Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario August 2019

"The guys did a great job! They were friendly and very efficient, getting the job done in less time than estimated! There was absolutely no breakage! We were very pleased! Thanks so much!"

Pam F

Move from Port Elgin, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"My experience with Taylor moving was great and I would definitely use them again. From the video service to get my estimate to my delivery day everything was great, Ricardo and Alberto were very professional and took great care with my stuff. Ricardo gave me the name of a handy person to help with things in my new place. They definitely took the stress away. Thank you!"

Jan F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Dallas, TX August 2019

"Great service & Special thanks to "Roxy Bisaillon" for the great help :-)"

Senthil Kumar P

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Vancouver, August 2019

"The packers were very good and the movers were excellent. I would recommand your company to all. My coordinator, Yvette Charbonneau, was an angel in disguise; she answered all my questions and kept in touch with me along the way. I knew exaclty what was going to happen at all time. She knew what to say to keep me calm. Bravo for a job well done. I sincerely appreciated."

Richard A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario August 2019

"Amazing!!"

Lisa Upshaw

Move from Hudson, Michigan to Kingsville, Ontario August 2019

"excellent performance ,"

Marc and Lisa U

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario August 2019

"The crew that was sent out were very accommodating and polite. Deb Didero was extremely efficient and personable. Move was quick and reasonably painless."

Inese H

Move from New York City to Richmond Hill August 2019

"On time. Very professional staff. We had Taylor pack for us and they did a great job. Very careful with fragile items."

John S

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Great moving service, thanks a lot."

Fred W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"We found the staff at Taylor excellent. Debbie who organized the move for us was amazing, efficient and excellent at her job could not say enough about her. The guys who moved us were very efficient and careful as well great team of guys. Would highly recomend Taylor Moving to everyone. Thank you for making our move more pleasant as we have never used a moving company . Sharon & Don"

Don & Sharon S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario August 2019

"VERY CAREFUL, HELPFUL STAFF"

John Ritchie

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"I forgot to mention that Debbie Didero was also very knowledgeable, professional and a great contact person. Thanks Debbie! Astrid and John August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage August 2019

"Ricardo, Randy and Alex were prompt, efficient, polite and friendly. They were very careful with our possessions. Thanks for having such a super professional team! Astrid and John Burlington, ON August 9, 2019"

Astrid & John G

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2019

"Excellent people. Moved twice in last few months and the gentlemen working the truck were all very helpful and extremely hard working."

Pamela M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario August 2019

"Best movers we could ever ask for! Edward, Nick and Nick worked diligently until the job was done! Thank you for your hard work!"

Diane D

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2019

"Very professional, friendly and efficient."

Jennifer D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"What a great experience with the Taylor moving team! They were very nice, professional, took excellent care of our things and worked efficiently! I would highly recommend them!!! It’s the easiest decision you’ll make!"

Paula F

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Taylor Storage July 2019

"Only packing and loading has been done at this stage. Both crews were very personable and performed their respective duties in an efficient and professional manner. We were very satisfied."

Robert Whysall

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Great job / very professional!"

Greg Stevenson

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Washington, DC July 2019

"The movers were efficient and completed their work on time."

Thomas F

Move from Montreal to Toronto July 2019

"Very helpful and efficient. The team is good at what they do!"

Neil T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, On/SIT July 2019

"It started with Debbie. She made us feel very relaxed about who would be handling our furniture and special items. She sent a great crew that was headed by Matt. He truly understood my idiosyncrasies and made sure that things were done to our standards. We did run into a major snag but it was handled very well by going to plan B.. The issue was resolved with much effort but at the same time, little effort on our part. They all worked very hard to get things done. My furniture was extra heavy and I didn't hear any complaints (to my face). Thanks also to Matt's crew of Randy, Alberto, Tom and the next day, Alex. Also, Craig did get involved and always had a friendly welcoming attitude. Kindest Regards Richard and Sharon"

Richard & Sharon A

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent company with professional movers who handled our precious items with care. The service was efficient, speedy but careful and the movers made sure each stage of the move was prepared well. Thank you!"

Maria F

Move from California, USA to Strathroy, Ontario July 2019

"5 star experience"

Russ K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"The Taylor team was top notch and on time. Price quote was close to actual price. Would recommend to anyone wanting to move."

