Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Toronto, ON to Oakville, ON May 2019

"It was a very smooth pickup process despite loading dock access issues due to building management."

Chris N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Avon, Minnesota May 2019

"We had a great experience with Taylor!"

Greta J

Move from Stoney Creek ON to Windsor ON May 2019

"Great experience. Thanks Vern and Randy."

Ann-Marie G

Move from Burlington, ON to Ancaster, ON May 2019

"The guys were very friendly. They were very fast and did a great job!"

Lynn Z

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"AMAZING service!"

Omeid D

Move from Toronto to Jersey City May 2019

"very professional, efficient. Would definitely entrust the individuals from Enver to Nolan and the company for my move again."

Prabhakar S

Move from Taylor Storage to Bracebridge May 2019

"When it became time to move, we did what our friends did, we calledTaylor Moving. The people they employ are SUPER courteous, helpful, hard working, positive, careful, etc, etc. We had a few hiccups on our part that the crew members quickly overcame for us. Our possessions were very well cared for. Taylor Moving, THEY DEFINITELY TAKE CARE!!!"

Hans and Barb V

Move from Oakville, ON to Thunder Bay, ON May 2019

"Matt, Enver, and Robert were amazing and the ultimate professionals... hassle free, worry free...definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs to move...I was stressed out about it but Matt’s demeanour and professionalism took my stress and fear away..Superb employees of Taylor ...Thanks again!!"

Christine S

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario May 2019

"The crew were on time, very accommodating and handled our possessions with care. A job well done."

John & Lynda R

Move from Angus to Hamilton April 2019

"Ricardo & Randy were great! They packed up my old home and unloaded at the new, all without any issues. This is my 2nd time using Taylor Moving and I would not hesitate to use them again!! Thanks so much for making a very stressful time easier!! :)"

Julie M

Move from Greely ON to Indianapolis IN April 2019

"This is the second time that Taylor has moved us internationally and we have been thrilled with their service!"

Jennifer L

Move from Oakville ON to Bronte April 2019

"Those three young men were fantastic polite and very hard workers. The best we have ever had move us in 50 years in Canada. Great lads and your sales person was great for your company. Mike"

Michael C

Move from Burlington ON to Brantford ON April 2019

"The crew was fantastic and moved at a great pace. Thank you to the crew!! Randall"

Randall B

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto April 2019

"Professional + efficient crew. They did a great job."

Kaman P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario April 2019

"Very pleased with the move.The four men were pleasant and worked really hard. Debbie was very helpful and would use and recommend Taylor Movers, five stars, thank you again."

Allan N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2019

"James and his crew arrived on time with smiles and energy to get the job done quickly. Thank you all for getting my belongings safely to my new home. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. Thanks!"

Christine K

Move from Oakville to Burlington April 2019

"Courteous and hard working...will use them again"

Bill D

Move from Campbellford to Woodstock April 2019

"They did an excellent job and had everything completed on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Taylor for anyone's moving needs"

Jeff H

Move from East York to Burlington April 2019

"You guys did a great job and your staff was very professional."

Marcella & Stan L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario April 2019

"Could not have been better! Great people, great job."

Rita G

Move from Brampton, ON to Milton, ON April 2019

"Good move. Very professional."

Leah R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2019

"Randy, Sean and Tyler were great! Arrived on time, always pleasant and helpful. Put everything in place as requested - very smooth move - much appreciated, especially how it was set up by Debbie on short notice. Definitely recommend. Only one minor issue - a piece of wooden trim from a table went missing somehow. All things considered- quite super! Cheers!"

Kevin R

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville, ON March 2019

"Excellent service and staff. 100% recommend."

Sue B

Move from Ancaster, Ontario, Canada to Ancaster, Ontario, Canada March 2019

"Very efficient and friendly crew. The guys had great attitudes and everything arrived safe and sound. Would definitely use them again. Job well done guys!"

Hendrika R

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2019

"Your crew were excellent my move Mar. 21st. when well, I had very heavy furniture and the crew managed with a great attitude. My daughter is moving mid April and will call soon to book her move. Thanks you Natalie l"

Natalie Lebrecht

Move from Burlington to Orillia March 2019

"Very satisfied with the move, and the commitment from Kevin to get the job done, even though there were some difficult moves, such as fitting a fridge into the basement. Was a pleasure working with Taylor's Debbie and Kevin and his crew. Mike"

Mike S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2019

"The young gentlemen working forTaylor were thorough, friendly, timely and careful during our move. They introduced themselves and we're happy to answer any question or concern the entire time. Excellent experience!!"

