Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Burlington to Oakville,, Ontario February 2020

"Good team of guys, came prepared, knowledgeable, good attitude. Didn't waste time, didn't break anything. Will definitely work with you again on my next move."

Chris T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Your guys were amazing, friendly, fast, accommodating!! This was my fathers second time using your company and again extremely happy with the work! Great job done!!!"

William N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"The three men that showed up to move me from one location to another were professional, courteous, and very efficient."

Linda J

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek,, Ontario February 2020

"Moving is usually a stressful experience but the team of Anver, Dave, and Vern were amazing. They were courteous, efficient, and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend them."

Magda G

Move from Sudbury, Ontario to Walkerton,, Ontario February 2020

"Guys did a great job with pack and unpack. Cory and Gary highly recommend."

Lawrence Boulton

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Great work! Tyler, Adam and Nolan were friendly, well-trained professionals who completed the move with incredible efficiency. I would recommend them to anyone planning a move."

Doreen & Alan S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"The quality of the moving experience always depends on the crew. We had a great one this time."

Ann G

Move from Windsor, Ontario to London, Ontario February 2020

"Excellent experience. Carol, and the crew, Troy and Shane, really took the stress out of the move. They were prepared, courteous and helpful and didn’t ever complain about the amount of stairs in my new home."

Tania O

Move from Carlisle, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario February 2020

"The guys were amazing! Quick and professional. Thank you"

Shan C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage February 2020

"We live in a small townhouse and are planning to do some major (and messy) ceiling and drywall repairs in our living and dining rooms and have no room to shift our furniture to another room(s) while this work is being done, so we needed to move all of the furniture out of our living and dining rooms to put into storage until our work at home is completed. The crew (Rob, Adam & Brendan) that came to pack and move this past Friday (Feb. 14) were very friendly, helpful, thorough and careful, and managed to complete the packing and move out from our home in less than 2 hours. So far, my wife and I are very pleased with the help provided by Taylor Moving and Storage and we look forward to receiving our furniture back when the repair work is completed. So far so good ! Thank you. Bob & Debi T"

Bob Toman

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario February 2020

"Shawn, Brandon, and Jean were fantastic! Hard workers and always with a smile on their faces!"

Aldo F

Move from Taylor Storage to Hamilton, Ontario February 2020

"moving was easy men were knowing about there work . All our things were well looked after and returned right where we wanted them and the crew was very helpful."

Ken & Sheila Cairns

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Saint Andrews West, Ontario February 2020

"We used Taylor Moving for a 2 address move in Toronto to Cornwall, ON. They made the transition to the new home very smooth. We appreciate all the help they provided and the movers that picked up and delivered our goods were extremely friendly. Thank you."

Carlton W

Move from Simcoe, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"The crew were great on both ends of the move - the pickup and the delivery. We were a little concerned because we had to stuff everything for all the rooms into the bedroom and kitchen to allow us to have new flooring put down into the living and dining rooms, but the guys did it! If the legal and financial sides were as quick as the movers, we would have been done in half a day! On behalf of us all, thank-you!"

Ken N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Outstanding service from the staff at Taylor Moving and Storage! Ami was very helpful on the phone answering all of my questions about the quote - she is the reason I chose Taylor. Mark Hargreaves was very knowledgable and professional during the onsite visit and addressed all of my concerns regarding the move. June in Accounting ensured setting up my account for payment was easy and handled efficiently. Robbie, Alex and Brandon did a superb job with the move going the extra mile to help me with garbage removal. Taylor is the Gold Standard in Moving and Storage! I would highly recommend your company. Thank you so much."

Linda A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Thanks, Great job!"

Steve C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Great job to Ricardo ,Alberto and Brendon on Moving day Steve and Craig also very helpful at warehouse Thanks Kingsley for the set up Randy and Colleen"

Randy K

Move from Dallas, TX to Toronto, Ontario January 2020

"Everyone was great to work with - the crews went out of their way to make sure everything was properly packed and unpacked based on my needs. Vern even worked extra hard to get my large couch to fit into my new building and apartment. Really had a great experience!"

Allie R

Move from New York, NY to Markham, Ontario January 2020

"Very professional, would highly recommend!"

Archibald W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario January 2020

"The movers arrived on time, they were extremely polite and friendly. They got the move done quickly and safely. They asked us where we want things placed and were extremely helpful. This whole moving experience was amazing, awesome and stress free. I would highly recommend Taylor moving. The prices are reasonable and the staff absolutely awesome. Thank you to all the staff at Taylor Moving we will definitely recommend you and use you again in the future. Thank you Sandra and Bradley"

Sandra L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario January 2020

"The moving went well like clockwork! The gentleman who loaded the truck and unloaded were precise,hardwoekers, pleasant and cooperative."

