Customer Reviews

Here is a sample of the reviews and feedback we get from our satisfied clients. They've experienced Taylor Moving services first hand and know that 'Taylor takes care'.

Let us know how we did…

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario August 2020

"The 4 young men that came and help us move, were awesome. They were very friendly, funny, and in away very comforting....I know that may sound strange, but we moved from a home that we lived in for 22yrs, so it was very nerve wracking, but they did their magic. The unfortunate part that happened was with the new owners of my house played games and didn't release the funds till last minute so these guys had to wait around all day... These guys worked very hard for Taylor Movers, I can only hope Taylor Movers works hard for their employees.. Blessing"

Laura L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2020

"Great movers! Would definitely recommend :)"

Lindsay D

Move from Waterloo, Ontario to Toronto, Ontario August 2020

"Very fast, efficient, reliable and professional. Would recommend to anyone moving!"

Emily K

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to Mississauga, Ontario August 2020

"The team were very hard working and curtious. I needed a one day move and they made it happen."

Ray H

Move from Kapuskasing, Ontario to Thunder Bay, Ontario August 2020

"Absolutely amazing! Made us super comfortable! Communicated with us. We also have 2 small children and were able to work around them. Made the move unbelievably easy. Thank you"

Amanda M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario August 2020

"We have moved several times over the years and this is the first time we have ever experienced little to no stress with a move. Mark and the crew certainly know what true customer care and service is. We would highly recommend Taylor Moving to everyone. Sincerely, Hope and Heather"

Heather M

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Minden, Ontario August 2020

"Troy and his helper were so courteous and helpful nothing was too much trouble for them, this is the second time we have used Taylor moving and we would highly recommend them to anyone who is moving."

Anne T

Move from Taylor Storage to New Canaan, Conneticut August 2020

"We were very pleased with the manner in which Taylor Moving handled the move. The crew that packed us up and the crew who unloaded for us at our destination were both excellent."

Robert Whysall

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Lakefield, Ontario August 2020

"We had an absolutely outstanding experience with Taylor Moving, right from the beginning and all the way through to the end of the process. The crew went above and beyond what we expected. We have moved several times before and this was by far the best service we have ever had. Thank you."

Grant Henri

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario August 2020

"Taylor Moving did a great job with our move. The box program is an excellent option - it’s fantastic not to have all the boxes put into recycling. Thank you."

Kevin B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario August 2020

"Excellent and very professional service."

Joan H

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario August 2020

"Hard working guys that were conscientious, diligent and respectful. Got the job done with zero breakage. Well done."

Peter H

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, July 2020

"Very efficient crew, and careful with our belongings. Pleasant and polite. Would certainly recommend them, and would use them again, though we hope not to move for a long, long time!!"

Roger N

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, July 2020

"Very efficient crew, and careful with our belongings. Pleasant and polite. Would certainly recommend them, and would use them again, though we hope not to move for a long, long time!!"

Roger N

Move from Burlington to Burlington, Ontario July 2020

"Very efficient and pleasant to work with. Price was OK, team arrived on schedule, took good care of furniture in and out, flexible about mid-trip drop off of some items. Able to move one heavy mirror safely without expected crating. Good system to move items into condo on an 'assembly line'. Helpful and experienced with layout and set up. Would recommend for another local move."

Ditas Cliffe-P

Move from Georgetown, Ontario to Thorold, July 2020

"Very difficult 4 day move coming from 2 different places, all movers and packers were extremely professional. Thank you so much everyone!"

Sean L

Move from Mississauga, Ontario to New Westminster, British Columbia July 2020

"Very professional, friendly and helpful team. Would definitely use their services again"

Bilal J

Move from Brockville, Ontario to Belleville, Ontario July 2020

"Great job!!"

Tim W

Move from Dollard des Ormeaux, QC to Brampton, Ontario July 2020

"Good!"

Aditya C

Move from Whitby, Ontario to Rochester, Michigan July 2020

"Nice people and very professional. My point of contact kept in touch to be sure our expectations were met. They were able to handle what was needed for our international move."

