Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Etobicoke, Ontario January 2020

"Amazing service! Fast, efficient and friendly!"

Fiona B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2020

"The whole team from Taylor was amazing. Debbie, who came through and did the estimate was so friendly and professional. The four guys that came and moved us were top notch. Not only were they good at their job , taking care of all our things....they were so polite and caring. This move was hard for me emotionally and the guys made me feel better and even made me laugh. The best experience I have ever had. Taylor is the only company I would ever use to move me or my family. Thank you for everything. This is my third move with this company and they are simply the best."

Sarah H

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario January 2020

"Great Staff, extremely positive attitude, General Manager came by during move to verify all good with us. Top Marks!!"

Angela & Robert D

Move from Oakville, Ontario to St. Catharines, Ontario January 2020

"They took care with our belongings, and were friendly and looked for opportunities to be extra helpful."

Denice S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Carlisle, Ontario January 2020

"On time. Efficient. Pleasant. Experienced. Accommodating. Our move, during a renovation, could've been very stressful, but the Taylor team really made the day stress free and everything went very smooth, even the Packers the day before, who packed half the kitchen and wall pictures. Definitely recommend them and would use them again!"

Jill C

Move from Ooltewah, Tenn., USA to Barrie, Ontario January 2020

"Efficient, clean, organized and a great moving company to work with! Highly recommended!"

Peter B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario December 2019

"This is Paul St.Onge and Janet Barry . We used Taylor to move to our last house in Burlington on Bunkerhill and now recently to move from Burlington to Beach BLVD in Hamilton. The reason we used Taylor again was because we had such a great experience with our last move , and with this move again the Taylor Team did not disappoint ! Your crew was incredible ..... efficient , professional, courteous and polite ! A great bunch of guys and will definitely use Taylor again ( if I ever move again ....lol ) and I will recommend them to all of my friends. Great job guys"

Paul & Janet St.O

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Very professional and caring. Clean and accurate. No waste of time."

Nizar M

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington December 2019

"Roger and his team did a stellar job moving our furniture during an early winter storm with icy Gale force winds. Not only did the team deliver our furniture unscathed and dry, but they did it in record time. Debbie and Steve have been very courteous and helpful during the many months our belongings were in storage."

Elizabeth and John C

Move from Bel Aire, Kansas, USA to Montreal, PQ December 2019

"Excellent coordination prior to start the move. Even with a tight schedule they were able to accommodate our time constraints. Shawn and David worked really hard, extremely polite as a team."

Rui F

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Troy and Alex and (didn’t get name of 3rd man) did and excellent job. The team was prompt, professional, courteous and a pleasure working with. Thanks."

Sanford B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario December 2019

"I contacted four companies for quotes. Taylor took the most time and care in providing a detailed estimate. The movers were extremely quick, polite, and much more careful with my stuff than I am. I moved a year ago and this was a much more positive experience. Highly recommended."

Stephanie G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"We were extremely satisfied with the move in general. The team arrived on time and did a general review of the house to organize the loading of the truck. We were impressed with how well they worked as a team. Each member was very courteous and respectful and took great care in their handling of all our possessions. They were very skilled and knowledgeable in packing the truck to maximize space and minimize open space between items. The team was very hard working and the move was completed in the timeframe contained in the original estimate."

Doug F

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Etobicoke, Ontario December 2019

"We had the best experience from start to finish. Highly recommended."

Judy S

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario December 2019

"Highly recommend this company. Very professional people from quote to the actual move. Movers are the best I’ve seen so far – very professional, fast and they do care about things they move."

Yuri C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"The team was friendly and professional and very efficient. We were very happy with all aspects of our move"

Rob M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"On time, extremely hard working crew only willing to help and I heard zero grumbles in what was a large set of moves for one day."

Craig Binnie

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Tillsonburg, Ontario December 2019

"The moving crew was amazing. On time and very professional! Thanks Taylors:)"

Shari S

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Oakville,/SIT, Ontario December 2019

"Very pleasant hard working team!"

Anna T

Move from Freelton, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario December 2019

"Tyler, Spencer and Zac were hard working, quick, and courteous; they made the whole experience much better then we expected. We used Taylor on a family member recommendation, and we are not sorry we did; it is now our turn !!"