Kim W

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"We had an outstanding crew of movers who were thorough professionals. They made the move very easy for us."

Robert W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Arrival times were good and they managed to load and Unload within the time quote. Crew were very accommodating And careful."

Tom B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Good service the guys did a great job fast and efficient"

Andrea Pollard

Move from Oakville/Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"First class service. Very happy with the moving men. They were professional each one introduced themselves they took care to ensure nothing would get damaged."

Martha W

Move from Sudbury, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"Cory and Gary were great. Friendly guys, quick pack, job well done."

Lawrence B

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Cory and his crew did a quick and fabulous move for us. Great team Thanks"

Chris C

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, January 2020

"Brian, Corrie, and Zack were friendly, courteous, and very efficient. They were also very careful with our belongings and very accommodating to some last minute requests we had. They made our move much less stressful than we expected. Thanks very much!!!"

Larry C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario January 2020

"Great team and efficient move overall. Having access to free boxes a great benefit."

Scott M

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"The crew arrived on time and efficiently wrapped and loaded all my items in a reasonable time. They were very competent in their job."

John F

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Etobicoke, Ontario January 2020

"Amazing service! Fast, efficient and friendly!"

Fiona B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2020

"The whole team from Taylor was amazing. Debbie, who came through and did the estimate was so friendly and professional. The four guys that came and moved us were top notch. Not only were they good at their job , taking care of all our things....they were so polite and caring. This move was hard for me emotionally and the guys made me feel better and even made me laugh. The best experience I have ever had. Taylor is the only company I would ever use to move me or my family. Thank you for everything. This is my third move with this company and they are simply the best."

Sarah H

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Great Staff, extremely positive attitude, General Manager came by during move to verify all good with us. Top Marks!!"

Angela & Robert D

Move from Oakville, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2020

"They took care with our belongings, and were friendly and looked for opportunities to be extra helpful."

Denice S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Carlisle, Ontario January 2020

"On time. Efficient. Pleasant. Experienced. Accommodating. Our move, during a renovation, could've been very stressful, but the Taylor team really made the day stress free and everything went very smooth, even the Packers the day before, who packed half the kitchen and wall pictures. Definitely recommend them and would use them again!"

Jill C

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Taylor Storage January 2020

"The moving crew was on time and very professional. Was very careful with all furniture and explained the process constantly. Excellent crew. Highly recommended this company."

Heather Kane

Move from Ooltewah, Tenn., USA to Barrie, Ontario January 2020

"Efficient, clean, organized and a great moving company to work with! Highly recommended!"

Peter B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario December 2019

"This is Paul St.Onge and Janet Barry . We used Taylor to move to our last house in Burlington on Bunkerhill and now recently to move from Burlington to Beach BLVD in Hamilton. The reason we used Taylor again was because we had such a great experience with our last move , and with this move again the Taylor Team did not disappoint ! Your crew was incredible ..... efficient , professional, courteous and polite ! A great bunch of guys and will definitely use Taylor again ( if I ever move again ....lol ) and I will recommend them to all of my friends. Great job guys"

Paul & Janet St.O

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Very professional and caring. Clean and accurate. No waste of time."

Nizar M

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington December 2019

"Roger and his team did a stellar job moving our furniture during an early winter storm with icy Gale force winds. Not only did the team deliver our furniture unscathed and dry, but they did it in record time. Debbie and Steve have been very courteous and helpful during the many months our belongings were in storage."

Elizabeth and John C

Move from Bel Aire, Kansas, USA to Montreal, PQ December 2019

"Excellent coordination prior to start the move. Even with a tight schedule they were able to accommodate our time constraints. Shawn and David worked really hard, extremely polite as a team."

Rui F

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Troy and Alex and (didn’t get name of 3rd man) did and excellent job. The team was prompt, professional, courteous and a pleasure working with. Thanks."

Sanford B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario December 2019

"I contacted four companies for quotes. Taylor took the most time and care in providing a detailed estimate. The movers were extremely quick, polite, and much more careful with my stuff than I am. I moved a year ago and this was a much more positive experience. Highly recommended."

Stephanie G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"We were extremely satisfied with the move in general. The team arrived on time and did a general review of the house to organize the loading of the truck. We were impressed with how well they worked as a team. Each member was very courteous and respectful and took great care in their handling of all our possessions. They were very skilled and knowledgeable in packing the truck to maximize space and minimize open space between items. The team was very hard working and the move was completed in the timeframe contained in the original estimate."

