Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville/Burlington February 2019

"Your moving crew was efficient, careful, and polite. Very professional. The same could be said for the staff on site who manage the pickup and return of boxes. We would be more than happy to provide a positive reference if ever asked. Thank you, Ross & Diane Moore 1002-2025 Maria Street Burlington ON L7R 0E9 905.631.3325 dianeandross.moore@gmail.com"

Ross M

Move from Burlington to Callander/North Bay, Ontario, Canada February 2019

"Excellent in all aspects. Will absolutely be using again!"

Greg M

Move from Burlington to Burlington February 2019

"Our three gentlemen were Mike, Rob and Roger. All very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have another move in a month and would be very pleased to have the same team."

Pamela M

Move from Waterdown to Welland February 2019

"I found all the guys very friendly and accommodating. The worked very hard & put things where we asked and where respectful of our animals. It was -20 with the wind chill and they worked like it was summer time. Very organized & did it in less time than estimated. I would highly recommend Taylor moving."

Kevin W

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"All-round good service!"

Dexter J

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Excellent service would use them for sure again."

Bill D

Move from Niagara Falls to Dallas Texas USA January 2019

"From the person answering the phone to the truck driver and everybody in between all were Very proffessional, well organized, polite and responsible team working spirit. To Roxy, Steve, Tony and all Thanks again"

Marco L

Move from Waterdown to Burlington January 2019

"The guys were fantastic!!!! I would recommend them to everyone. My first move, using other movers- all my furniture was damaged. Taylor’s moving and storage went above and beyond to make sure my move experience was a great one,"

Sarah T

Move from Burlington to Burlington January 2019

"Matt and his crew were excellent and very personable."

Rob Perin

Move from Woodstock, Ontario, Canada to Chicago, Illinois, USA January 2019

"Amazing service and great crew ..."

Diana M

Move from Oakville/Burlington to Taylor Storage January 2019

"Great team and it was all done efficiently and professionally."

Laraine Chapman

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington January 2019

"Hi Russ and Rick, Everything went well with our move, your employees were able to get everything unloaded within the 3 hour time frame on Saturday with time left. Tyler the lead who worked the truck, Brandan assisted with my wife in the unit and Milovich brought the boxes up in the elevator. They were very professional, courteous and efficient. Please also note that your employees who helped pack us up for storage back in June were also professional, courteous and efficient. Unfortunately after almost 6.5 months in storage, we did have 3 issues that we know of right now. We have not opened all of the boxes yet as we are trying to determine where things go. I came to your site office on Monday January 14th to drop off some of the boxes and was lucky to have the opportunity to introduce myself Kim Bannister. Kim has been wonderful to deal with. Kim took the time to introduced me to Kathleen Lacey who will deal with our claims as I did show her some of the pictures. I will provide Kathleen with the all of the details and pictures once everything is unpacked. Russ and Rick, we would use your firm again and have no issues in recommending both storage and moving to others we know who may be contemplating a move. Thank you again Regards, Joel & Debra."

Joel C

Move from Burlington/Burlington to Kitchener January 2019

"We were very pleased with the team that assisted us in our move from Burlington to Kitchener. The crew was very friendly and had no reservations whatsoever in moving the light and extremely heavy items. Not a single item was damaged during the move. The biggest surprise was the price originally estimated was lower than another quote from a company with a couple of guys and a truck, and the final price for the move was even lower than the estimate. I have the highest regard for the Taylor team - the estimator, the hard working moving guys, and the finance folks."

Sandra Q

Move from Ancaster/ Hamilton to Toronto December 2018

"This is the 3rd time that we have used Taylor Moving and once again were impressed with the terrific service. The move team of Tyler, Marlon and Eric did a phenomenal job and made our move stress free. Above and beyond what we expected. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving!"

Scott R

Move from Caledonia to Caledonia December 2018

"Great team and very helpful"

Glenn P

Move from Burlington/Burlington to Burlington December 2018

"Had a fantastic move! The guys were very respectful of our belongings and our requests. Also, the office staff who helped us plan were very polite, efficient and professional. I would recommend Taylor to anyone!"

Judith S

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage December 2018

"Ricardo, Corey and Spencer were terrific! Very careful with our belongings, professional, courteous, and got the job done on time. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Hamit R

Move from Oakville to Burlington December 2018

"Showed up on time… Polite and friendly… Experienced… Great job!"

Michael A

Move from Ancaster to Burlington December 2018

"Five moves. Five great jobs."

Joe H

Move from Burlington to Wasaga Beach December 2018

"Ricardo and his partner were just excellent! - move came off without a hitch."

