Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Montreal, PQ to Toronto, Ontario October 2019

"very good job, professional and curteous, would definitely use again"

Prabhdeep S

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Stittsville, Ontario October 2019

"Excellent service received. Thank you !"

Sameer A

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario October 2019

"Very friendly staff. From the initial contact with Debbie to our furniture all set in place, there was nothing but good vibes. People treated us like friends, not just clients. Experiences with other moving companies don't compare. Fantastic experience because of the people. Keep it up!!!"

Ron & Cathy W

Move from Missisauga, Ontario to Rochester,ny October 2019

"satisfactory, will request service again."

Kwang Chi C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, October 2019

"Excellent and would highly recommend"

Sophia L

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Calgary, AB October 2019

"Fast, professional packing."

Justin G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario October 2019

"We have downsized and used Taylor Movers for two significant moves within the last month and a half. We did a smaller cross-country move from Burlington, to Vancouver in mid October. One of our daughters was keen on accepting several hand me down furniture pieces enabled by the house size reduction here. We were happy at both ends of that journey with both teams of movers. A few weeks later it was our turn to actually make the move from a large house to our condo. Once again everyone involved with this local move was fabulous. No attitude, no breakage, no rudeness, no laziness; lots of hard work and helpful suggestions from the crew! We have used Taylor movers twice before, met with similar experiences and are so grateful for their strong and courteous movers as well as the agent we spoke with first. Thank you Kingsley. Thank you to your great teams of movers!"

Arlene M

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Mount Hope, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly crew and extremely efficient. Completely satisfied with the move, and definitely recommend to my friends."

Harry H

Move from North York, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario October 2019

"I highly recommend Taylor Movers. Their employees are proficient, courteous and considerate. Everything was carefully packed and labelled. At my new home they placed furniture and boxes in appropriate rooms. They placed the furniture approximately where I thought I wanted it."

Frieda L

Move from Burlington to Ottawa, Ontario October 2019

"Friendly, truthful."

Mike O'connor

Move from Hamilton to East Hanover, New Jersey, USA October 2019

"Great service. My belongings arrived promptly and the crew worked very efficiently."

Ryan West

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage October 2019

"We were lucky enough to have Vern, Nolan and Marcus assist us with our move. They were professional and personable, treated our belongings with care and explained how they would be identified and returned to us from storage. We will certainly recommend Taylor Moving and Storage to our son for his upcoming move."

Susan Wallace

Move from Bowling Green, KY to Aurora, Ontario October 2019

"Awesome crew came to pack me up. They did it in one day instead of the planned two. Roxy was responsive and informative throughout all transactions and even recommended a broker for my vehicle’s export."

Caileigh D

Move from Collingwood, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario September 2019

"I am always impressed by the professionalism of Taylor employees; this latest move was no different! No doubt we will be using Taylor in a couple of year's time when our current lease expires! Frank G"

Frank G

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Thorold, Ontario September 2019

"THE BEST EVER MOVERS I HAD EVER HAD! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU"

Kathy A

Move from Nepean, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"Incredible attention to detail... the office staff and crew were awesome!!!"

Jane H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario September 2019

"Super friendly moving team who took care. Felt like it was someone in your family. Excellent and fast work."

Matthew F

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"We had a fantastic experience with Vern, Greg and George (Jorge). They took great care with our possessions and were very professional as well as very affable. Unfortunately, the truck had a leak and one of our mattresses and box spring set were ruined , but Vern handled it right away and Tawny sent us the claim form to sort it out. We would definitely use Taylor again and let our friends and family know of our experience. Thanks, John and Barbara."

John L

Move from Waterford, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Moving is a stressful event, which was made less so by the professionalism of those with whom I dealt. The gentleman who came to do the estimate was friendly, explained the procedures, and was quick to reply to the questions I had in the time before the move. The three young men who came to do the move were courteous, each introducing himself to me. Runners were used to protect flooring and care was taken when moving both furniture and boxes. After the walk through, they got right to work and were organized and efficient. When finished the paperwork and procedure for storage was explained to me. It was a pleasure to deal with all the staff of Taylor moving."