Doug F

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Etobicoke, Ontario December 2019

"We had the best experience from start to finish. Highly recommended."

Judy S

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario December 2019

"Highly recommend this company. Very professional people from quote to the actual move. Movers are the best I’ve seen so far – very professional, fast and they do care about things they move."

Yuri C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"The team was friendly and professional and very efficient. We were very happy with all aspects of our move"

Rob M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"On time, extremely hard working crew only willing to help and I heard zero grumbles in what was a large set of moves for one day."

Craig Binnie

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Tillsonburg, Ontario December 2019

"The moving crew was amazing. On time and very professional! Thanks Taylors:)"

Shari S

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Oakville,/SIT, Ontario December 2019

"Very pleasant hard working team!"

Anna T

Move from Freelton, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Tyler, Spencer and Zac were hard working, quick, and courteous; they made the whole experience much better then we expected. We used Taylor on a family member recommendation, and we are not sorry we did; it is now our turn !!"

Richard E

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Burlington December 2019

"Professional, patient and efficient! Great job!!"

Amie E

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario November 2019

"Awesome service. On time, dissembled and reassembled recliner sofa , day bed, moved all the furniture nicely, arranged all the furniture in rooms properly. Very professional and Customer friendly service . Highly recommend them for any of your moving needs."

Vinay A

Move from Montreal to Toronto November 2019

"very curteous, timely, everything arrived in good shape and as requested, they took very good care w/ a number of very delicate items, would use them again"

Prabhdeep S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"Second time using Taylors moving and storage, just as pleased the second time, movers were excellent, friendly and courteous, Debbie was helpful with advice, would definitely use this company again"

Mike & Bobbi L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"I have never scene anything like that before. So fast and efficient. also Debbie, my in home estimate was awesome, she was friendly and really easy to talk too."

Paula T

Move from London, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario November 2019

"Fast ,efficient."

Ben V

Move from Beamsville, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario November 2019

"Friendly, efficient and professional. Did a great job packing and moving."

Jennifer M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"Accommodating, efficient, friendly service. Only minor quibble was managing fridge through tight door space requiring removal of door handle; next time or similar, remove door handles before. Otherwise 4+ stars. Thanks."

Alain L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage November 2019

"Excellent service on time, professional and efficient"

John Palmer

Move from Pointe-Claire, PQ to Herndon, Virginia November 2019

"Very good move company"

Luciano G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario November 2019

"Very great service! Professional and hard working! Huge thank you to Tyler, Brandon, Sean, and Randy!"

Kurt S

Move from Montreal, PQ to Toronto, Ontario October 2019

"very good job, professional and curteous, would definitely use again"

Prabhdeep S

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Stittsville, Ontario October 2019

"Excellent service received. Thank you !"

Sameer A

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario October 2019

"Very friendly staff. From the initial contact with Debbie to our furniture all set in place, there was nothing but good vibes. People treated us like friends, not just clients. Experiences with other moving companies don't compare. Fantastic experience because of the people. Keep it up!!!"

Ron & Cathy W

Move from Missisauga, Ontario to Rochester,ny October 2019

"satisfactory, will request service again."

Kwang Chi C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Calgary, AB October 2019

"Fast, professional packing."

Justin G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2019

"We have downsized and used Taylor Movers for two significant moves within the last month and a half. We did a smaller cross-country move from Burlington, to Vancouver in mid October. One of our daughters was keen on accepting several hand me down furniture pieces enabled by the house size reduction here. We were happy at both ends of that journey with both teams of movers. A few weeks later it was our turn to actually make the move from a large house to our condo. Once again everyone involved with this local move was fabulous. No attitude, no breakage, no rudeness, no laziness; lots of hard work and helpful suggestions from the crew! We have used Taylor movers twice before, met with similar experiences and are so grateful for their strong and courteous movers as well as the agent we spoke with first. Thank you Kingsley. Thank you to your great teams of movers!"

Arlene M

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Mount Hope, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly crew and extremely efficient. Completely satisfied with the move, and definitely recommend to my friends."

Harry H

Move from North York, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario October 2019

"I highly recommend Taylor Movers. Their employees are proficient, courteous and considerate. Everything was carefully packed and labelled. At my new home they placed furniture and boxes in appropriate rooms. They placed the furniture approximately where I thought I wanted it."

Frieda L

Move from Burlington to Ottawa, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly, truthful."