Jamie C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2020

"This is my 1st time using Taylor Moving and I was very impressed at the professional way in which all aspects of my move were handled. I would gladly recommend Taylor Moving to others. Greg Andrushko"

Greg A

Move from Burlington, to Niagara The Lake, Ontario July 2020

"I found all of the team members very accommodating, efficient and pleasant to deal with. Normally, with the excellent service I received, I would give a 5 star rating but, due to the nature of my moves, a few items went to storage that should have been delivered to my home. Once that situation is rectified, I’m happy to move up to 5 stars! Great experience! Many thanks to everyone for their kindness and concern."

Judy S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario July 2020

"On time to start. Done efficiently. Charged as agreed."

Earl T

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario July 2020

"Great job!"

Monica M

Move from Hamilton, to Taylor Storage July 2020

"Everyone has been very professional and helpful. After Kingsley adjusted the quote to include total packing, things went well, Randy and a young lady did all the packing. They worked very quickly and were very pleasant doing it. Cory, Adam and Nick moved our things into the truck and to the warehouse. They were so friendly, upbeat and courteous. We couldn’t believe how quickly they worked to get the job done. I hope they can be the ones to move our things into our new apartment in a couple months. Chris quickly handled a slight mixup with some bins and numbers at the warehouse. He was very professional and made me feel at ease about the mixup. Thanks to all of you."

Judy D

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Alexandria, Virginia July 2020

"The company and delivery driver did a good job keeping us informed of the revised time of delivery"

David H

Move from Rochester, New York to North York, Ontario July 2020

"Excellent customer service. Fast with no hassles. Went through customs with them - no problems. Very helpful people."

Mathieu W

Move from Georgetown, Ontario to Thorold, Ontario July 2020

"Great job Taylor team! Thank you for all your hard work over those very hot 2 days. Much appreciated."

Sean L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario July 2020

"Great team ..."

Glenn P

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario July 2020

"Need to get A little better at placing the correct boxes in the correct room other then that everything was very good"

Jim L

Move from Toronto, Ontario to Rochester New York July 2020

"Outstanding job. Best move we've had (out of 10). Especially like having the separate teams for packing and loading, very efficient. Everyone friendly and professional. Well done."

Peter Rogers

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario July 2020

"I was absolutely dreading moving day given a horrific experience with another moving company 9 years ago, but I got a good feeling from the first point of contact with Taylor moving. The receptionist was helpful and hooked me up with Kingsley for the quoting process. He was thorough, and professional but also human in his approach. We had to pick up boxes in advance as we were doing our own packing and the guys at the warehouse also very nice and helpful. And then it was moving day...Dave and his team (Gary and Jesus) arrived on moving day and did an amazing job moving out all of my things...it was hot and humid that day and they worked hard and expeditiously all day long! The next day was move in day and they recruited 2 more guys to assist them...wonderful, hard working and cordial people as well! Well done Taylor Moving - excellent team approach to moving! Finally...a moving company that takes accountability from start to finish and seems to enjoy their business."

Catherine O'G

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Jordan Station, Ontario June 2020

"The crew was great, very professional. They took great care in handling our belongings and couldn't do enough for us. Thanks again"

Jane Sherwood M

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2020

"Kingsley was very helpful with suggestions in helping me to deal with things I had purged prior to the move. The three young gentlemen who did the actual move were very polite, courteous and so helpful."

Jeannette S

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2020

"Very efficient and friendly. Any questions were responded to immediately."

Susan C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario June 2020

"Excellent move"

Peter H

Move from Brampton, Ontario to Ridgeway, Ontario June 2020

"Well organized and very proficient during the entire move. I am normally a very picky individual and can honestly say there are no complaints regarding our move...job well done by the entire crew."

Victor H

Move from Hamilton, to Hamilton, June 2020

"The movers where extremely polite, fast and friendly. Those boys work their butts off and deserve our respect. You get what you pay for and it shows on these young men that it’s a dang hard Job. Thank you deeply for all your help ."

Tracy M

Move from Innisfil, Ontario to New Breman, OHIO, USA June 2020

"This is our second time using Taylor trucking and I cannot say enough good about Carol and the teams that worked with us. Carol is always timely and responsive to us and makes sure we have everything we need to make this difficult transition. With Carol we have one less thing to worry about! The crews Mike, Randy, and our packing crew were terrific! On time and extremely friendly and efficient. They took great care of us and extremely hard working crews! I would not hesitate in recommending Taylor to anyone! Thank you for another great move!!!"