Michele Keat

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario September 2019

"The crew was very professional, courteous and very efficient. We were very pleased with the service. The addition of a smaller sized dish barrel would be a recommended option."

Paul S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Fantastic team really - they were so quick and careful and did lots of extras (such as tightened a table leg for me - held the mattress up so I could put the bed skirt on - even helped me rearrange furniture after)."

Anne W

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario September 2019

"The guys were great and very helpful."

Theo B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Barrie, Ontario September 2019

"Very helpful team. Went above and beyond"

Calvin L

Move from Burington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Did a great job !!"

Ellen D

Move from Scarborough, Ontario to Hayward, California September 2019

"I can't see myself making a long distance move the same again!"

Schneider Victor-T

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Milton, Ontario September 2019

"Excellent service! Timely, pleasant and took care of my belongings."

Lindsey S

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The service was excellent and the team was very helpful."

Lisa G

Move from Waterdown, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario September 2019

"The crew absolutely great. They were courteous, friendly, professional and above all did a great job. I’d highly recommend not only Taylor, but this specific crew that we had."

Joel G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"The packers and the movers were all personable, efficient and hard working. It was a pleasure to work with them."

Albert O

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington September 2019

"Friendly movers, on time and left everything clean and tidy."

Regina S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario September 2019

"Everyone at Taylor were fabulous...Debbie in previewing and quoting our move. Steve in the warehouse who gave us lots of excellent tips around the move. Vince, Greg and Spencer, our moving crew, did a terrific job. Arrived on time, were extremely courteous, exercised great care in preparing and moving our furniture, art and other home furnishings which now are in storage. On move in to our Condo we’re hoping to again be lucky enough to have Vince’s crew. For us, Taylor made the move as stress free as possible. Many thanks."

Elizabeth & John C

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario September 2019

"They were efficient, careful and pleasant."

Deb C

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Chicago, IL September 2019

"Professional and fast!"

Ephraim M

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Maplewood, New Jersey August 2019

"Great service all around. Everything made it safe and on time. Everyone was very professional"

Ryan B

Move from Taylor Storage to Kimberley August 2019

"Pretty much all good!! Friendly and courteous!!"

Al B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario August 2019

"The guys did a great job! They were friendly and very efficient, getting the job done in less time than estimated! There was absolutely no breakage! We were very pleased! Thanks so much!"

Pam F

Move from Port Elgin, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"My experience with Taylor moving was great and I would definitely use them again. From the video service to get my estimate to my delivery day everything was great, Ricardo and Alberto were very professional and took great care with my stuff. Ricardo gave me the name of a handy person to help with things in my new place. They definitely took the stress away. Thank you!"

Jan F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Dallas, TX August 2019

"Great service & Special thanks to "Roxy Bisaillon" for the great help :-)"

Senthil Kumar P

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Vancouver, August 2019

"The packers were very good and the movers were excellent. I would recommand your company to all. My coordinator, Yvette Charbonneau, was an angel in disguise; she answered all my questions and kept in touch with me along the way. I knew exaclty what was going to happen at all time. She knew what to say to keep me calm. Bravo for a job well done. I sincerely appreciated."

Richard A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario August 2019

"Amazing!!"

Lisa Upshaw

Move from Hudson, Michigan to Kingsville, Ontario August 2019

"excellent performance ,"

Marc and Lisa U

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario August 2019

"The crew that was sent out were very accommodating and polite. Deb Didero was extremely efficient and personable. Move was quick and reasonably painless."

Inese H

Move from New York City to Richmond Hill August 2019

"On time. Very professional staff. We had Taylor pack for us and they did a great job. Very careful with fragile items."

John S

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Great moving service, thanks a lot."

Fred W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"We found the staff at Taylor excellent. Debbie who organized the move for us was amazing, efficient and excellent at her job could not say enough about her. The guys who moved us were very efficient and careful as well great team of guys. Would highly recomend Taylor Moving to everyone. Thank you for making our move more pleasant as we have never used a moving company . Sharon & Don"

Don & Sharon S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario August 2019

"VERY CAREFUL, HELPFUL STAFF"

John Ritchie

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"I forgot to mention that Debbie Didero was also very knowledgeable, professional and a great contact person. Thanks Debbie! Astrid and John August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"Ricardo, Randy and Alex were prompt, efficient, polite and friendly. They were very careful with our possessions. Thanks for having such a super professional team! Astrid and John Burlington, ON August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2019

"Excellent people. Moved twice in last few months and the gentlemen working the truck were all very helpful and extremely hard working."