Richard E

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Burlington December 2019

"Professional, patient and efficient! Great job!!"

Amie E

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario November 2019

"Awesome service. On time, dissembled and reassembled recliner sofa , day bed, moved all the furniture nicely, arranged all the furniture in rooms properly. Very professional and Customer friendly service . Highly recommend them for any of your moving needs."

Vinay A

Move from Montreal to Toronto November 2019

"very curteous, timely, everything arrived in good shape and as requested, they took very good care w/ a number of very delicate items, would use them again"

Prabhdeep S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"Second time using Taylors moving and storage, just as pleased the second time, movers were excellent, friendly and courteous, Debbie was helpful with advice, would definitely use this company again"

Mike & Bobbi L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"I have never scene anything like that before. So fast and efficient. also Debbie, my in home estimate was awesome, she was friendly and really easy to talk too."

Paula T

Move from London, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario November 2019

"Fast ,efficient."

Ben V

Move from Beamsville, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario November 2019

"Friendly, efficient and professional. Did a great job packing and moving."

Jennifer M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario November 2019

"Accommodating, efficient, friendly service. Only minor quibble was managing fridge through tight door space requiring removal of door handle; next time or similar, remove door handles before. Otherwise 4+ stars. Thanks."

Alain L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage November 2019

"Excellent service on time, professional and efficient"

John Palmer

Move from Pointe-Claire, PQ to Herndon, Virginia November 2019

"Very good move company"

Luciano G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario November 2019

"Very great service! Professional and hard working! Huge thank you to Tyler, Brandon, Sean, and Randy!"

Kurt S

Move from Montreal, PQ to Toronto, Ontario October 2019

"very good job, professional and curteous, would definitely use again"

Prabhdeep S

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Stittsville, Ontario October 2019

"Excellent service received. Thank you !"

Sameer A

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario October 2019

"Very friendly staff. From the initial contact with Debbie to our furniture all set in place, there was nothing but good vibes. People treated us like friends, not just clients. Experiences with other moving companies don't compare. Fantastic experience because of the people. Keep it up!!!"

Ron & Cathy W

Move from Missisauga, Ontario to Rochester,ny October 2019

"satisfactory, will request service again."

Kwang Chi C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Calgary, AB October 2019

"Fast, professional packing."

Justin G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2019

"We have downsized and used Taylor Movers for two significant moves within the last month and a half. We did a smaller cross-country move from Burlington, to Vancouver in mid October. One of our daughters was keen on accepting several hand me down furniture pieces enabled by the house size reduction here. We were happy at both ends of that journey with both teams of movers. A few weeks later it was our turn to actually make the move from a large house to our condo. Once again everyone involved with this local move was fabulous. No attitude, no breakage, no rudeness, no laziness; lots of hard work and helpful suggestions from the crew! We have used Taylor movers twice before, met with similar experiences and are so grateful for their strong and courteous movers as well as the agent we spoke with first. Thank you Kingsley. Thank you to your great teams of movers!"

Arlene M

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Mount Hope, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly crew and extremely efficient. Completely satisfied with the move, and definitely recommend to my friends."

Harry H

Move from North York, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario October 2019

"I highly recommend Taylor Movers. Their employees are proficient, courteous and considerate. Everything was carefully packed and labelled. At my new home they placed furniture and boxes in appropriate rooms. They placed the furniture approximately where I thought I wanted it."

Frieda L

Move from Burlington to Ottawa, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly, truthful."

Mike O'connor

Move from Hamilton to East Hanover, New Jersey, USA October 2019

"Great service. My belongings arrived promptly and the crew worked very efficiently."

Ryan West

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2019

"We were lucky enough to have Vern, Nolan and Marcus assist us with our move. They were professional and personable, treated our belongings with care and explained how they would be identified and returned to us from storage. We will certainly recommend Taylor Moving and Storage to our son for his upcoming move."

Susan Wallace

Move from Bowling Green, KY to Aurora, Ontario October 2019

"Awesome crew came to pack me up. They did it in one day instead of the planned two. Roxy was responsive and informative throughout all transactions and even recommended a broker for my vehicle’s export."