Dorothy Ann

Move from Burlington, ON to Hamilton, ON March 2019

"The young gentlemen working forTaylor were thorough, friendly, timely and careful during our move. They introduced themselves and we're happy to answer any question or concern the entire time. Excellent experience!!"

Dorothy Ann Menear

Move from Ancaster to Ancaster March 2019

"Great move! They handled everything with care."

Katarzyna Z

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2019

"Thanks for a great job. The guys were, respectful to my clients stuff, friendly and efficient!"

Caroldene C.

Move from Taylor Storage/Brantford to Brantford March 2019

"I have friends moving from Mississauga to Paris Ontaro. You did such a great job they will bebusing you for their move."

Terry S

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville/Burlington February 2019

"Your moving crew was efficient, careful, and polite. Very professional. The same could be said for the staff on site who manage the pickup and return of boxes. We would be more than happy to provide a positive reference if ever asked. Thank you, Ross & Diane Moore 1002-2025 Maria Street Burlington ON L7R 0E9 905.631.3325 dianeandross.moore@gmail.com"

Ross M

Move from Burlington to Callander/North Bay, Ontario, Canada February 2019

"Excellent in all aspects. Will absolutely be using again!"

Greg M

Move from Burlington to Burlington February 2019

"Our three gentlemen were Mike, Rob and Roger. All very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have another move in a month and would be very pleased to have the same team."

Pamela M

Move from Waterdown to Welland February 2019

"I found all the guys very friendly and accommodating. The worked very hard & put things where we asked and where respectful of our animals. It was -20 with the wind chill and they worked like it was summer time. Very organized & did it in less time than estimated. I would highly recommend Taylor moving."

Kevin W

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"All-round good service!"

Dexter J

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Excellent service would use them for sure again."

Bill D

Move from Niagara Falls to Dallas Texas, USA January 2019

"From the person answering the phone to the truck driver and everybody in between all were Very proffessional, well organized, polite and responsible team working spirit. To Roxy, Steve, Tony and all Thanks again"

Marco L

Move from Waterdown to Burlington January 2019

"The guys were fantastic!!!! I would recommend them to everyone. My first move, using other movers- all my furniture was damaged. Taylor’s moving and storage went above and beyond to make sure my move experience was a great one,"

Sarah T

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Matt and his crew were excellent and very personable."

Rob Perin

Move from Woodstock, Ontario, Canada to Chicago, Illinois, USA January 2019

"Amazing service and great crew ..."

Diana M

Move from Oakville/Burlington to Taylor Storage January 2019

"Great team and it was all done efficiently and professionally."

Laraine Chapman

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington January 2019

"Hi Russ and Rick, Everything went well with our move, your employees were able to get everything unloaded within the 3 hour time frame on Saturday with time left. Tyler the lead who worked the truck, Brandan assisted with my wife in the unit and Milovich brought the boxes up in the elevator. They were very professional, courteous and efficient. Please also note that your employees who helped pack us up for storage back in June were also professional, courteous and efficient. Unfortunately after almost 6.5 months in storage, we did have 3 issues that we know of right now. We have not opened all of the boxes yet as we are trying to determine where things go. I came to your site office on Monday January 14th to drop off some of the boxes and was lucky to have the opportunity to introduce myself Kim Bannister. Kim has been wonderful to deal with. Kim took the time to introduced me to Kathleen Lacey who will deal with our claims as I did show her some of the pictures. I will provide Kathleen with the all of the details and pictures once everything is unpacked. Russ and Rick, we would use your firm again and have no issues in recommending both storage and moving to others we know who may be contemplating a move. Thank you again Regards, Joel & Debra."

Joel C

Move from Burlington/Burlington to Kitchener January 2019

"We were very pleased with the team that assisted us in our move from Burlington to Kitchener. The crew was very friendly and had no reservations whatsoever in moving the light and extremely heavy items. Not a single item was damaged during the move. The biggest surprise was the price originally estimated was lower than another quote from a company with a couple of guys and a truck, and the final price for the move was even lower than the estimate. I have the highest regard for the Taylor team - the estimator, the hard working moving guys, and the finance folks."

Sandra Q

Move from Ancaster/ Hamilton to Toronto December 2018

"This is the 3rd time that we have used Taylor Moving and once again were impressed with the terrific service. The move team of Tyler, Marlon and Eric did a phenomenal job and made our move stress free. Above and beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving!"

Scott R

Move from Caledonia to Caledonia December 2018

"Great team and very helpful"

Glenn P

Move from Burlington to Burlington December 2018

"Had a fantastic move! The guys were very respectful of our belongings and our requests. Also, the office staff who helped us plan were very polite, efficient and professional. I would recommend Taylor to anyone!"