Linda & Paul S

Move from Taylor Storage to Stoney Creek July 2019

"We’re great and very helpful"

Jaimie Fleming

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Excellent service, fast,clean. I would use Taylor Moving again, and would recommend to other people."

John H

Move from Ridgefield, CT, USA to Oakville July 2019

"Professional, courteous, timely, careful. Smooth move!!"

Jesse T

Move from Waukee, IA, USA to Stoney Creek, Ontario, Canada July 2019

"Great move very helpful"

Jaimie F

Move from Mount Hope, Ontario to Port Elgin, Ontario July 2019

"The move was quick with no problems. The two young guys (Marcus, the other fellow I can't remember his name) that moved me were very professional throughout thet whole move.. I would definitely recommend your services."

Brian S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2019

"Amazing service. Taylor takes the stress out of moving!"

Claire J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario July 2019

"I was very impressed with the professionalism of the movers, Tyler, Marcus and Nick were a pleasure to work with and I would recommend this company to anyone looking to move. Doug"

Doug P

Move from Waterloo, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Guys were really nice! Some minor scuffs on furniture but you can hardly expect everything to be spotless with a move :)"

Andrea T

Move from Milton, Ontario to Milton, Ontario June 2019

"Thank you to Debbie for her fantastic support. Thank you to Dave and his team of professional who moved our giant and heavy furniture! This is our second move with Taylor Moving and I recommend this moving company to anyone. Josie and Alex (Milton, ON)"

Josie S

Move from Oakville to Stratford June 2019

"I can’t say enough about what a great experience we had with the crew that moved us to our new home. They were very courteous and accommodating. The crew made our move a great deal less stressful. They worked fast and were very efficient. The crew members were extremely pleasant. We would highly recommend them to anyone making a move. Bruce and Kathie"

Kathie C

Move from Hamilton/Hamilton, Ontario to Sudbury, Ontario June 2019

"Thank you Tyler and Marcus for the smooth move!! Not easy moving to another city since have not moved in 30 years!! Things have changed a lot and people are busier than ever. Everyone was very nice and professional."

Debra H

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Port Dover, Ontario June 2019

"Taylor’s team of 3 showed up on time and treated our house and belongings with respect. Nothing was broken and everything was placed in our new home as we asked. I would use Taylor again and recommend them to friends."

Tracy B

Move from Ancaster, to Taylor Storage June 2019

"Very professional, neat and methodical and they took extra care safeguarding my valuable furniture. I would highly recommend them to others."

Robert Tocchio

Move from St Paul Minnesota to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Great Job by the guys in the truck and Roxy in the office was awesome!"

Suzette H

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Stoney Creek, Ontario June 2019

"Great service, movers went above and beyond"

Lewis M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Coboconk, Ontario June 2019

"Absolutely amazing service. Friendly drivers , fast and efficient . I would recommend them to everyone for their moving needs"

Sanjay M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"They were very helpful, polite young men. I would certainly recommend them. Thank you for a job well done."

Barbara H

Move from Grand Island, NY to Niagara on the Lake, Ontario June 2019

"2 seamless crossborder moves over past 2 months. We felt very supported by those in the office, quickly and respectfully answering all our questions and making sure all the paperwork was done properly for the international moves. Our actual moving day helpers, Shawn and Nolan, were delightful to work with--hard working and also very respectful, with just enough humour and light banter to relax us a little. Well done everyone!"

Sylvia K

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Taylor Storage June 2019

"Smooth, efficient and professional so far."

Hakeem Y

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"Excellent"

Rob R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2019

"The men were quick efficient and careful. They were great at placing furniture in my new home. They were courteous and quick and would recommend Taylor moving to my friends,"

Helen F

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2019

"We were extremely pleased with all 3 young men. They were pleasant, efficient, careful and hardworking. Our furniture arrived in the same condition as it was when it was picked up. Great experience and would highly recommend Taylor to anyone who plans on moving."

Marilyn Gail P

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario June 2019

"Excellent service on site - very understanding and accommodating!"

Vassilios A

Move from Taylor Storage to New York City, New York June 2019

"Great service!"

Luca B

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2019

"Great team again Thanks"

Vince L

Move from Orillia, Ontario to Brantford, Ontario June 2019

"Great work! Thank you for taking care of us during our move."