Pamela M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario August 2019

"Best movers we could ever ask for! Edward, Nick and Nick worked diligently until the job was done! Thank you for your hard work!"

Diane D

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Very professional, friendly and efficient."

Jennifer D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"What a great experience with the Taylor moving team! They were very nice, professional, took excellent care of our things and worked efficiently! I would highly recommend them!!! It’s the easiest decision you’ll make!"

Paula F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage July 2019

"Only packing and loading has been done at this stage. Both crews were very personable and performed their respective duties in an efficient and professional manner. We were very satisfied."

Robert Whysall

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Great job / very professional!"

Greg Stevenson

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Washington, DC July 2019

"The movers were efficient and completed their work on time."

Thomas F

Move from Montreal to Toronto July 2019

"Very helpful and efficient. The team is good at what they do!"

Neil T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, On/SIT July 2019

"It started with Debbie. She made us feel very relaxed about who would be handling our furniture and special items. She sent a great crew that was headed by Matt. He truly understood my idiosyncrasies and made sure that things were done to our standards. We did run into a major snag but it was handled very well by going to plan B.. The issue was resolved with much effort but at the same time, little effort on our part. They all worked very hard to get things done. My furniture was extra heavy and I didn't hear any complaints (to my face). Thanks also to Matt's crew of Randy, Alberto, Tom and the next day, Alex. Also, Craig did get involved and always had a friendly welcoming attitude. Kindest Regards Richard and Sharon"

Richard & Sharon A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent company with professional movers who handled our precious items with care. The service was efficient, speedy but careful and the movers made sure each stage of the move was prepared well. Thank you!"

Maria F

Move from California, USA to Strathroy, Ontario July 2019

"5 star experience"

Russ K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"The Taylor team was top notch and on time. Price quote was close to actual price. Would recommend to anyone wanting to move."

Linda & Paul S

Move from Taylor Storage to Stoney Creek July 2019

"We’re great and very helpful"

Jaimie Fleming

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent service, fast,clean. I would use Taylor Moving again, and would recommend to other people."

John H

Move from Ridgefield, CT, USA to Oakville July 2019

"Professional, courteous, timely, careful. Smooth move!!"

Jesse T

Move from Waukee, IA, USA to Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada July 2019

"Great move very helpful"

Jaimie F

Move from Mount Hope, Ontario to Port Elgin, Ontario July 2019

"The move was quick with no problems. The two young guys (Marcus, the other fellow I can't remember his name) that moved me were very professional throughout thet whole move.. I would definitely recommend your services."

Brian S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Amazing service. Taylor takes the stress out of moving!"

Claire J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario July 2019

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the movers, Tyler, Marcus and Nick were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend this company to anyone looking to move. Doug"

Doug P

Move from Waterloo, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Guys were really nice! Some minor scuffs on furniture but you can hardly expect everything to be spotless with a move :)"

Andrea T

Move from Milton, Ontario to Milton, Ontario June 2019

"Thank you to Debbie for her fantastic support. Thank you to Dave and his team of professional who moved our giant and heavy furniture! This is our second move with Taylor Moving and I recommend this moving company to anyone. Josie and Alex (Milton, ON)"

Josie S

Move from Oakville to Stratford June 2019

"I can’t say enough about what a great experience we had with the crew that moved us to our new home. They were very courteous and accommodating. The crew made our move a great deal less stressful. They worked fast and were very efficient. The crew members were extremely pleasant. We would highly recommend them to anyone making a move. Bruce and Kathie"

Kathie C

Move from Hamilton/Hamilton, Ontario to Sudbury, Ontario June 2019

"Thank you Tyler and Marcus for the smooth move!! Not easy moving to another city since have not moved in 30 years!! Things have changed a lot and people are busier than ever. Everyone was very nice and professional."