Eric S

Move from Dunnville, Ontario to Kitchener, Ontario June 2020

"Our move was incredible. The team of men that came were kind, courteous, careful with my belongings and they worked REALLY hard. I was very impressed with their integrity and professionalism. I am very grateful for choosing Taylor moving, and I would not hesitate to hire you again as well as recommend you to others."

Julie W

Move from Burlington, to Taylor Storage June 2020

"Adam and his team were courteous, efficient and took great care of my furniture. I highly recommend Taylor’s."

Dawn S

Move from Taylor Storage to Mississauga, Ontario June 2020

"Excellent movers. Fast and efficient."

Ron L

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario June 2020

"Packers and moving crew all hard working, cheerful, obliging and respectful of your home and belongings. Will highly recommend Taylor Moving."

Bonnie D

Move from Georgetown, Ontario to Georgetown, Ontario June 2020

"Guys were great and quick. Head guy was very organized and took good care of our belongings. Great guy. Thanks again"

Russel D

Move from Dundas, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario June 2020

"We had a great experience with Taylor Moving. Cory, Gene and Shane were amazing. They were fast, friendly and professional. They were very respectful of our belongings and took the time to ensure that delicate items were carefully packed. They made the move smooth in spite of some complications and completed the work on-time. I would definitely recommend Taylor to friends and family."

Vicki M

Move from oakville to Burlington, Ontario June 2020

"Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. They took the stress out of moving, and helped me at every level. I would highly recommend Taylor Moving"

Linda L

Move from Belleville, Ontario to Paris, Ontario June 2020

"Excellent!"

Michael O

Move from Chicago, Illinois to North York, Ontario May 2020

"From start to finish, Taylor was accommodating on every level. Everyone that I interacted with was extremely friendly and reassuring (something that is so necessary during a stressful move). On moving day the team arrived exactly when they said they would, and same for drop off day (which was exactly one week from when the things were picked up). I moved from the USA to Canada, and I was very worried about the cross-border move, but Taylor handled everything with absolutely no issues. All of my belongings were taken care of during the move, and I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much for a seamless transition. I would definitely hire Taylor for any future moves that I might have."

Hannah Marie C

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"Excellent company! Very efficient system and the staff are friendly and always accommodating. The movers were amazing - friendly, respectful and very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again myself."

Renate M

Move from Milton, Ontario to Niagara The Lake, Ontario May 2020

"The Taylor people were the greatest, a well oiled machine .There was never a time when NO was an answer, it is not in their vocabulary , they were there at all times to help with the move from the first call, to the clean up after the move .Randy and his team packing and Vern and his team moving us did a real hands on the job with the home owners. From moving out of our previous home and resituating us in our new home they were first class and made sure that everything was in its place. they are the best! Many thanks! Taylor Moving will always be first on the list Donna and John Neal"

John N

Move from Ottawa, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"Amazing team from start to finish! Everyone involved in my moving process was kind, efficient, courteous and extremely helpful. Thank you for making a stressful time feel so easy and smooth. Keep up the great work!"

Cristina V

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2020

"All crew members were polite,efficient, courteous & careful.I would definitely recommend Taylor moving & would use again. They even picked up & removed a branch that was knocked down by moving truck ( it was a city tree overhanging the road!) Thank you Taylor for a job well done during a difficult time!"

Diane B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario May 2020

"This my third time using Taylor, and they were professional in every way. The drivers were courteous, on time with the pick up and delivery, and moreover, very helpful with setting my goods in place. Thanks!"

Mike F

Move from Mississauga, to Mississauga, May 2020

"The crew showed up early, worked hard and finished on time. They did a great job in tough times. Thanks for the professional work ethic."

Tony B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario May 2020

"Great Job!"

Ana B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario May 2020

"Hi very happy with the move and we will use your company again in year. Thank you Joe & Ascension"

Joe San M

Move from Taylor Storage to Cranberry, PA May 2020

"These guys work hard! We just had a big move from Canada to the Pittsburgh area and were very impressed with the employees of Taylor Moving. Honestly, a very hard working group!! They were also very professional and respectful throughout the process. Thanks!!"