Trevor C

Move from SIT to Bracebridge June 2019

"Yet again we had great service from the crew from Taylor Moving as we have completed our move to our new home. The delivery was made by Dave and Nolan, who worked hard, very hard unloading our boxes. They truly "took care" with all our goods and lined things up. A truly professional job from a group of truly professional workers. If you want THE BEST, put Taylor Moving (and STORAGE) to the test.... Our Thanks to ALL involved, the loaders, wrappers, un-loaders, storage workers, schedulers, office staff, Russ and Rick."

Hans and Barb V

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario May 2019

"From start to finish your team were helpful, friendly and courteous. They moved us with ease and were very careful - nothing broken or damaged. Thank you for reducing our stress during this move"

Judy D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Freelton, Ontario May 2019

"Thank you for such a great service. The men worked so hard to get everything packed and moved. Great Job!!!! We appreciated all their efforts to make our move as easy as possible. Thank you!!!"

Fay B

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Chicago, IL May 2019

"Shawn was awesome, greeted me and even offered to set up my sofa! Overall, great experience."

Simon W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"We were so pleased the Taylor's 3 man crew who moved us. Friendly and professional. We had some very heavy items and they were terrific!"

Franca M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario May 2019

"Fantastic move. These guys were great. Very professional, friendly, on time and worked very hard. Great communication and great value for quote."

Sean C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Paris, Ontario May 2019

"We couldn't have been happier with Tyler , Marcus & Colin! They were polite & so patient! They went above & beyond! Thanks guys!"

Alanna M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown/Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"Great team ... thanks Cory, Sean, Nolan & Kingsley!"

Monica L

Move from Toronto, ON to Oakville, ON May 2019

"It was a very smooth pickup process despite loading dock access issues due to building management."

Chris N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Avon, Minnesota May 2019

"We had a great experience with Taylor!"

Greta J

Move from Stoney Creek ON to Windsor ON May 2019

"Great experience. Thanks Vern and Randy."

Ann-Marie G

Move from Burlington, ON to Ancaster, ON May 2019

"The guys were very friendly. They were very fast and did a great job!"

Lynn Z

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2019

"AMAZING service!"

Omeid D

Move from Toronto to Jersey City May 2019

"very professional, efficient. Would definitely entrust the individuals from Enver to Nolan and the company for my move again."

Prabhakar S

Move from Taylor Storage to Bracebridge May 2019

"When it became time to move, we did what our friends did, we calledTaylor Moving. The people they employ are SUPER courteous, helpful, hard working, positive, careful, etc, etc. We had a few hiccups on our part that the crew members quickly overcame for us. Our possessions were very well cared for. Taylor Moving, THEY DEFINITELY TAKE CARE!!!"

Hans and Barb V

Move from Oakville, ON to Thunder Bay, ON May 2019

"Matt, Enver, and Robert were amazing and the ultimate professionals... hassle free, worry free...definitely recommend your company to anyone that needs to move...I was stressed out about it but Matt’s demeanour and professionalism took my stress and fear away..Superb employees of Taylor ...Thanks again!!"

Christine S

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario May 2019

"The crew were on time, very accommodating and handled our possessions with care. A job well done."

John & Lynda R

Move from Angus to Hamilton April 2019

"Ricardo & Randy were great! They packed up my old home and unloaded at the new, all without any issues. This is my 2nd time using Taylor Moving and I would not hesitate to use them again!! Thanks so much for making a very stressful time easier!! :)"

Julie M

Move from Greely ON to Indianapolis IN April 2019

"This is the second time that Taylor has moved us internationally and we have been thrilled with their service!"

Jennifer L

Move from Oakville ON to Bronte April 2019

"Those three young men were fantastic polite and very hard workers. The best we have ever had move us in 50 years in Canada. Great lads and your sales person was great for your company. Mike"

Michael C

Move from Burlington ON to Brantford ON April 2019

"The crew was fantastic and moved at a great pace. Thank you to the crew!! Randall"

Randall B

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto April 2019

"Professional + efficient crew. They did a great job."

Kaman P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Guelph, Ontario April 2019

"Very pleased with the move.The four men were pleasant and worked really hard. Debbie was very helpful and would use and recommend Taylor Movers, five stars, thank you again."

Allan N

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2019

"James and his crew arrived on time with smiles and energy to get the job done quickly. Thank you all for getting my belongings safely to my new home. Everyone was professional and pleasant to work with. Thanks!"