Mike O'connor

Move from Hamilton to East Hanover, New Jersey, USA October 2019

"Great service. My belongings arrived promptly and the crew worked very efficiently."

Ryan West

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2019

"We were lucky enough to have Vern, Nolan and Marcus assist us with our move. They were professional and personable, treated our belongings with care and explained how they would be identified and returned to us from storage. We will certainly recommend Taylor Moving and Storage to our son for his upcoming move."

Susan Wallace

Move from Bowling Green, KY to Aurora, Ontario October 2019

"Awesome crew came to pack me up. They did it in one day instead of the planned two. Roxy was responsive and informative throughout all transactions and even recommended a broker for my vehicle’s export."

Caileigh D

Move from Collingwood, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario September 2019

"I am always impressed by the professionalism of Taylor employees; this latest move was no different! No doubt we will be using Taylor in a couple of year's time when our current lease expires! Frank G"

Frank G

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Thorold, Ontario September 2019

"THE BEST EVER MOVERS I HAD EVER HAD! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU"

Kathy A

Move from Nepean, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"Incredible attention to detail... the office staff and crew were awesome!!!"

Jane H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario September 2019

"Super friendly moving team who took care. Felt like it was someone in your family. Excellent and fast work."

Matthew F

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"We had a fantastic experience with Vern, Greg and George (Jorge). They took great care with our possessions and were very professional as well as very affable. Unfortunately, the truck had a leak and one of our mattresses and box spring set were ruined , but Vern handled it right away and Tawny sent us the claim form to sort it out. We would definitely use Taylor again and let our friends and family know of our experience. Thanks, John and Barbara."

John L

Move from Waterford, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Moving is a stressful event, which was made less so by the professionalism of those with whom I dealt. The gentleman who came to do the estimate was friendly, explained the procedures, and was quick to reply to the questions I had in the time before the move. The three young men who came to do the move were courteous, each introducing himself to me. Runners were used to protect flooring and care was taken when moving both furniture and boxes. After the walk through, they got right to work and were organized and efficient. When finished the paperwork and procedure for storage was explained to me. It was a pleasure to deal with all the staff of Taylor moving."

Michele Keat

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario September 2019

"The crew was very professional, courteous and very efficient. We were very pleased with the service. The addition of a smaller sized dish barrel would be a recommended option."

Paul S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Fantastic team really - they were so quick and careful and did lots of extras (such as tightened a table leg for me - held the mattress up so I could put the bed skirt on - even helped me rearrange furniture after)."

Anne W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario September 2019

"The guys were great and very helpful."

Theo B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"Very helpful team. Went above and beyond"

Calvin L

Move from Burington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Did a great job !!"

Ellen D

Move from Scarborough, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"I can't see myself making a long distance move the same again!"

Schneider Victor-T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Milton, Ontario September 2019

"Excellent service! Timely, pleasant and took care of my belongings."

Lindsey S

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The service was excellent and the team was very helpful."

Lisa G

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The crew absolutely great. They were courteous, friendly, professional and above all did a great job. I’d highly recommend not only Taylor, but this specific crew that we had."

Joel G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"The packers and the movers were all personable, efficient and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with them."

Albert O

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington September 2019

"Friendly movers, on time and left everything clean and tidy."

Regina S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Everyone at Taylor were fabulous...Debbie in previewing and quoting our move. Steve in the warehouse who gave us lots of excellent tips around the move. Vince, Greg and Spencer, our moving crew, did a terrific job. Arrived on time, were extremely courteous, exercised great care in preparing and moving our furniture, art and other home furnishings which now are in storage. On move in to our Condo we’re hoping to again be lucky enough to have Vince’s crew. For us, Taylor made the move as stress free as possible. Many thanks."

Elizabeth & John C

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario September 2019

"They were efficient, careful and pleasant."

Deb C

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Chicago, IL September 2019

"Professional and fast!"

Ephraim M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Maplewood, New Jersey August 2019

"Great service all around. Everything made it safe and on time. Everyone was very professional"

Ryan B

Move from Taylor Storage to Kimberley August 2019

"Pretty much all good!! Friendly and courteous!!"

Al B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario August 2019

"The guys did a great job! They were friendly and very efficient, getting the job done in less time than estimated! There was absolutely no breakage! We were very pleased! Thanks so much!"

Pam F

Move from Port Elgin, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"My experience with Taylor moving was great and I would definitely use them again. From the video service to get my estimate to my delivery day everything was great, Ricardo and Alberto were very professional and took great care with my stuff. Ricardo gave me the name of a handy person to help with things in my new place. They definitely took the stress away. Thank you!"

Jan F

Load more