Caileigh D

Move from Collingwood, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario September 2019

"I am always impressed by the professionalism of Taylor employees; this latest move was no different! No doubt we will be using Taylor in a couple of year's time when our current lease expires! Frank G"

Frank G

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Thorold, Ontario September 2019

"THE BEST EVER MOVERS I HAD EVER HAD! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU"

Kathy A

Move from Nepean, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"Incredible attention to detail... the office staff and crew were awesome!!!"

Jane H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario September 2019

"Super friendly moving team who took care. Felt like it was someone in your family. Excellent and fast work."

Matthew F

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"We had a fantastic experience with Vern, Greg and George (Jorge). They took great care with our possessions and were very professional as well as very affable. Unfortunately, the truck had a leak and one of our mattresses and box spring set were ruined , but Vern handled it right away and Tawny sent us the claim form to sort it out. We would definitely use Taylor again and let our friends and family know of our experience. Thanks, John and Barbara."

John L

Move from Waterford, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Moving is a stressful event, which was made less so by the professionalism of those with whom I dealt. The gentleman who came to do the estimate was friendly, explained the procedures, and was quick to reply to the questions I had in the time before the move. The three young men who came to do the move were courteous, each introducing himself to me. Runners were used to protect flooring and care was taken when moving both furniture and boxes. After the walk through, they got right to work and were organized and efficient. When finished the paperwork and procedure for storage was explained to me. It was a pleasure to deal with all the staff of Taylor moving."

Michele Keat

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario September 2019

"The crew was very professional, courteous and very efficient. We were very pleased with the service. The addition of a smaller sized dish barrel would be a recommended option."

Paul S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Fantastic team really - they were so quick and careful and did lots of extras (such as tightened a table leg for me - held the mattress up so I could put the bed skirt on - even helped me rearrange furniture after)."

Anne W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario September 2019

"The guys were great and very helpful."

Theo B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"Very helpful team. Went above and beyond"

Calvin L

Move from Burington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Did a great job !!"

Ellen D

Move from Scarborough, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"I can't see myself making a long distance move the same again!"

Schneider Victor-T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Milton, Ontario September 2019

"Excellent service! Timely, pleasant and took care of my belongings."

Lindsey S

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The service was excellent and the team was very helpful."

Lisa G

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The crew absolutely great. They were courteous, friendly, professional and above all did a great job. I’d highly recommend not only Taylor, but this specific crew that we had."

Joel G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"The packers and the movers were all personable, efficient and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with them."

Albert O

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington September 2019

"Friendly movers, on time and left everything clean and tidy."

Regina S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Everyone at Taylor were fabulous...Debbie in previewing and quoting our move. Steve in the warehouse who gave us lots of excellent tips around the move. Vince, Greg and Spencer, our moving crew, did a terrific job. Arrived on time, were extremely courteous, exercised great care in preparing and moving our furniture, art and other home furnishings which now are in storage. On move in to our Condo we’re hoping to again be lucky enough to have Vince’s crew. For us, Taylor made the move as stress free as possible. Many thanks."

Elizabeth & John C

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario September 2019

"They were efficient, careful and pleasant."

Deb C

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Chicago, IL September 2019

"Professional and fast!"

Ephraim M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Maplewood, New Jersey August 2019

"Great service all around. Everything made it safe and on time. Everyone was very professional"

Ryan B

Move from Taylor Storage to Kimberley August 2019

"Pretty much all good!! Friendly and courteous!!"

Al B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario August 2019

"The guys did a great job! They were friendly and very efficient, getting the job done in less time than estimated! There was absolutely no breakage! We were very pleased! Thanks so much!"

Pam F

Move from Port Elgin, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"My experience with Taylor moving was great and I would definitely use them again. From the video service to get my estimate to my delivery day everything was great, Ricardo and Alberto were very professional and took great care with my stuff. Ricardo gave me the name of a handy person to help with things in my new place. They definitely took the stress away. Thank you!"

Jan F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Dallas, TX August 2019

"Great service & Special thanks to "Roxy Bisaillon" for the great help :-)"

Senthil Kumar P

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Vancouver, August 2019

"The packers were very good and the movers were excellent. I would recommand your company to all. My coordinator, Yvette Charbonneau, was an angel in disguise; she answered all my questions and kept in touch with me along the way. I knew exaclty what was going to happen at all time. She knew what to say to keep me calm. Bravo for a job well done. I sincerely appreciated."