Victoria N

Move from Burlington to St. Catharines May 2020

"Great service from the packers to the movers!!! Highly recommended"

Joe S

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Dundas, Ontario May 2020

"On time, easy to communicate with, generally quite careful"

Ronish G

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Welland, Ontario May 2020

"Dear Taylor Moving, Thanks to you our move was a wonderful and ‘easy day’! From the beginning we met with Kingsley and this went smoothly and efficiently. Kingsley is wonderful to work and chat with. His estimate was really accurate, if we hadn’t removed a lot out of the house prior to the move. Kimberly touched base with us as well prior to the move to make sure all is still scheduled as planned. Due to the lack of furniture and boxes and clothing etc, we were able to do a two stage move and deliver some furniture to our daughter a few minutes away from our new home and keep the move to under an 8 hour day. Although we were well prepared for the movers, they were exceptional! Tyler, Adam and Gary were fast, efficient and very personable. Their friendly and fun attitude carried on throughout the move and they didn’t stop! I watched them stop for perhaps five minutes. Their smiles put a smile on all our faces. They appeared to really enjoy working with each other. We were all dreading the move due to past experiences in other moves but your team has changed our own attitudes. We will definitely use your team again and highly recommend you to others. A big thank you to Kingsley, Tyler, Adam and Gary! A wonderful company! Thank you for helping us in a very professional and personable manner. Arnold and Nancy"

Nancy P

Move from Shepherdstown, West Virginia to Bellville, Ontario May 2020

"Was great! Roxy and the crew were great to deal with"

Mark W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Callander, Ontario May 2020

"Taylor Moving has taken great care of our personal and business needs for a very long time !"

Greg M

Move from Etobicoke, Ontario to Taylor Storage May 2020

"From planning stage to execution Taylor Moving provided excellent care and professional service without a single hassle or issue. I have never worked with such a great moving company. Highly recommended to all."

Kelly S

Move from St. Catharines, Ontario to Scarborough, Ontario May 2020

"awesome work guys!"

Lucy P

Move from Caledonia, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario April 2020

"The fellas did a great job very pleasant too and helpful great team"

John W

Move from Caledonia, Ontario to Ancaster, Ontario April 2020

"The fellas did a great job very pleasant too and helpful great team"

John W

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Welland, Ontario April 2020

"The staff were extremely professional and our move was completed on time with absolutely no issues! Thank you so much"

Bob H

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"The team knew exactly what to do. A few items required dismantling to move. At least one of the pieces was a bit of a challenge to rebuild but everything was nicely rebuilt and put in place. These are difficult times and your packing and moving teams (I used both services) made it unexpectedly smooth. Thank you. :)"

Kathryn C

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"The crew we had was great"

Derek T

Move from Burlington, to Burlington, April 2020

"Very organized and professional. This is the 3rd time I've used them and I highly recommend them for all if your moving needs."

Dave B

Move from Dunnville, Ontario to Dunnville, Ontario April 2020

"The guys were great in every way. Many thanks. Marion"

Marion Chapman

Move from Taylor Storage to Aldershot, Ontario April 2020

"I have hired several different moving companies over the years. Taylor was responsive to my needs and offered practical solutions that kept my overall costs down. I would definitely recommend them."

John De Grosbois

Move from Oakville, Ontario to Oakville, Ontario April 2020

"Punctual, professional movers. Took great care handling all items in a courteous, and helpful manner."

Lesley H

Move from Stoney Creek, Ontario to Waterdown, Ontario April 2020

"Ricardo and his crew were amazing! Very careful & efficient."

Devon C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Alfred, Ontario April 2020

"We had two moves, first my wife then me two months later. Bother moves were professional and the movers were great. Nice guys and we enjoyed working with them. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks."

Jeff L

Move from Burlington to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"The moving team, second one we used in 4 months, was as good as the first one. They are right on time, use extreme caution with the goods and house, and are very accommodating. Could not have asked for better moving service. Moving is a lot of work but Taylors crews make it much easier."

Don K

Move from Embrun, Ontario to Verdun, QC April 2020

"In the last 2 years I have move form Toronto to Vancouver to Ottawa and to Montreal with different moving companies....Taylor has been the best experience I had, professional, fast, friendly....in these uncertain times....I was very concerned about moving - Taylor has been the best experience ever"

Cristina Maria W

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"Great work Quick On time Nothing was damaged Nice team"

Michelle T

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"on time, speedy, efficient, friendly, co-operative, great team workers. Can't say enough good things about the workers and the work."