Josh M.

Move from Toronto, Ontario, Canada to San Luis Obispo, California, USA November 2018

"The movers were great, thank you!"

Sam A.

Move from Burlington to London November 2018

"We have used Taylor Moving before and it is the exact same service - outstanding. The people you have working for you are courteous, friendly and take care if everythingvwith care. Only one thing got broken and Brian said he was taking the measurement of the glass and it would replaced. I always tell people about your company!"

Joanne S.

Move from Taylor Storage to Niagara-on-the-Lake November 2018

"The movers were patient competent and careful. Appreciated their work ethic"

Mike N.

Move from Burlington to St. George ON November 2018

"Everything was great!!!"

Sheila

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington November 2018

"The guys were respectful of our home, creative in their approach and quick in getting things in and out. I would recommend Taylor."

Dave W.

Move from Mississauga to Hamilton November 2018

"Our consultant, Debbie, was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process really easy. The movers were great. They were on time, professional and moved all of our stuff in record time. Really impressed with our experience from start to finish. Definitely recommend to anyone."

Peter U.

Move from Burlington to Burlington November 2018

"The guys went over and above! I would definitely use Taylor again."

Wendy D.

Move from Waterloo, Ontario, Canada to Seattle, Washington, USA November 2018

"Very friendly and helpful. We would definitely use them again if we needed movers"

Xiu Z.

Move from Burlington to Mississauga November 2018

"Great crew and all went well. Thanks!"

Brian W.

Move from Mississauga to Dundas November 2018

"This the fourth time I’ve used Taylor Moving. There competitive prices, great moving teams always comes through and completes the job well with no damages or missing items. Their the first ones I call if I’m going to move."

Michael K.

Move from Mississgauga to Oakville November 2018

"The team were very nice and professional, did what they need to do without requesting. were so helpful in all matters. I want as well to thank "Corey, John Lee, and Spencer. In addition for sure, Carol Gracie, who helped me to plan it in one day. Thank you."

Linda D.

Move from Niagara falls, NY to Listowel, ON November 2018

"Matt and Randy were really nice guys and total pros. I was very anxious about the customs procedures for moving back to Ontario from the USA, but it could not have been easier nor smoother. Thanks a million!"

Sarah V.

Move from Freelton, ON to Hamilton, ON November 2018

"The best move crew I have ever had"

Shelly G.

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage October 2018

"Great service from sales staff to office staff and moving crew couldn't be better"

Irene G.

Move from Oakville to Guelph October 2018

"Very professional and smooth move, dispite the weather being awful. The team we’re very helpful and made sure the furniture was in the right place for us. I have no issue with recommending these guys and would use them again"

Steven W.

Move from Niagara Falls to Innisfil September 2018

"Travis was fantastic and very professional and the move went better than expected. Extremely happy that I used Taylor Moving company and I would recommend this company to others."

Nick B.

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Guys were respectful, clean, organized and quick. Thanks for a job well done!"

Kelly E.

Move from Brampton to Taylor Storage September 2018

"Dave, Spence and Marlin were fantastic - this was just some storage, we want them for the full move to come!"

Scott E.

Move from Grimsby to Waterloo, ON August 2018

"The movers were there on time, worked well as a team and were very professional, on the second day they worked tirelessly to deliver the contents of our previous home into our new one. They again worked well as a team. We used your company almost nine years ago and had great service then, we never hesitated when it came to this latest move. Thank you!"

Deb K.

Move from Burlington to Vernon, British Columbia, Canada August 2018

"All personnel in our move were knowledgeable,efficient and very professional"

David S

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great move - very professional and efficient. Debbie who set up the initial move was so helpful answering all my questions and proactive in following up. Day of the move the guys were great - a special recognition to Corey and Abraham.. who went above and beyond and made sure we were fully satisfied. The driver as well was helpful in taking apart and reassembling beds, book cases etc.. Made the whole process seamless! Thanks to all!"

Kelli L.

Move from Burlington to Tiny Township ON August 2018

"Ricardo and Brandon were amazing! Hard-working, polite, and efficient. We couldn't ask for better service."

James F.

Move from Oakville Ontario to Lansing Michigan August 2018

"Professional service. Competitive prices. Happy with the service."

Karrie C.

Move from Burlington to Burlington August 2018

"Great service at a great price. Staff was friendly, accommodating, and took great care with our belongings. Would definitely recommend Taylor movers."

Nilanka Liyanage

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington August 2018

"Mouving from Taylor Storage went smouthly because of the leadership of Travis and his two young helper, Colin and Alex. They work hard and always with a smile on a hot day of August 2018. Thanks everyone, you are number one. Anna."