Richard A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario August 2019

"Amazing!!"

Lisa Upshaw

Move from Hudson, Michigan to Kingsville, Ontario August 2019

"excellent performance ,"

Marc and Lisa U

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario August 2019

"The crew that was sent out were very accommodating and polite. Deb Didero was extremely efficient and personable. Move was quick and reasonably painless."

Inese H

Move from New York City to Richmond Hill August 2019

"On time. Very professional staff. We had Taylor pack for us and they did a great job. Very careful with fragile items."

John S

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Great moving service, thanks a lot."

Fred W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"We found the staff at Taylor excellent. Debbie who organized the move for us was amazing, efficient and excellent at her job could not say enough about her. The guys who moved us were very efficient and careful as well great team of guys. Would highly recomend Taylor Moving to everyone. Thank you for making our move more pleasant as we have never used a moving company . Sharon & Don"

Don & Sharon S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario August 2019

"VERY CAREFUL, HELPFUL STAFF"

John Ritchie

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"I forgot to mention that Debbie Didero was also very knowledgeable, professional and a great contact person. Thanks Debbie! Astrid and John August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"Ricardo, Randy and Alex were prompt, efficient, polite and friendly. They were very careful with our possessions. Thanks for having such a super professional team! Astrid and John Burlington, ON August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2019

"Excellent people. Moved twice in last few months and the gentlemen working the truck were all very helpful and extremely hard working."

Pamela M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario August 2019

"Best movers we could ever ask for! Edward, Nick and Nick worked diligently until the job was done! Thank you for your hard work!"

Diane D

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Very professional, friendly and efficient."

Jennifer D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"What a great experience with the Taylor moving team! They were very nice, professional, took excellent care of our things and worked efficiently! I would highly recommend them!!! It’s the easiest decision you’ll make!"

Paula F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage July 2019

"Only packing and loading has been done at this stage. Both crews were very personable and performed their respective duties in an efficient and professional manner. We were very satisfied."

Robert Whysall

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Great job / very professional!"

Greg Stevenson

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Washington, DC July 2019

"The movers were efficient and completed their work on time."

Thomas F

Move from Montreal to Toronto July 2019

"Very helpful and efficient. The team is good at what they do!"

Neil T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, On/SIT July 2019

"It started with Debbie. She made us feel very relaxed about who would be handling our furniture and special items. She sent a great crew that was headed by Matt. He truly understood my idiosyncrasies and made sure that things were done to our standards. We did run into a major snag but it was handled very well by going to plan B.. The issue was resolved with much effort but at the same time, little effort on our part. They all worked very hard to get things done. My furniture was extra heavy and I didn't hear any complaints (to my face). Thanks also to Matt's crew of Randy, Alberto, Tom and the next day, Alex. Also, Craig did get involved and always had a friendly welcoming attitude. Kindest Regards Richard and Sharon"

Richard & Sharon A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent company with professional movers who handled our precious items with care. The service was efficient, speedy but careful and the movers made sure each stage of the move was prepared well. Thank you!"

Maria F

Move from California, USA to Strathroy, Ontario July 2019

"5 star experience"

Russ K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"The Taylor team was top notch and on time. Price quote was close to actual price. Would recommend to anyone wanting to move."

Linda & Paul S

Move from Taylor Storage to Stoney Creek July 2019

"We’re great and very helpful"

Jaimie Fleming

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent service, fast,clean. I would use Taylor Moving again, and would recommend to other people."

John H

Move from Ridgefield, CT, USA to Oakville July 2019

"Professional, courteous, timely, careful. Smooth move!!"

Jesse T

Move from Waukee, IA, USA to Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada July 2019

"Great move very helpful"

Jaimie F

Move from Mount Hope, Ontario to Port Elgin, Ontario July 2019

"The move was quick with no problems. The two young guys (Marcus, the other fellow I can't remember his name) that moved me were very professional throughout thet whole move.. I would definitely recommend your services."

Brian S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Amazing service. Taylor takes the stress out of moving!"

Claire J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario July 2019

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the movers, Tyler, Marcus and Nick were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend this company to anyone looking to move. Doug"

Doug P

Move from Waterloo, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Guys were really nice! Some minor scuffs on furniture but you can hardly expect everything to be spotless with a move :)"

Andrea T

Load more