Judith S

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage December 2018

"Ricardo, Corey and Spencer were terrific! Very careful with our belongings, professional, courteous, and got the job done on time. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Hamit R

Move from Oakville to Burlington December 2018

"Showed up on time… Polite and friendly… Experienced… Great job!"

Michael A

Move from Ancaster to Burlington December 2018

"Five moves. Five great jobs."

Joe H

Move from Burlington to Wasaga Beach December 2018

"Ricardo and his partner were just excellent! - move came off without a hitch."

Josh M.

Move from Toronto, Ontario, Canada to San Luis Obispo, California, USA November 2018

"The movers were great, thank you!"

Sam A.

Move from Burlington to London November 2018

"We have used Taylor Moving before and it is the exact same service - outstanding. The people you have working for you are courteous, friendly and take care if everythingvwith care. Only one thing got broken and Brian said he was taking the measurement of the glass and it would replaced. I always tell people about your company!"

Joanne S.

Move from Taylor Storage to Niagara-on-the-Lake November 2018

"The movers were patient competent and careful. Appreciated their work ethic"

Mike N.

Move from Burlington to St. George ON November 2018

"Everything was great!!!"

Sheila

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington November 2018

"The guys were respectful of our home, creative in their approach and quick in getting things in and out. I would recommend Taylor."

Dave W.

Move from Mississauga to Hamilton November 2018

"Our consultant, Debbie, was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process really easy. The movers were great. They were on time, professional and moved all of our stuff in record time. Really impressed with our experience from start to finish. Definitely recommend to anyone."

Peter U.

Move from Burlington to Burlington November 2018

"The guys went over and above! I would definitely use Taylor again."

Wendy D.

Move from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada to Seattle, Washington, USA November 2018

"Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use them again if we needed movers"

Xiu Z.

Move from Burlington to Mississauga November 2018

"Great crew and all went well. Thanks!"

Brian W.

Move from Mississauga to Dundas November 2018

"This the fourth time I’ve used Taylor Moving. There competitive prices, great moving teams always comes through and completes the job well with no damages or missing items. Their the first ones I call if I’m going to move."

Michael K.

Move from Mississauga, Ontario, Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada November 2018

"The team were very nice and professional, did what they need to do without requesting. were so helpful in all matters. I want as well to thank "Corey, John Lee, and Spencer. In addition for sure, Carol Gracie, who helped me to plan it in one day. Thank you."

Linda D.

Move from Niagara falls, NY to Listowel, ON November 2018

"Matt and Randy were really nice guys and total pros. I was very anxious about the customs procedures for moving back to Ontario from the USA, but it could not have been easier nor smoother. Thanks a million!"

Sarah V.

Move from Freelton, ON to Hamilton, ON November 2018

"The best move crew I have ever had"

Shelly G.

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage October 2018

"Great service from sales staff to office staff and moving crew couldn't be better"

Irene G.

Move from Oakville to Guelph October 2018

"Very professional and smooth move, dispite the weather being awful. The team we’re very helpful and made sure the furniture was in the right place for us. I have no issue with recommending these guys and would use them again"

Steven W.

Move from Niagara Falls to Innisfil September 2018

"Travis was fantastic and very professional and the move went better than expected. Extremely happy that I used Taylor Moving company and I would recommend this company to others."

Nick B.

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Guys were respectful, clean, organized and quick. Thanks for a job well done!"

Kelly E.

Move from Brampton to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Dave, Spence and Marlin were fantastic - this was just some storage, we want them for the full move to come!"

Scott E.

Move from Grimsby to Waterloo, ON August 2018

"The movers were there on time, worked well as a team and were very professional, on the second day they worked tirelessly to deliver the contents of our previous home into our new one. They again worked well as a team. We used your company almost nine years ago and had great service then, we never hesitated when it came to this latest move. Thank you!"

Deb K.

Move from Burlington to Vernon, British Columbia, Canada August 2018

"All personnel in our move were knowledgeable,efficient and very professional"

David S

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great move - very professional and efficient. Debbie who set up the initial move was so helpful answering all my questions and proactive in following up. Day of the move the guys were great - a special recognition to Corey and Abraham.. who went above and beyond and made sure we were fully satisfied. The driver as well was helpful in taking apart and reassembling beds, book cases etc.. Made the whole process seamless! Thanks to all!"

Kelli L.

Move from Burlington to Tiny Township ON August 2018

"Ricardo and Brandon were amazing! Hard-working, polite, and efficient. We couldn't ask for better service."

James F.

