

Move from Burlinigton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario September 2020

"Crew was very efficient and our move went faster than expected!"

Shelley C

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2020

"Fast and efficient crew."

Mark Bergeron

Move from Stow, Massachusetts to Mississauga, Ontario September 2020

"Great job all the way."

Sandra M

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Canfield, Ohio September 2020

"From my first phone call, to all the questions that came up, loading and ultimate delivery across the border....staff were just so kind, professional and nothing was too much effort. I can’t tell you how impressed and grateful I was. I would be more than happy to put forth this recommendation. These folks all work to take any stress out of this move. Thanks and Fido’s to all!!"

Carolyne Sipe

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Mitchell, Ontario September 2020

"Both the load and unload team were fast, courteous and very accommodating."

Mike S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Cookstown, Ontario September 2020

"the three young men who came went above and beyond what was expected! they were polite, kind and more than helpful even to helping set up our bed which we were very grateful for. i have recommended them to our realtor so that she can pass the word along to other clients. kudos to taylors team!!pricing was also better than expected thank you so much to all! jim and agnes brent"

Agnes

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Beamsville, Ontario September 2020

"Very pleased with the care that the crew took in the move."

Linda M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2020

"Exactly what we needed, excellent service I would recommend to anyone looking for a professional moving company."

Matthew G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stoney Creek, September 2020

"The movers that came were so efficient. They were friendly and did a great job. It made moving so much easier. I would Highly recommend them."

Alyse N

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to St George, Ontario August 2020

"Professional, friendly staff. Knew what they were doing and completed the move quickly without damaging anything. Would definitely use Taylor again and recommend to others."

Annie Humphries

Move from Oakville (Bronte area), Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario August 2020

"Seamless, like it never happened!"

Craig S

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2020

"Cheerful, careful, wise and experienced, our crew from Taylor blew us away on our epic family move. They exceeded all our hopes with their hard working, quick, expertise. Definitely a 10/10 recommendation! Thanks Taylor!"

Lorna D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2020

"The 3 young men that moved us were great! Very polite and helpful. Thanks, Janice"

Janice H

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Danville, California August 2020

"Excellent"

Cathy Caligan

Move from Paris, Ontario to Oakville August 2020

"Awesome move! Guys were professional & helpful!"

Alanna M

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario August 2020

"The 4 young men that came and help us move, were awesome. They were very friendly, funny, and in away very comforting....I know that may sound strange, but we moved from a home that we lived in for 22yrs, so it was very nerve wracking, but they did their magic. The unfortunate part that happened was with the new owners of my house played games and didn't release the funds till last minute so these guys had to wait around all day... These guys worked very hard for Taylor Movers, I can only hope Taylor Movers works hard for their employees.. Blessing"

Laura L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2020

"Great movers! Would definitely recommend :)"

Lindsay D

Move from Waterloo, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario August 2020

"Very fast, efficient, reliable and professional. Would recommend to anyone moving!"

Emily K

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Mississauga, Ontario August 2020

"The team were very hard working and curtious. I needed a one day move and they made it happen."

Ray H

Load more