Mary M

Move from Vineland, Ontario to Peterborough, Ontario April 2020

"Your crew did an exemplary job in moving our household from Vineland to Peterborough during this trying time with Covid-19 and social distancing. We were very pleased with the results and commend your crew for their care and the caution they displayed. Both ends of the move were handled very professionally. Thank you very much."

Brian P

Move from Toronto to April 2020

"Great team!"

Denis B

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario April 2020

"They are very friendly and professional."

Robert R

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"Moving day was a great experience. Hard working movers who were professional and careful. The box loan program was great too."

Sandra Little P

Move from Mississsauga, Ontario to Taylor Storage April 2020

"Pleasant, helpful, friendly, EFFICIENT! I already recommended Taylor to a real estate friend."

Nancy Williams

Move from Toronto to Randolph,MA April 2020

"Moved from Ontario to Massachusetts. They did a great job on both ends of my move. Very professional and friendly staff. Everything went smoothly."

Jonathan R

Move from Grimsby, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario April 2020

"On time and on budget. Took great care with our belongings. Highly recommend your firm."

Richard C

Move from Kitchener, Ontario to Red Bay, Ontario April 2020

"A great moving experience from the start. Steve was very informative and thorough when estimating. Adam and Tyler were friendly conscientious and efficient and made the moving day stress free."

Dianne B

Move from Detroit Michigan to Kitchener, Ontario April 2020

"Had a great team come over. On time and very respectful."

Joel J

Move from Taylor Storage to Oakville, Ontario March 2020

"Very good service throughout many years thank you"

Cynthia M

Move from Ancaster, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"We had the best crew..They worked hard and efficiently to make our move safe and secure. Thank you Taylor movers at a crucial time of the COVID 19..Hopefully soon this will be over."

irene C

Move from Hamilton, Ontario to Taylor Storage March 2020

"Quick efficient neat and tidy. No problem was too big. Got down to business quickly."

Maryann H

Move from Taylor Storage to Toronto, Ontario March 2020

"Corey and team worked really hard and had some great ideas to solve issues as they arose. well done!"

Ayeza A

Move from Jerseyville, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"Excellent service, dedicated crew and hard working guys!"

Bozena J

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"The Movers (Tylor, Adam & Ben) were amazing- Very professional and polite -- They did a great job and I was very much at ease working with them -- Good job guys - Hope they had a good rest afterwards, they deserved it -- Again, thank you -- Luisa Cardoso - Core Capital Group --"

Core Capital Group

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"Tyler and his crew arrived on time and completed the load and unload at the storage end point well ahead of the time point that I anticipated. My expensive pieces were shrink wrapped professionally which relieved me of any concerns as to the condition I will find them in down the road when it comes to the next move to my new place next year. Everything went smoothly with no hiccups and I have already recommended Taylor this crew to a couple of friends. Building management were very pleased as well. 5 out of 5 stars and better. I will be looking to Taylors M&S and Tyler and this crew for the next phase of my move. Congrats!!"

Brian C

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Hamilton, Ontario March 2020

"Used Taylor moving for my move last week and cannot thank them enough! It was very smooth, from the initial assessment (Kingsley), friendly office staff, picking up boxes, to moving day. The team (Cory, Mike and Dave) were incredible. They arrived on time, were professional, polite, and VERY efficient. Handled even difficult items skillfully. I was beyond impressed and very, very thankful!!"

Angela C

Move from Siloam Springs, Arkansas to Limehouse, Ontario March 2020

"Movers (Shaun and Spencer) were outstanding!!!"

Mark and Yvonne W

Move from Hannon, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"The two gentlemen that helped with our furniture and belongings were most accommodating and I would recommend them to others and request their help again for a future move."

Sally B

Move from Burlington, Ontario to Stayner (Wasaga Beach), Ontario March 2020

"Thank you for friendly, efficient and accurate service."

Ian W

Move from Cambridge, Ontario to Burlington, Ontario March 2020

"Brian and the team who moved us from Cambridge to Burlington were excellent. Friendly, hard working and very professional. This is our second move using Taylor. We will use them next time we move."

Kelly Y

Load more