Debra H

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario June 2019

"Taylor’s team of 3 showed up on time and treated our house and belongings with respect. Nothing was broken and everything was placed in our new home as we asked. I would use Taylor again and recommend them to friends."

Tracy B

Move from Ancaster, to Taylor Storage June 2019

"Very professional, neat and methodical and they took extra care safeguarding my valuable furniture. I would highly recommend them to others."

Robert Tocchio

Move from St Paul Minnesota to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Great Job by the guys in the truck and Roxy in the office was awesome!"

Suzette H

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario June 2019

"Great service, movers went above and beyond"

Lewis M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Coboconk, Ontario June 2019

"Absolutely amazing service. Friendly drivers , fast and efficient . I would recommend them to everyone for their moving needs"

Sanjay M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"They were very helpful, polite young men. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you for a job well done."

Barbara H

Move from Grand Island, NY to Niagara on the Lake, Ontario June 2019

"2 seamless crossborder moves over past 2 months. We felt very supported by those in the office, quickly and respectfully answering all our questions and making sure all the paperwork was done properly for the international moves. Our actual moving day helpers, Shawn and Nolan, were delightful to work with--hard working and also very respectful, with just enough humour and light banter to relax us a little. Well done everyone!"

Sylvia K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage June 2019

"Smooth, efficient and professional so far."

Hakeem Y

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"Excellent"

Rob R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"The men were quick efficient and careful. They were great at placing furniture in my new home. They were courteous and quick and would recommend Taylor moving to my friends,"

Helen F

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2019

"We were extremely pleased with all 3 young men. They were pleasant, efficient, careful and hardworking. Our furniture arrived in the same condition as it was when it was picked up. Great experience and would highly recommend Taylor to anyone who plans on moving."

Marilyn Gail P

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Excellent service on site - very understanding and accommodating!"

Vassilios A

Move from Taylor Storage to New York City, New York June 2019

"Great service!"

Luca B

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2019

"Great team again Thanks"

Vince L

Move from Orillia, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario June 2019

"Great work! Thank you for taking care of us during our move."

Trevor C

Move from SIT to Bracebridge June 2019

"Yet again we had great service from the crew from Taylor Moving as we have completed our move to our new home. The delivery was made by Dave and Nolan, who worked hard, very hard unloading our boxes. They truly "took care" with all our goods and lined things up. A truly professional job from a group of truly professional workers. If you want THE BEST, put Taylor Moving (and STORAGE) to the test.... Our Thanks to ALL involved, the loaders, wrappers, un-loaders, storage workers, schedulers, office staff, Russ and Rick."

Hans and Barb V

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario May 2019

"From start to finish your team were helpful, friendly and courteous. They moved us with ease and were very careful - nothing broken or damaged. Thank you for reducing our stress during this move"

Judy D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Freelton, Ontario May 2019

"Thank you for such a great service. The men worked so hard to get everything packed and moved. Great Job!!!! We appreciated all their efforts to make our move as easy as possible. Thank you!!!"

Fay B

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Chicago, IL May 2019

"Shawn was awesome, greeted me and even offered to set up my sofa! Overall, great experience."

Simon W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"We were so pleased the Taylor's 3 man crew who moved us. Friendly and professional. We had some very heavy items and they were terrific!"

Franca M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario May 2019

"Fantastic move. These guys were great. Very professional, friendly, on time and worked very hard. Great communication and great value for quote."

Sean C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario May 2019

"We couldn't have been happier with Tyler , Marcus & Colin! They were polite & so patient! They went above & beyond! Thanks guys!"

Alanna M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown/Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"Great team ... thanks Cory, Sean, Nolan & Kingsley!"

Monica L

Move from Toronto, ON to Oakville, ON May 2019

"It was a very smooth pickup process despite loading dock access issues due to building management."

Chris N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Avon, Minnesota May 2019

"We had a great experience with Taylor!"

Greta J

Move from Stoney Creek ON to Windsor ON May 2019

"Great experience. Thanks Vern and Randy."

Ann-Marie G

Move from Burlington, ON to Ancaster, ON May 2019

"The guys were very friendly. They were very fast and did a great job!"

Lynn Z

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"AMAZING service!"

Omeid D

Load more