Anna P

Move from Waterdown to Ingersol, ON July 2018

"Dave, Matt and Carter were awesome. They arrived on time and even managed to avoid the traffic jam on the 401 eliminating a potential 1 to 2 hour delay at our new location. Would highly recommend Taylor for your move."

Joe B.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Amazing! So happy with the whole process leading up to the move and moving day! Great job!"

Allison J.

Move from Burlington to Grimsby, ON July 2018

"Fantastic move, the movers were very accommodating and worked hard in making our move happen on time. I would recommend Taylor Moving in a heartbeat. Fantastic experience. S. Rhodes"

Sean R.

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"We had a very pleasant move. The workers were polite, hard working and careful with our belongings,"

Jack F.

Move from Hamilton to Dunnville July 2018

"Great crew. Very polite and efficient. Thanks for making a stressful event less stressful!"

Lindsay W.

Move from Burlington to Stoney Creek July 2018

"Shawn and Nick were really good. Your staff are very professional and I would not hesitate to use you again when we move in the next year."

David G

Move from Burlington to Burlington July 2018

"Everything about the move went smoothly. The crew was fast, professional and courteous"

Alex W

Move from Burlington to Oakville July 2018

"Great movers! The movers were friendly, polite and professional."

Ben F

Move from Niagara Falls Canada to London, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"I will be providing official feedback to Brookfield on my move experience with Taylor Moving, but I wanted to reach out to you and the team and thank-you for the positive experience. The moving crew that supported us from Niagara on the Lake to Union were exceptional. I have moved 8 times over the past few years and Ricardo and his crew were by the far the best move crew I have had the opportunity to work with. As you know moving is somewhat like the dentist visit…..not something people look forward to. I really appreciated the care and concern the crew had for our family. A special thanks to Ricardo for his leadership in managing the move during the 4.5 days."

Allison M.

Move from Saint- Lazare, Quebec, Canada to Oakville, Ontario, Canada June 2018

"Amazing experience with Taylor! They were efficient, friendly and ahead of schedule. Would definitely recommend!!"

Jason B

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Excellent. Movers were great."

Bill C

Move from Ancaster to Ancaster June 2018

"The crew was great. They worked efficiently and with great care for my belongings, especially the antique piano!"

Jen C

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Second move with Taylor. Again the team was enthusiastic, polite and careful. They had some very heavyv pieces to move and did so with great care and attention. Many thoughtful little tasks as well to help me get set up in my new home . Great job!"

Christina D

Move from Burlington to Smithville June 2018

"Very fast yet very careful"

Brian S

Move from Burlington to Stouffville June 2018

"Great service from a great crew. Thank you."

Iris G

Move from Burlington to Burlington June 2018

"Team arrived on time Professional but fun and friendly Super helpful Very fast packing and amazing unloading in spite of unusual entryway Thank you gents! You are the best!"

Peggy R

Move from Oakville to Welland June 2018

"good group of young men. Worked hard and had a great attitude. Would highly recommend them and Taylor"

Jack H

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage June 2018

"Great service as always"

Bradley R

Move from Burlington to Caledon May 2018

"Excellent. Professional crew, careful and efficient, recommended."

Drew W

Move from Burlington to Burlington May 2018

"we were very pleased with the professionalism and efficiency of our movers. Daryl, David and Jack were our movers, and they made short work of moving my elderly mother into her new home. I will be using Taylor for my moving needs from now on."

Drew D

Move from Brampton to Brampton May 2018

"The 3 gentleman who assisted me with the move were very professional and time efficient. I received lots of additional help with items for disposal being brought to the curb, placing items upstairs and downstairs as needed, and really taking care not to damage floors and walls when moving in tight spaces. Would highly recommend Matt who set things up for me and the company for any future needs. As a Realtor, I was impressed and will recommend them to my own clientele"

Milind J

Move from Burlington to Ancaster May 2018

"The guys were very easy to get along with. They did the very best they could to accommodate. And nothing was damaged! Very impressed."

Bob C

Move from Burlington to Cleveland Ohio May 2018

"First move out of 2 was an international move. Debbie was knowledgeable and efficient while being friendly and enthusiastic. Team of movers was polite, careful and so eager to be on the job!"

Taylor D

Move from Waterdown to Oakville May 2018

"Trevon Dave and Carter were great. Very accommodating and nice guys. Doug and I thank them!!!!"

Gail F

Move from Oakville to Burlington May 2018

"Awesome service from start to finish. However, I am missing an item or two and have one item slightly damaged. This could happen with any moving company. So all in all, they did an amazing job, and I would highly recommend them to anyone."