Move from Oakville Ontario to Lansing Michigan August 2018

"Professional service. Competitive prices. Happy with the service."

Karrie C.

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great service at a great price. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and took great care with our belongings. Would definitely recommend Taylor movers."

Nilanka Liyanage

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2018

"Mouving from Taylor Storage went smouthly because of the leadership of Travis and his two young helper, Colin and Alex. They work hard and always with a smile on a hot day of August 2018. Thanks everyone, you are number one. Anna."

Anna P

Move from Waterdown to Ingersol, ON July 2018

"Dave, Matt and Carter were awesome. They arrived on time and even managed to avoid the traffic jam on the 401 eliminating a potential 1 to 2 hour delay at our new location. Would highly recommend Taylor for your move."

Joe B.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Amazing! So happy with the whole process leading up to the move and moving day! Great job!"

Allison J.

Move from Burlington to Grimsby, ON July 2018

"Fantastic move, the movers were very accommodating and worked hard in making our move happen on time. I would recommend Taylor Moving in a heartbeat. Fantastic experience. S. Rhodes"

Sean R.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"We had a very pleasant move. The workers were polite, hard working and careful with our belongings,"

Jack F.

Move from Hamilton to Dunnville July 2018

"Great crew. Very polite and efficient. Thanks for making a stressful event less stressful!"

Lindsay W.

Move from Burlington to Stoney Creek July 2018

"Shawn and Nick were really good. Your staff are very professional and I would not hesitate to use you again when we move in the next year."

David G

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Everything about the move went smoothly. The crew was fast, professional and courteous"

Alex W

Move from Burlington to Oakville July 2018

"Great movers! The movers were friendly, polite and professional."

Ben F

Move from Niagara Falls Canada to London, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"I will be providing official feedback to Brookfield on my move experience with Taylor Moving, but I wanted to reach out to you and the team and thank-you for the positive experience. The moving crew that supported us from Niagara on the Lake to Union were exceptional. I have moved 8 times over the past few years and Ricardo and his crew were by the far the best move crew I have had the opportunity to work with. As you know moving is somewhat like the dentist visit…..not something people look forward to. I really appreciated the care and concern the crew had for our family. A special thanks to Ricardo for his leadership in managing the move during the 4.5 days."

Allison M.

Move from Saint- Lazare, Quebec, Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"Amazing experience with Taylor! They were efficient, friendly and ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend!!"

Jason B

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Excellent. Movers were great."

Bill C

Move from Ancaster to Ancaster June 2018

"The crew was great. They worked efficiently and with great care for my belongings, especially the antique piano!"

Jen C

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Second move with Taylor. Again the team was enthusiastic, polite and careful. They had some very heavyv pieces to move and did so with great care and attention. Many thoughtful little tasks as well to help me get set up in my new home . Great job!"

Christina D

Move from Burlington to Smithville June 2018

"Very fast yet very careful"

Brian S

Move from Burlington to Stouffville June 2018

"Great service from a great crew. Thank you."

Iris G

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Team arrived on time Professional but fun and friendly Super helpful Very fast packing and amazing unloading in spite of unusual entryway Thank you gents! You are the best!"

Peggy R

Move from Oakville to Welland June 2018

"good group of young men. Worked hard and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend them and Taylor"

Jack H

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage June 2018

"Great service as always"

Bradley R

Move from Burlington to Caledon May 2018

"Excellent. Professional crew, careful and efficient, recommended."

Drew W

Move from Burlington to Burlington May 2018

"we were very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of our movers. Daryl, David and Jack were our movers, and they made short work of moving my elderly mother into her new home. I will be using Taylor for my moving needs from now on."

Drew D

Move from Brampton to Brampton May 2018

"The 3 gentleman who assisted me with the move were very professional and time efficient. I received lots of additional help with items for disposal being brought to the curb, placing items upstairs and downstairs as needed, and really taking care not to damage floors and walls when moving in tight spaces. Would highly recommend Matt who set things up for me and the company for any future needs. As a Realtor, I was impressed and will recommend them to my own clientele"

Milind J

Move from Burlington to Ancaster May 2018

"The guys were very easy to get along with. They did the very best they could to accommodate. And nothing was damaged! Very impressed."

Bob C

Move from Burlington to Cleveland Ohio May 2018

"First move out of 2 was an international move. Debbie was knowledgeable and efficient while being friendly and enthusiastic. Team of movers was polite, careful and so eager to be on the job!"

Taylor D

Move from Waterdown to Oakville May 2018

"Trevon Dave and Carter were great. Very accommodating and nice guys. Doug and I thank them!!!!"

Gail F

Load more