Christine K

Move from Oakville to Burlington April 2019

"Courteous and hard working...will use them again"

Bill D

Move from Campbellford to Woodstock April 2019

"They did an excellent job and had everything completed on time. I would not hesitate to recommend Taylor for anyone's moving needs"

Jeff H

Move from East York to Burlington April 2019

"You guys did a great job and your staff was very professional."

Marcella & Stan L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario April 2019

"Could not have been better! Great people, great job."

Rita G

Move from Brampton, ON to Milton, ON April 2019

"Good move. Very professional."

Leah R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2019

"Randy, Sean and Tyler were great! Arrived on time, always pleasant and helpful. Put everything in place as requested - very smooth move - much appreciated, especially how it was set up by Debbie on short notice. Definitely recommend. Only one minor issue - a piece of wooden trim from a table went missing somehow. All things considered- quite super! Cheers!"

Kevin R

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville, ON March 2019

"Excellent service and staff. 100% recommend."

Sue B

Move from Ancaster, Ontario, Canada to Ancaster, Ontario, Canada March 2019

"Very efficient and friendly crew. The guys had great attitudes and everything arrived safe and sound. Would definitely use them again. Job well done guys!"

Hendrika R

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2019

"Your crew were excellent my move Mar. 21st. when well, I had very heavy furniture and the crew managed with a great attitude. My daughter is moving mid April and will call soon to book her move. Thanks you Natalie l"

Natalie Lebrecht

Move from Burlington to Orillia March 2019

"Very satisfied with the move, and the commitment from Kevin to get the job done, even though there were some difficult moves, such as fitting a fridge into the basement. Was a pleasure working with Taylor's Debbie and Kevin and his crew. Mike"

Mike S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2019

"The young gentlemen working forTaylor were thorough, friendly, timely and careful during our move. They introduced themselves and we're happy to answer any question or concern the entire time. Excellent experience!!"

Dorothy Ann

Move from Burlington, ON to Hamilton, ON March 2019

"The young gentlemen working forTaylor were thorough, friendly, timely and careful during our move. They introduced themselves and we're happy to answer any question or concern the entire time. Excellent experience!!"

Dorothy Ann Menear

Move from Ancaster to Ancaster March 2019

"Great move! They handled everything with care."

Katarzyna Z

Move from Burlington to Burlington March 2019

"Thanks for a great job. The guys were, respectful to my clients stuff, friendly and efficient!"

Caroldene C.

Move from Taylor Storage/Brantford to Brantford March 2019

"I have friends moving from Mississauga to Paris Ontaro. You did such a great job they will bebusing you for their move."

Terry S

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville/Burlington February 2019

"Your moving crew was efficient, careful, and polite. Very professional. The same could be said for the staff on site who manage the pickup and return of boxes. We would be more than happy to provide a positive reference if ever asked. Thank you, Ross & Diane Moore 1002-2025 Maria Street Burlington ON L7R 0E9 905.631.3325 dianeandross.moore@gmail.com"

Ross M

Move from Burlington to Callander/North Bay, Ontario, Canada February 2019

"Excellent in all aspects. Will absolutely be using again!"

Greg M

Move from Burlington to Burlington February 2019

"Our three gentlemen were Mike, Rob and Roger. All very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have another move in a month and would be very pleased to have the same team."

Pamela M

Move from Waterdown to Welland February 2019

"I found all the guys very friendly and accommodating. The worked very hard & put things where we asked and where respectful of our animals. It was -20 with the wind chill and they worked like it was summer time. Very organized & did it in less time than estimated. I would highly recommend Taylor moving."

Kevin W

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"All-round good service!"

Dexter J

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Excellent service would use them for sure again."

Bill D

Move from Niagara Falls to Dallas Texas, USA January 2019

"From the person answering the phone to the truck driver and everybody in between all were Very proffessional, well organized, polite and responsible team working spirit. To Roxy, Steve, Tony and all Thanks again"

Marco L

Move from Waterdown to Burlington January 2019

"The guys were fantastic!!!! I would recommend them to everyone. My first move, using other movers- all my furniture was damaged. Taylor’s moving and storage went above and beyond to make sure my move experience was a great one,"

Sarah T

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Matt and his crew were excellent and very personable."

Rob Perin

Move from Woodstock, Ontario, Canada to Chicago, Illinois, USA January 2019

"Amazing service and great crew ..."

Diana M

Load more