Lana K

Move from Burlington to Burlington May 2018

"Timely move, friendly staff, took good care of our belongings. Thank you'"

Kim P

Move from Stoney Creek to Burlington May 2018

"This is the second time we used Taylor and it is the second team that the move team was actually quite awesome. I was also pleased in the final bill :-)"

Don H

Move from Virginia, USA to Taylor Storage then Toronto May 2018

"Excellent service!"

Oliver Branch

Move from Burlington to Freelton May 2018

"The four guys were absolutely great and very professional. They also worked very well together and they were really efficient, clean and careful to not damage anything.....well done!"

Denis G

Move from Burlington to Freelton May 2018

"very good people working for your company. we are very satisfied abd you will be contacted when the damage to our condo is repaired to move us back again thanks Ned and Joyce D"

Ned Davis

Move from Burlington to Hamilton May 2018

"We had a very good move. The guys were very cooperative, friendly and helpful and this made all the difference."

Simon & Wendy C

Move from Burlington to Saint- Sauveur QC May 2018

"Packers were polite, clean, careful and courteous. The shippers were polite and took great care. Delivery was on-time, clean and thoughtful. 3 good crews, I would use them again."

Martin D

Move from Whitby, Ontario, Canada to Taylor Storage May 2018

"We had an excellent experience with both the packing and moving crews. They were very professional, friendly and courteous and worked carefully, quickly and efficiently."

Brian H

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Excellent moving company"

Aaron Hong

Move from Oakville to Oakville April 2018

"The team was very good. Always tough moving into a building with an elevator - in this case just 1. Also difficult when moving into a space where there are other things happening - contractors. The team were very accommodating and I was pleased with the work done and their flexibility."

Dan C

Move from Toronto, Ontario, Canada to Bentonville, Arkansas, USA April 2018

"On-time, in & out very fast. Packed the items well and made sure not to damage anything."

Richard P

Move from Oakville to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Matt,Steve and Jack did an awesome job"

Rob P

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"Smooth move no issues."

Douglas F

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"I will recommend Taylor to anyone i know has a move to to make . They were organized , fast , efficient, respectful ,and friendly from the consultation all the way through the move ."

Caroline S

Move from Port Perry, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Our somewhat complex move went much better than expected. The movers were all experienced and personable, and did an excellent job with both packing and moving. Everything happened according to plan, and the price turned out to be even less than expected. Thanks so much."

Marilyn B

Move from Burlington to Burlington April 2018

"Move went very well. Movers were on time, courteous and professional. Move time was fully in line with estimate; so no surprises."

Geoff S

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Hamilton, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Great guys, treating our homes like their home! Thanks so much."

Alina J.

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville April 2018

"A great team and a smooth move. Thank you"

Lesley M

Move from Burlington to Taylor Storage April 2018

"Moving crew was on time and very efficient."

Ken O

Move from Taylor Storage to Burlington April 2018

"Punctual, Neat, Accurate Quote, Friendly and Efficient"

Patrick J

Move from Scarborough, Ontario, Canada to Wayne New Jersey, USA April 2018

"Everything went smoothly. I was impressed with everyone I dealt with. I expect to use them again."

Chris M

Move from Welland to Port Elgin April 2018

"I used a mover for the first time. Best decision ever made. Taylor Moving was fantastic! I would choose them again for my next move too!"

Susan L

Move from Montreal, Quebec, Canada to Wayne, New Jersey, USA April 2018

"Awesome service... really professional end to end good service!"

Emanuel dos R.

Move from Hamilton, Ontario, Canada to Millgrove, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Taylor moving has been (and likely always will be) great. They are friendly, professional and respectful. This was my second move with them and if I ever move again will definitely be using them."

Taylor J

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Burlington, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Your guys were great! Polite, neat, speedy, helpful - wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company!"

Joan L

Move from Waterdown to Waterdown April 2018

"Fantastic experience . Fast and efficient . Highly recommend ."

Erica G

Move from Burlington, Ontario, Canada to Toronto, Ontario, Canada April 2018

"Great service!"

Suzy M

Move from Burlington to Fort Eire April 2018

"Your crew that moved us from Burlington to Fort Erie were the best. This is the second time we have used your services and if we ever move again(I hope we don"t), we will call on you in a heart beat."

Andrew W

Move from Oakville to Rockwood April 2018

"Excellent. One time.. did it faster than we thought.. less cost... took care... definate rehire."

Peter C,

Move from Hamilton to Hamilton March 2018

"Great moving experience! Polite and hard-working crew!"

Melissa B.

Load more